Page 1 of 5 123 ... LastLast

Training night :must attend

tuesdays
    first one 26th oct then everyweek thereafter.
    dalkeith campus.
    be there ready to start at 7:45
    old fashioned astro...and road runs so wear appropriare footwear.

cost is £5 per head.

Gamertag: Rich Tea12
    excellent.

Gamertag: Vanquinho
    Good gear.

Quote Originally Posted by Mister P View Post
    tuesdays
    first one 26th oct then everyweek thereafter.
    dalkeith campus.
    be there ready to start at 7:45
    old fashioned astro...and road runs so wear appropriare footwear.

cost is £5 per head.
    Defo!!!

Be there or be square

@hibs.net private member Scooter's Avatar
    I text Fenton and John yest. I'm now working until 2050 so I won't be there :-(

I'll be thereeeee!

@hibs.net private member MacBean's Avatar

Gamertag: macbean8 PSN ID: paulmchfc
    I've still got the aids so can't make it tonight ladies. Miss you all
    Hibernian Football Club

I can be there, can someone do me a favour and text english goon 2 & see if he could pick me up at Gus towers @ 7.15 & post on here aye or naw as I have forgot the gus phone.

I have a market research group starting at 6 til 7 but can be home for changed for 7.15pm

I will do as much as I can in light of my up coming operation

Newcastle book will be open

im a major doubt.....

1. Think iv got a hernia!!!
    2. Left ankle is gimpd
    3. Right hammy is as tight as a jakeball the day before giro day.
    4. Just been set aboot by the dentist due to our "captain" smashin my tooth in half wi a flying elbow.

I will see how im doin after work this afternoon

Quote Originally Posted by Delboy* View Post
    im a major doubt.....

1. Think iv got a hernia!!!
    2. Left ankle is gimpd
    3. Right hammy is as tight as a jakeball the day before giro day.
    4. Just been set aboot by the dentist due to our "captain" smashin my tooth in half wi a flying elbow.

I will see how im doin after work this afternoon
    blouse

Quote Originally Posted by HFC_1875 View Post
    I've still got the aids so can't make it tonight ladies. Miss you all
    double blouse

Quote Originally Posted by Archie21 View Post
    I text Fenton and John yest. I'm now working until 2050 so I won't be there :-(
    uber blouse

what happened then? 9 players turned up!!!!

i know wee Grant, Dunkie and Archie all had work but what about everyone else?
    Deek is ****ed.
    Jamie was teaching.

Grant Bea, sean Mc, Danny, Lewis, Pete,
    Last edited by Mister P; 26-10-2010 at 09:14 PM.

what happened then? 9 players turned up!!!!

i know wee Grant, Dunkie and Archie all had work but what about everyone else?
    Deek is ****ed.
    Jamie was teaching.

Grant Bea, sean Mc, Danny, Lewis, Pete,
    disappointing to hear Fonz. you know I would have been there with big ben's bells on if i wasn't floored. Hopefully more will attend next week. I should be fine for next week
    Hibernian Football Club

11 boys tonight..

2 were unsigned guys, 1 was the manager and 1 is a banned player..

So to be anal, 7 boys with the chance to play on Sunday turned up..

It was a really good session, so the folk that didnae make the effort missed out!

PlSS poor turnout again at a Beers training session!

I text everyone in the squad and out of the no shows I only heard back from Archie, Jamie, Groobs and Deek..

I already knew Grant Burntit was working, MacBean has AIDS and Muzzy got furthermore injured last night..

Heard 2nd hand that Duncs couldn't make it but that still leaves a fair few guys who just chucked a tonight a deefie..

Well done to the guys who turned up tonight and put the effort in
    Last edited by Judas Iscariot; 26-10-2010 at 09:28 PM.

Quote Originally Posted by #10 View Post
    I text everyone in the squad and out of the no shows I only heard back from Archie, Jamie, Groobs and Deek..

I knew Grant Burntit was working and Muzzy got furthermore injured last night..
    Thought it was pretty obvious i wouldnt be there and i mentioned it above

it's not good hearing these things as John and presumably yourself Fenton have tried hard to get this organised for us. I'll be there every Tuesday once i'm giving the all clear
    Hibernian Football Club

2 days in a row I can't get in touch with you Fonz, what's up with your mobile?

nowt wrong wi my phone no missed calls etc.
    missed calls from you yesterday but i never got them till late last night as i was working till 10ish.

Pretty sick, went straight to voicemail mind you.

Quote Originally Posted by Nando™ View Post
    Pretty sick, went straight to voicemail mind you.
    and did you leave a message ya dobber?

get yersel a moby man.

Even though there wasn't that many there I thought it was a good session, good to get out and actually train! Didn't start pretty but I thought it ended well!

Well done to those who made it along!

Thought it was pretty obvious i wouldnt be there and i mentioned it above

it's not good hearing these things as John and presumably yourself Fenton have tried hard to get this organised for us. I'll be there every Tuesday once i'm giving the all clear
    Paull, Reelaaaaaxxxx! They knew you weren't well and not coming! it wasn't aimed at you God, it's not all about you, you know!!

First Team Breakthrough 'mon the beers's Avatar
    With 20 odd players signed it was a poor turn out but well done to the boys who made the effort to be there.

Decent wee run for a warm up and it was a bit stop start trying to sort out what we were doing next but it was our first session together. Fonz will no doubt have more structure sorted for next weeks session.......

Quote Originally Posted by Teo10 View Post
    Paull, Reelaaaaaxxxx! They knew you weren't well and not coming! it wasn't aimed at you God, it's not all about you, you know!

Tea bag I know mate I'm not getting worked up etc just he didn't mention my name in those he knew weren't coming.

Anyway the aids is fading so I'll be there next week!
    Hibernian Football Club

Tea bag I know mate I'm not getting worked up etc just he didn't mention my name in those he knew weren't coming.

Anyway the aids is fading so I'll be there next week!
    You make me sick

Quote Originally Posted by Ritchie View Post
    You make me sick
    He's a ****in loser

and did you leave a message ya dobber?

get yersel a moby man.
    Incidentally I'll have one in the next few days...

is this on tonight

Quote Originally Posted by Gus View Post
    is this on tonight
    John text everyone last night about it.. It's on!

I will be there, only going to be watching though as my hip is still a bit sore to walk, alot better than yesterday but dont want to risk it with a game tomorrow!

Quote Originally Posted by Teo10 View Post
    John text everyone last night about it.. It's on!

I will be there, only going to be watching though as my hip is still a bit sore to walk, alot better than yesterday but dont want to risk it with a game tomorrow!

I text John, but he only texts when he wants something

Cool Teabag you can keep me company.