Page 3 of 4 FirstFirst 1234 LastLast
    @hibs.net private member MacBean's Avatar

Gamertag: macbean8 PSN ID: paulmchfc
    Gus i can get you at Lothian Road from 6pm tonight?? Is that alright??

Ritchie i think the floodlight question was a piss take on the "John, any update on the floodlight situation" but yes you are correct we are playing on the same grass pitch that we played against WHBC.

Im presuming sauzee=legend is Pete?
    Hibernian Football Club

Quote Originally Posted by Ritchie View Post
    except for the right midfielder......

Hibernian Football Club

Gamertag: Rich Tea12
    Quote Originally Posted by HFC_1875 View Post
    Gus i can get you at Lothian Road from 6pm tonight?? Is that alright??

Ritchie i think the floodlight question was a piss take on the "John, any update on the floodlight situation" but yes you are correct we are playing on the same grass pitch that we played against WHBC.

Im presuming sauzee=legend is Pete?
    Paul,

i do know that you tube, i was correcting Archie who thought we were playing on 3g/astroturf!

are you getting upset Pauline???

Paul,

i do know that you tube, i was correcting Archie who thought we were playing on 3g/astroturf!

are you getting upset Pauline???

I am in more anquish than John was with Matt's Dangly tea bag in his face.
    Hibernian Football Club

I am in more anquish than John was with Matt's Dangly tea bag in his face.
    i know you love me.x

more than i love pies.. and you know that's alot!!
    Hibernian Football Club

Can we all please be there at 6.30pm latest. We want to be out on the park for 7.00pm to get the nets up, and have a proper warm up including our team stretch off, watchiing Brad's T-Rex arms touch his toes.
    Hibernian Football Club

First Team Breakthrough Josh 01's Avatar

Gamertag: josh hfc
    They lot can put a net up too
    I agree brads t rex arms are very entertaining

@hibs.net private member Scooter's Avatar
    Can we all please be there at 6.30pm latest. We want to be out on the park for 7.00pm to get the nets up, and have a proper warm up including our team stretch off, watchiing Brad's T-Rex arms touch his toes.
    eh im in charge

anyone heard from Danny!!!!!!!!!!!!

Danny doesnt have a mobile number.............ah

Pete is picking me up from Gus towers

Archie I will bring your ring clip (Gus upfront)

Also I dont know If I will be there this Sunday as I now have family coming up to visit for the first time in 2 years.

So Newcastle book is OPEN tonight & NOT on sunday

Quote Originally Posted by Gus View Post
    Danny doesnt have a mobile number.............ah

Pete is picking me up from Gus towers

Archie I will bring your ring clip (Gus upfront)

Also I dont know If I will be there this Sunday as I now have family coming up to visit for the first time in 2 years.

any tidy cousins/sisters/mothers/aunties???

I hear he has two very tidy aunties

HCIH.jpg
    Hibernian Football Club

my twin brother & my little brother. My little brother has never been up to Edinburgh before. I will nip along with them on sunday to see some of the game, just wont be staying

Dunkie saves the day
    Hibernian Football Club

Dunkie saves the day

Gamertag: Vanquinho
    Quote Originally Posted by Archie21 View Post
    Danny pls don't pull out on us. If you need a lift tell me
    I always pull out mate, reduces the risk of passing on the Super AIDS ken?

Could dae wi a lift mind you, mon pick ehs up...

Quote Originally Posted by Nando™ View Post

right send me your address and ill get you abot 5:40

Quote Originally Posted by Gus View Post

Rubbish,

I was gonna give you another £20 on Sunday tae! Will the book be at Craigmount on Monday??
    Hibernian Football Club

Ken

Ken
    anyone know where danny stays cause hes no sent me his address

Am in
    Txt john nd he telt me to get in touch wi archie or fraser
    Cheers fur givin me their number
    Appreciated thx
    Still cumin tho
    Xx

Deh be silly..

Quote Originally Posted by DunKie87 View Post
    Am in
    Appreciated thx
    Still cumin tho
    Xx
    ill pm you my number but see you there

Deh be silly..
    danny are you coming or no cause im leaving the house in 10 mins!!!!

I sent you a message ya trumpet..

ive no got it

Quote Originally Posted by DunKie87 View Post
    Am in
    Appreciated thx
    Still cumin tho
    Xx
    You need a lift dunk? I'm leaving at 6
    Hibernian Football Club

ive no got it
    Aww what? Brain freeze like.

Right go up the Gilmerton Road, and when you see a speed camera on the other side of the road just pull up next to the new flats. The camera is about 2 feet away from a bus stop.