Page 2 of 4 FirstFirst 1234 LastLast
    Quote Originally Posted by HFC_1875 View Post
    Sir Fonz of Fritzlberg,

Royal don't have nets can Beers provide them?
    aye man, can u take care of them and bring them to seafield on sunday then.

@hibs.net private member MacBean's Avatar

Gamertag: macbean8 PSN ID: paulmchfc
    Quote Originally Posted by Mister P View Post
    aye man, can u take care of them and bring them to seafield on sunday then.

not a problem mate, will you be giving them to Archie to bring along too?
    Hibernian Football Club

archie has the nets, strips, bottles, balls and coffee jar.

can a couple of you take a few things from him and bring them on Sunday.

Ritchie.
    we've got 12 players of our own now, if you're mates are still up for it we'll give them a wee run out but need to give our lads a decent amount of pitch time as well though.

Ritchie.
    we've got 12 players of our own now, if you're mates are still up for it we'll give them a wee run out but need to give our lads a decent amount of pitch time as well though.

Happy to take the nets and balls off of Archie for Sunday.
    Hibernian Football Club

Gamertag: Rich Tea12

Ritchie.
    I've cancelled my mates playing

Happy to take archies balls in my mouth until Sunday.
    Gaylord

@hibs.net private member Scooter's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by Ritchie View Post
    Gaylord
    i can see ritchie going home with splinters tomorrow

Kick off is 7.30pm tomorrow John so you could make it along to watch most of it, if you so wished.

weeeeeeshed Rich Tea
    Hibernian Football Club

Quote Originally Posted by Archie21 View Post
    i can see ritchie going home with splinters tomorrow
    is that a threat archie.... i think your getting your capabilities mixed up with your ambitions again!!!

xx

is that a threat archie.... i think your getting your capabilities mixed up with your ambitions again!!!

xx
    Who said I was starting? I've got my notes as has Fraser.

All joking aside guys this is a great chance for some boys to get game time and really show what they can do. With things not going great in usual first 11 guys can really steak a claim for a start.

Who said I was starting? I've got my notes as has Fraser.

All joking aside guys this is a great chance for some boys to get game time and really show what they can do. With things not going great in usual first 11 guys can really steak a claim for a start.
    I'm confused

Meaning I'm no picking myself infront of you just cause I can cause like you said you've got the jersey. Maybe

NEWCASTLE BOOK WILL BE OPEN ON THURSDAY 14TH OCTOBER.

After a great time on sunday it just shows how EPIC we can make this.

anyone able to pick me up 2moro from town?x
    Last edited by Gus; 13-10-2010 at 07:45 PM.

ref has just cancelled as he forgot he's on the diciplinary committee tomorrow.

managed to get Arnie cook instead though so no worries.
    He'll probably be l;ooking for me so keep an eye out for him and square him up etc.

a little birdie told me that Archie has named his starting 11 already and its been leaked to the local media.....

the team is:-

Gus

Lewis Grant Burnet Danny Frazer

Paul Josh Brad Pete

Grant Beattie Ritchie

i fear the worst!!

Danny pls don't pull out on us. If you need a lift tell me

Im going to get battered about that park tonight! cannae wait!!
    Last edited by MacBean; 14-10-2010 at 08:51 AM.
    Hibernian Football Club

Matt you got a lift sorted?? Can anyone get matt??

your taking this very seriously tonight arent you!

where about does he need picked up from? i might be able to get him if he can get as close to Lothian Road as possible
    Hibernian Football Club

PSN ID: Hibs-Liverpool
    Comfortable in any position ritchie...

left mid for me - sounds good. Mon the beers.

1 serious question boys..... Any updates on the floodlights?

where about does he need picked up from? i might be able to get him if he can get as close to Lothian Road as possible
    He works at standard life in lothian road

Quote Originally Posted by sauzee=legend View Post
    1 serious question boys..... Any updates on the floodlights?
    I think we are playing on the astro under floodlight. Paul can you confirm???

He works at standard life in lothian road

I think we are playing on the astro under floodlight. Paul can you confirm???
    we'll be playing on the grass pitch under floodlights.

same pitch we played against the church.

Quote Originally Posted by Lochend-Hibs View Post
    Comfortable in any position ritchie...
    Bench

Right lads

I can be at Lothian Road, nae bother, what time

Pete - are you coming from yours or work?

I will be picking wee grant up from lochend on the way to dalkeith. I could get you if need be, but is any1 else coming from that side of town that could get gus?

First Team Breakthrough Josh 01's Avatar

Gamertag: josh hfc
    Thats a dynamite midfield ritchie

Quote Originally Posted by Josh 01 View Post
    Thats a dynamite midfield ritchie
    except for the right midfielder......