Page 3 of 3 FirstFirst 123

Gamertag: Vanquinho
    Quote Originally Posted by Gus View Post
    you taking the P you jakey ******.......come on mate, most important game in beers HISTORY.............you cannae muck us around like this
    I'm off the bevvy..

Quote Originally Posted by Ritchie View Post
    Someones had a few to many drinks this afternoon

Is Danny going to get a
    Steady..

@hibs.net private member Scooter's Avatar
    Is this where we are playing tomorrow

Balbardie Park
    Torphichen Road
    Bathgate
    West Lothian
    EH48 4LA

Quote Originally Posted by Archie21 View Post
    Is this where we are playing tomorrow

Balbardie Park
    Torphichen Road
    Bathgate
    West Lothian
    EH48 4LA
    spotted mate

http://www.hibs.net/showthread.php?1...nge-of-details

Quote Originally Posted by Mister P View Post
    That's why they call him bullet

Lets ****ing dooo this....!!

Newcastle book will be in play today lads

I'm up for this big time. GGTTbeers

Gamertag: Rich Tea12
    This is all very well but.......

Scooby dooby doo!
    Where are you??

Quote Originally Posted by Ritchie View Post
    This is all very well but.......

Scooby dooby doo!
    Where are you??
    what? would you be referring to your dog? You musn't have seen him for a while because you just ignore him all the time... harsh ****

First Team Breakthrough Dav1986's Avatar

Gamertag: davidmcandrew86
    Good luck the day lads, hopefully we'll both be in the draw for the next round after the day...

Quote Originally Posted by Teo10 View Post
    what? would you be referring to your dog? You musn't have seen him for a while because you just ignore him all the time... harsh ****
    Get some new material ya boring Spanish gypsy Jew x

@hibs.net private member MacBean's Avatar

Gamertag: macbean8 PSN ID: paulmchfc
    Mon the beers, lets get right into them!
    Hibernian Football Club

Quote Originally Posted by Chuckie View Post
    He's not the team Captain, he's a very naughty boy!!!!

choob.
    behind bars where you belong.

who scored the goals?

Livi...

who scored the goals?
    Duncs and teo

If I'm right I should now be joint top all time goalscorer

Quote Originally Posted by Teo10 View Post
    If I'm right I should now be joint top all time goalscorer
    I don't think now's the time for personal glory

think a wee mention is justified for Muzz, Din, Chuckie Scott Young, Dougie and Matt for all coming through to support the football players

And the ref.....

Well played today lads and all the best for the rest of the season.. special mention to ur keeper,2 centre halfs and ur captain who i thought stood out today...