Page 2 of 3 FirstFirst 123 LastLast

Thread: training gear

Gamertag: Rich Tea12
    Quote Originally Posted by #10 View Post
    Bags tae..

Aye..

The vast majority of the boys do have the same jumpers but not all choose to wear them fool..

why you no baw deep??

Quote Originally Posted by Ritchie View Post
    why you no baw deep??
    I'm hame as **** bawsreek...

@hibs.net private member MacBean's Avatar

Gamertag: macbean8 PSN ID: paulmchfc
    Bags tae..

Aye..

The vast majority of the boys do have the same jumpers but not all choose to wear them fool..

what jumpers are they? i dont have one
    Hibernian Football Club

are the bags inclusive in the £20 or is that seperate?? IIRC it was £20 for bags alone??

I've asked chris to look into it for me, but vodafone have *****ed up and the signal has gone down. Everyone on voda in our office cant use their phones
    Hibernian Football Club

PSN ID: Hibs-Liverpool
    Quote Originally Posted by HFC_1875 View Post
    are the bags inclusive in the £20 or is that seperate?? IIRC it was £20 for bags alone??

I've asked chris to look into it for me, but vodafone have *****ed up and the signal has gone down. Everyone on voda in our office cant use their phones
    that why your boss didn't book a pitch?

Quote Originally Posted by Mister P View Post
    paul, we'd need rainjackets
    shorts
    socks
    t shirts.

all black

badge and initials on t shirts

for £20 per head.
    thinking about it. Thats a bargain!!! We'll be lucky to get that elsewhere. what the hell were these items made out of?? paper??
    Hibernian Football Club

thinking about it. Thats a bargain!!! We'll be lucky to get that elsewhere. what the hell were these items made out of?? paper??
    Hardly a bargain. You could get all they items for £20 at sports direct

Lets play supermarket sweep and see who can come up with a full black kit initialed and badged for under £20?
    Hibernian Football Club

Lets play supermarket sweep and see who can come up with a full black kit initialed and badged for under £20?
    Nah, got more important things to do..........

What like succesfully book a friendly and see it played in it's entirity..

Sure you did that against Dunedin did you not

What like succesfully book a friendly and see it played in it's entirity..

Sure you did that against Dunedin did you not
    That I did steven.... That I did

Thumbs Up

The training gear has landed

john is queer as **** like!!

training gear is sweet though.

when do i get mine??

everyone who has paid in full, ur gear will be at training tonight.

teo, n everyone else. i need to get 10 people paid up before i can order more.

Geez a list of who is still to pay up?

Quote Originally Posted by Teo10 View Post
    right lads, I really need to get the rest of the cash in for this pronto.

heres who's paid so far.

john P..................£20
    Archie..................£20
    Muzzy..................£20
    Jamie...................£20
    Brad....................£20
    Danny..................£20
    Josh....................£10
    Aaron..................£20
    Paul...................£20
    Grant Bur.............£20
    Fenton..................£20
    Groobs................£5
    Lewis..................£5
    Dunkie.................£5
    grant bea.........£10
    fraser........£10

still to get cash from:
    Geoff
    Matt
    Simba
    deek
    Sean
    Nick
    Teo

the sooner I get the cash in lads the sooner I can get the stuff ordered. Our order is on hold in the shop...just waiting on our cash!!
    1st page dumbass

i'm paying the night ya radge!

1st page dumbass
    Well are we even going to manage another 10?, I can see three from that list who wont be contributing!

i'm paying the night ya radge!
    Shut it minge..

He never asked "Geez a list of all the people who are full of jobbies that say they're paying tonight!" did he?!

Nut

Shut it minge..

He never asked "Geez a list of all the people who are full of jobbies that say they're paying tonight!" did he?!

Nut
    THIN ICE SON.... THIN ICE!!!!!

clungepuss!

Well are we even going to manage another 10?, I can see three from that list who wont be contributing!
    me
    you
    deek
    matt
    pete
    josh
    lewis
    dunkie
    Frazz
    grant bea

theres ten ya wee blouse.

me
    you
    deek
    matt
    pete
    josh
    lewis
    dunkie
    Frazz
    grant bea

Thanks China man. To all you goons, get your money in NOW!!!!!

me
    you
    deek
    matt
    pete
    josh
    lewis
    dunkie
    Frazz
    grant bea

I very, very much doubt he'll cough up dosh for training gear when he's been dingying the board and mine and Johns texts about training & games for the last 3 or so weeks

well im sure they'll take an order for 9 sausage jockey!

everyone who has paid in full, ur gear will be at training tonight.

teo, n everyone else. i need to get 10 people paid up before i can order more.
    well im sure they'll take an order for 9 sausage jockey!
    Seriously, how much training do you have to do daily to be as much of a ****** as you?!

so your trying to tell me that they wont want our business in the middle of a recession because we are one short..... NUT... thats ******ed!

John -"hi, i have £180 here for 9 sets of training gear"

Sports Shop - "BOLT... i need an extra £20"

John - "ok then."

NUT FENTON.... NUT!!
    Last edited by Ritchie; 09-11-2010 at 02:26 PM.

so your trying to tell me that they wont wont our business in the middle of a recession because we are one short..... NUT... thats ******ed!

John -"hi, i have £180 here for 9 sets of training gear"

Sports Shop - "BOLT... i need an extra £20"

John - "ok then."

NUT FENTON.... NUT!!
    Captain Dyslexia has a sidekick I see, Spacker Boy!!

And to answer your question, YES, they would tell us to bolt as it's a minimum factory order you welt!!

Nowt to do with the shop themselves!!

Why didn't we order the shizzle before there was at least 10

Exactly trumpett baws
    Last edited by Judas Iscariot; 09-11-2010 at 02:28 PM.

let me clarify.

I wont be asking him for orders of 2 or 3 at a time. when we have enough paid up to justify another order i'll do the shizzle.
    if we get 9 more paid up and none else, certainly i'll ask to order them.

comprende!
    Last edited by Mister P; 09-11-2010 at 02:33 PM.

I'll just steal someone else's until mine comes. It's fine