Page 3 of 3 FirstFirst 123

Thread: training gear

Gamertag: Rich Tea12
    Quote Originally Posted by #10 View Post
    Captain Dyslexia has a sidekick I see, Spacker Boy!!

And to answer your question, YES, they would tell us to bolt as it's a minimum factory order you welt!!

Nowt to do with the shop themselves!!

Why didn't we order the shizzle before there was at least 10

Exactly trumpett baws
    lies, i spoke to john about this earlier.

he said we'd need about 10... i.e. there wasnt a set figure... hence why he used the word "about"

i seriously hate you like!

Quote Originally Posted by Ritchie View Post
    lies, i spoke to john about this earlier.

he said we'd need about 10... i.e. there wasnt a set figure... hence why he used the word "about"

i seriously hate you like!
    Nae lies herpes coopin..

Crossed wires/john ******ation..

The boy DEFO said the minimum order is 10!!

Defo 100% nae bullshat..

Your such a wee jobbie like

Quote Originally Posted by Mister P View Post
    let me clarify.

I wont be asking him for orders of 2 or 3 at a time. when we have enough paid up to justify another order i'll do the shizzle.
    if we get 9 more paid up and none else, certainly i'll ask to order them.

comprende!
    thank you for this information John... i wish our captain would be as helpful.

Nae lies herpes coopin..

Defo 100% nae bullshat..

Steven,

Please refrain from trying to yank my chain.

I am not Pauline Macbean or his boyfriend Teo.

John has clarified the situ (floodlights and all) so this matter is now closed.

Regards,

Scott Ritchie

p.s. hate you.x

t shirts, rainjackets, packs of socks etc all come in packs of 10

but as u say ritchie, if we only needed 9 im sure hed do it.

Steven,

Regards,

Scott Ritchie

p.s. hate you.x

You are clearly jealous that some people in this team actually show affection towards eachother, just because no one shows it to you as you are a Chinese Crack Whore!!!

t shirts, rainjackets, packs of socks etc all come in packs of 10

but as u say ritchie, if we only needed 9 im sure hed do it.
    im sure he will as we will no doubt need more when we get new signing etc.

he's not going to turn down business for the sake of one set.

thanks again John.

go ignore something Ritchie!!!

thank you for this information John... i wish our captain would be as helpful.
    Steven,

Regards,

Scott Ritchie

p.s. hate you.x
    Nae lies herpes coopin..

Defo 100% nae bullshat..

SB, may I draw your attention to the bold text, think that should help clarify any confusion in that small pea brain of yours..

Also, I'd like to add that being your senior team member I don't appreciate being addressed in such a derogatory manner!

In future, please refrain from being such a ****tard otherwise you'll be spending half a season on loan to Stevie's Idiots..

Thanks

Your gracious captain

Quote Originally Posted by Teo10 View Post
    You are clearly jealous that some people in this team actually show affection towards eachother, just because no one shows it to you as you are a Chinese Crack Whore!!!
    look teo.... you and pauline can keep all your affection to yourselves. Cat Aids is contagious.

the shower boys (you know, the clean ones in the team who dont go home stinking of Bob Orange) have a close affection thing going on...... Tea Tree shower gel is the future (along with docking). Deek is the ringleader

SB, may I draw your attention to the bold text, think that should help clarify any confusion in that small pea brain of yours..

Also, I'd like to add that being your senior team member I don't appreciate being addressed in such a derogatory manner!

In future, please refrain from being such a ****tard otherwise you'll be spending half a season on loan to Stevie's Idiots..

Thanks

Your gracious captain
    Steven (or should i say captain crap puss),

It was my understanding that our manager, John Pryde, organised the training gear, not you, therefore he would no the score better than you (gimpy).

I would therefore appreciate it if you would mind your own business you pleb.

Much appreciated,

Spacker Boy.

go ignore something Ritchie!!!
    who pissed on your chips??

Steven (or should i say captain crap puss),

It was my understanding that our manager, John Pryde, organised the training gear, not you, therefore he would no the score better than you (gimpy).

I would therefore appreciate it if you would mind your own business you pleb.

Much appreciated,

Spacker Boy.
    Why was it "your understanding" SB?!

As per, you've understood jack shït..

Rather than solely take credit for the training kit, even though it was myself that got the original quotations etc and was present in the shop when the order was placed, in the interests of fairness to John, I'll say it was a joint effort..

So to quote you on what's "my business" I'd put the point to you that this is VERY much my business..

The fine details of the order requirements for the training kit may have gone a bit skeewiff in our great managers head, as you know he does have a lot of things on in his busy schedule, but I can assure you the information I'm relaying to yourself is 100% accurate and reliable..

Now, away and take your face for a colonic aye?!

Yours in support..

Captain Wonderfull

who pissed on your chips??
    See, even your so called new alliegences are turning on you

Why was it "your understanding" SB?!

As per, you've understood jack shït..

Rather than solely take credit for the training kit, even though it was myself that got the original quotations etc and was present in the shop when the order was placed, in the interests of fairness to John, I'll say it was a joint effort..

So to quote you on what's "my business" I'd put the point to you that this is VERY much my business..

The fine details of the order requirements for the training kit may have gone a bit skeewiff in our great managers head, as you know he does have a lot of things on in his busy schedule, but I can assure you the information I'm relaying to yourself is 100% accurate and reliable..

Now, away and take your face for a colonic aye?!

Yours in support..

Captain Wonderfull

See, even your so called new alliegences are turning on you
    you make me sick.

anywho, thats made my afternoon go a little quicker.... thanks for being a horrible captain and a crap friend.

p.s.

@hibs.net private member MacBean's Avatar

Gamertag: macbean8 PSN ID: paulmchfc
    Scott you seem to have an infatuation with Teo and I. Are you jealous?
    You do realise that yourself and Brad are up for couple of the year?
    Hibernian Football Club

Quote Originally Posted by HFC_1875 View Post
    Scott you seem to have an infatuation with Teo and I. Are you jealous?
    You do realise that yourself and Brad are up for couple of the year?
    its because you rub it in our faces every week.... im no homophobe... but this "im out, proud, supercamptastic" is a bit much!

I feel Teo and I keep it to ourselves but your degenerate comments bring it to everyone's attention. if you left us be without outcasting us like two Jew's amongst a group of Nazi's it may just go away
    Hibernian Football Club

I feel Teo and I keep it to ourselves but your degenerate comments bring it to everyone's attention. if you left us be without outcasting us like two Jew's amongst a group of Nazi's it may just go away
    why do you want it to go away... be proud young boabie lover.... tell the world of your love for teo..... the closet door is firmly closed behind you..... the beers will support you.

I cant, I'm scared

nah but seriously STFU!!!!!
    Hibernian Football Club

I cant, I'm scared

nah but seriously STFU!!!!!
    ok son.

ive never known this much homo-eroticism since i got a gam from the boy in my work at 5:45 yesterday.

@hibs.net private member Scooter's Avatar
    I thought we were getting bags as well?

ive never known this much homo-eroticism since i got a gam from the boy in my work at 5:45 yesterday.
    Usually we would pass this off as a joke, but I am SERIOUSLY doubting this. Due to the fact you are a Hairdresser and some of the other guys who work in there.... wouldn't put it past them

Quote Originally Posted by Archie21 View Post
    I thought we were getting bags as well?
    For 20 sheets

What you smokin

Anywhoo, thought you'd jacked

Quote Originally Posted by Teo10 View Post
    Usually we would pass this off as a joke, but I am SERIOUSLY doubting this. Due to the fact you are a Hairdresser and some of the other guys who work in there.... wouldn't put it past them

Teo, where were you last night at 5:45

For 20 sheets

What you smokin

on his knees!

@hibs.net private member Scooter's Avatar
    For 20 sheets

What you smokin

taking a break. ill still be at training when im not working

For 20 sheets

What you smokin

Sitting in Johns house, he had to pop out for 2 and a half minutes? Seemed quite flustered when he got back in

I'm sure he mentioned something about Ritchie just popping by down the side of his house to say thanks for the training gear?!
    Last edited by Teo10; 10-11-2010 at 09:52 AM.

Quote Originally Posted by Archie21 View Post
    taking a break. ill still be at training when im not working