oooh, ah' could crush a grape!!!!!

www.thebeersontour.com

That's me off now till Tuesday

@hibs.net private member MacBean's Avatar

Gamertag: macbean8 PSN ID: paulmchfc
    have a good yin lads, would love to be down but just cannae afford it.

actually... lemme see if i can manage one night...
    Hibernian Football Club

Quote Originally Posted by HFC_1875 View Post
    have a good yin lads, would love to be down but just cannae afford it.

actually... lemme see if i can manage one night...
    Sort your life oot son and get doon there

Quote Originally Posted by #10 View Post
    Sort your life oot son and get doon there
    what hotel are youz in? train etc?
    Hibernian Football Club

what hotel are youz in? train etc?
    13:07 train on friday

Jury's Inn

get involved.............as the company you work for are 84% owned by us the tax payer and you have got those silly scuffs hanging outside your building

do it

Quote Originally Posted by Gus View Post
    13:07 train on friday

Jury's Inn

get involved.............as the company you work for are 84% owned by us the tax payer and you have got those silly scuffs hanging outside your building

do it

Ill see what i can do
    Hibernian Football Club

Ill see what i can do
    heard that before

]

haha nice one!!

£44 on the train. will check hotel when i get back. Will be for Friday night. although i cant find the train you guys are on
    away to B&Q for some lightbulbs will get on the case when i get back
    Hibernian Football Club

]

haha nice one!!

£44 on the train. will check hotel when i get back. Will be for Friday night. although i cant find the train you guys are on
    away to B&Q for some lightbulbs will get on the case when i get back
    £17.50 on our train lad on friday

go onto national rail enquiries

£17.50 on our train lad on friday

go onto national rail enquiries
    very well spotted,
    room is £49.00. Fenton didn't you say there was one going, would it be cheaper than that for the one night?!
    Hibernian Football Club

Quote Originally Posted by Mister P View Post
    oooh, ah' could crush a grape!!!!!

I didnt realise u were comin Fonz......

Aw *****

Gamertag: Rich Tea12
    I cannot wait!

Got myself a new suit... Looking sweeeeeeet

very well spotted,
    room is £49.00. Fenton didn't you say there was one going, would it be cheaper than that for the one night?!
    There may well be mate, few guys from work dicking about and humming an hawing so could be a space spare..

Gus' mate has took the original last spot tho..

There may well be mate, few guys from work dicking about and humming an hawing so could be a space spare..

Gus' mate has took the original last spot tho..

i see!!

right well i grudge spending £50 for a hotel room for literally a few hours. not that i dont want to be there, i do, so if it comes up let me know!
    Hibernian Football Club

i see!!

right well i grudge spending £50 for a hotel room for literally a few hours. not that i dont want to be there, i do, so if it comes up let me know!
    be on standy by mate, my pal can only come for friday night.....if he gets the half day 2moro, he is letting me know this am.

room still there for sat tho

be on standy by mate, my pal can only come for friday night.....if he gets the half day 2moro, he is letting me know this am.

Kenny?

Quote Originally Posted by Mister P View Post
    Kenny?
    Aye!

Will do,

I'd rather come down for the Friday as im supposed to be going out up here on the Saturday.

And i love a punt so the horses sounds good
    Hibernian Football Club

i see!!

Crash on a mates room flair

my bags are packed, im ready to go......

suit bagged up, aftershave in, a clean pair of skiffs and a hair brush

whoop whoop

@hibs.net private member Scooter's Avatar

whoop whoop
    Just got toilet stuff to pack

Quote Originally Posted by Archie21 View Post
    Just got the toilet to pack
    why are you taking the toilet with you?

I know the hotel is cheap, but they will have one

@hibs.net private member Scooter's Avatar
    why are you taking the toilet with you?

I know the hotel is cheap, but they will have one
    Your arse and my stomach I think we will need 2

whoop whoop

Ditto.....................bar the hair brush

MacBean is coming on tour tae

hav fun guys. I really dont think Newcastle is ready for a Beers invasion!!

First Team Breakthrough Dav1986's Avatar

Gamertag: davidmcandrew86
    I've not even started packing yet.... Better get on it now

Ritchie, Stirling has your number so he'll give you a fone or something when he's outside and you's will fire down for me