Page 1 of 4 123 ... LastLast

friendly: Beers v WesterHailes Baptist Church.

tuesday 24th august.

venue: Drumbrae
    kick off: 6:30
    meeting at 5:45

squad:
    paul
    archie
    brad
    deek
    jamie
    josh
    grant bur
    geoff
    grant be
    dunkie
    sean
    fenton
    matt
    newbie 1
    Last edited by Mister P; 23-08-2010 at 12:57 PM.

PSN ID: Hibs-Liverpool
    im in

@hibs.net private member Scooter's Avatar
    in

In!!!

in

Gamertag: Vanquinho
    In.

I've got a guy interested in coming along to us, he'll be at the game on Tuesday

Gamertag: Rich Tea12
    In

Simbas playing for the Church

Quote Originally Posted by Mister P View Post
    Simbas playing for the Church
    Take it you text him?

in

any surprises for this game

Quote Originally Posted by Archie21 View Post
    any surprises for this game
    Funny you should say that...

Quote Originally Posted by #10 View Post
    Funny you should say that...
    It's about time we got those kit bags!!

Quote Originally Posted by Archie21 View Post
    It's about time we got those kit bags!!

Fanny..

Fanny..
    How

It's not that?? Well it has to be training tops??

Promising Youngster
    Yeah, what happened to those? Or the training gear?

the training gear.

£20 gets you

socks
    shorts
    t-shirt with initials printed
    rain jacket
    upgrade of insurance.

BUT, we can't order them when only a handfull of players have paid their dues.

SO CAN EVERYONE GET THEIR FINGERS OOT AND PAY UP.

if people had paid a fiver a week we would have had them ages ago!!!!

the training gear.

£20 gets you

socks
    shorts
    t-shirt with initials printed
    rain jacket
    upgrade of insurance.

BUT, we can't order them when only a handfull of players have paid their dues.

SO CAN EVERYONE GET THEIR FINGERS OOT AND PAY UP.

if people had paid a fiver a week we would have had them ages ago!!!!
    we havent had four training sessions??? thats when i thought people were gonna give you the fiver a week

I went to give you a tenner last week "give it me after" forgot & me and missus went tae the flicks instead

@hibs.net private member MacBean's Avatar

Gamertag: macbean8 PSN ID: paulmchfc
    as this is a friendly i'd like to be included for a wee run out
    Hibernian Football Club

First Team Breakthrough Josh 01's Avatar

Gamertag: josh hfc
    In

Quote Originally Posted by HFC_1875 View Post
    Cripple

Not if we have 16 fully fit players

are u fit paul
    I'm getting there, played three games of fives and would like to get a game under my belt or even 20 minutes if at all possible. As this is a friendly I thought it would be an ideal opportunity for me to get some game time under my belt whilst on road to full recovery

Not if we have 16 fully fit players
    its friendly... didnt think there would be a squad limit
    Hibernian Football Club

I'm getting there, played three games of fives and would like to get a game under my belt or even 20 minutes if at all possible. As this is a friendly I thought it would be an ideal opportunity for me to get some game time under my belt whilst on road to full recovery

its friendly... didnt think there would be a squad limit
    aye, but we're still trying to fix a few problems, hence the need for a friendly in among a busy schedule. all depends on what we try out.

wouldnt like to think im not included in the attempt to fix those few problems
    I may well be the answer
    haha but on a serious note, i'm part of the squad hence putting my name forward. I'm a fortnight or so away from a good level of fitness.
    Hibernian Football Club

I've got a guy interested in coming along to us, he'll be at the game on Tuesday
    and i cannae play aye
    Hibernian Football Club

so who should step aside to let you have a shot?

name them and I'll tell them.