Page 2 of 4 FirstFirst 1234 LastLast

Gamertag: Rich Tea12
    We have 11 players.

If worse comes to worse, I'll go in goals...... On one condition though.... If we get a penalty, I'm taking it!!

Quote Originally Posted by Ritchie View Post
    We have 11 players.

If worse comes to worse, I'll go in goals...... On one condition though.... If we get a penalty, I'm taking it!!
    nah, surely someone has a mate who can do us a favour as a 1-off

Quote Originally Posted by Mister P View Post
    nah, surely someone has a mate who can do us a favour as a 1-off
    i only know 2 goalies.

one plays east of scotland

and the other is a stoner jambo who deffo wouldnt play for us.

First Team Breakthrough Dav1986's Avatar

Gamertag: davidmcandrew86
    Ritchie... Drive to the campus frm your flat? Ya lazy git! I'll see you lot on the next pitch on sunday ;)

Quote Originally Posted by Shaft View Post
    Ritchie... Drive to the campus frm your flat? Ya lazy git! I'll see you lot on the next pitch on sunday ;)
    of course, its no that close!!!

you know any goalies who could help us out for one game??

Not really, we've got 2 signed ourselves. I'll try n see if I can get some1 for you's but cant promise anything

Fonz

Just seen on the Graeme smith thread on the board that

Thecat23 - username

is a goalie

PM him

A wee word of warning to the boys who are gonna play against Ultimo on sunday.

im recording the hibs game on sky so i do not want to know the result!!

if any smart arse tries to tell me the score in the changing room i'll refuse to play!

and considering it looks like ill be playing in goals, you will want me playing.

I'M BEING DEADLY SERIOUS!!

capeesh??

A wee word of warning to the boys who are gonna play against Ultimo on sunday.

im recording the hibs game on sky so i do not want to know the result!!

if any smart arse tries to tell me the score in the changing room i'll refuse to play!

and considering it looks like ill be playing in goals, you will want me playing.

I'M BEING DEADLY SERIOUS!!

capeesh??
    That's the worst threat ever..

And most stupid!

You'll have like 10 boys gaggin to tell you the score just to make sure you WONT play

Quote Originally Posted by #10 View Post
    That's the worst threat ever..

And most stupid!

You'll have like 10 boys gaggin to tell you the score just to make sure you WONT play
    im easy, ill just get back in my car and head home and watch the game.

Quote Originally Posted by #10 View Post
    hardly.

i've sacrificed my ST for the rangers game so we dont get fined and lose 3 points..... its not much to ask that no one tells me the score.

@hibs.net private member Scooter's Avatar
    hardly.

i've sacrificed my ST for the rangers game so we dont get fined and lose 3 points..... its not much to ask that no one tells me the score.
    ill be watching it on my phone.

and ill go in goals if i have to. cant take by kicks though

Quote Originally Posted by Archie21 View Post
    ill be watching it on my phone.

and ill go in goals if i have to. cant take by kicks though
    well you better stay away from me then..... ill get changed in my car.

I HAVE A KEEPER.

at the 11th hour i have saved the day.

gonna sign him tonight then his papers will be done for sunday morning

I HAVE A KEEPER.

at the 11th hour i have saved the day.

gonna sign him tonight then his papers will be done for sunday morning
    well done pube teeth!

be ready anyway ritchie, just in case eh.

ritchie, im comin back to urs to watch the hibs game mate.

no problem buddy!

I'll be back at urs tae after our game... If no i'll just shout over from the next pitch what the score is...

As am technically no longer a 'beer your threat holds no significance to me ;)

I'll be back at urs tae after our game... If no i'll just shout over from the next pitch what the score is...

As am technically no longer a 'beer your threat holds no significance to me ;)
    I will no longer consider you as a mate if you do that!

Gamertag: Vanquinho
    1-0 Hibs.

Sorry Ritchie but you're a **** and it had to be done...

first post updated with squad.

this is an important game boys. Some might say we have a diminished squad for this game but in all honesty I think every single person available is worthy of a place so it's a chance to prove that for us all.

Lets be sensible with the bevy on the Saturday night etc, and be up for it on the Sunday.

We've had an early setback V westside, so lets get us back to winning ways.

No complacency, this team have improved since we first played them so don't go thinking it'll be another cricket score.

Onwards and upwards lads.

U know am only jesting Ritchie...

Might be able to get a lift to train station on fri n could fire up to dalkeith n get you on the way? Might be out for a few in dalkeith on thurs next week if you'd fancy a cpl? Warm up for the weekend lol

that would be ideal buddy.

Might be able to get a lift to train station on fri n could fire up to Ferry Road n get you on the way? Might be out for a few in dalkeith on thurs next week if you'd fancy a cpl? Warm up for the weekend lol
    bit of a trek for you mate, but thanks very much

I'm definitely out now. Was hoping I'd be fit as was keen to play instead of going to the Rangers game. Came on for the last 20 on Thursday night and knee didn't feel good at all...shouldn't really have played - my bad. Good luck anyway guys!

What pitch we playing at? Grant do you need a lift?

Dalkeith campus.

Google it

PSN ID: Hibs-Liverpool
    Aye cheers pete