Lightbulb Hibeernian's 1st Ever EADSAFA League game - Sunday 15th August 2010

EADSAFA League Fixture - Cameron Toll V Hibeernian
    Venue - Jack Kane Centre
    Kick Off - 1:30pm
    Meeting For - 12:30pm SHARP
    Referee - Brian Latto
    Cost - £3-£5

Well, the Beers 1st ever league game is here and after a decent preseason with some convincing high scoring victories we're ready to rock!

Like Sunday past, looking to get there early, out and warmed up well and back in to deal with the ref!

Time keeping, money and overall attitude is now very important as this is now the real deal for the Beers!

So...

Who's all in :notworthy:

SQUAD

Geoff Hunter
    Grant Beattie
    Aaron Rickman
    Matt Verran
    Chris Murray
    Pete Mein
    John Pryde
    Scott Ritchie
    Josh Young
    Jamie Wyse
    Steven Fenton
    Brad Drew
    Grant Burnett
    Fraser Jeffrey
    Lewis Glancy
    Ross Duncan
    Last edited by Judas Iscariot; 13-08-2010 at 10:15 AM.

Gamertag: Rich Tea12
    ::::

i'm in fella

@hibs.net private member MacBean's Avatar

Gamertag: macbean8 PSN ID: paulmchfc
    I'll be down to watch!
    Hibernian Football Club

Lets get into this good and proper right from the start

mon the beers

Quote Originally Posted by DunKie87 View Post
    Lets get into this good and proper right from the start

mon the beers
    Good shout Dunkie :notworthy:

MON THE BEERS!!!

got the all clear from the doc to return to training and im allowed to drive again so will definitely be down on Sunday. Buzzing to get back in with the lads and back to training!

:notworthy:
    Hibernian Football Club

WE ARE HIBEERNIAN AFC

WE HATE JAM TARTS AND WE HATE MISTER P

WE WILL FIGHT* WHEREEVER WE MAY BE

CAUSE WE ARE THE MENTAL HAFC

:notworthy::notworthy:

* we wont physically fight or cause trouble on the pitch mr fair play league man.....
    Last edited by Ritchie; 11-08-2010 at 03:55 PM.

p.s. The Scottish Cup is in the bag!!!

Quote Originally Posted by Ritchie View Post
    WE ARE HIBEERNIAN AFC

* we wont physically fight or cause trouble on the pitch mr fair play league man.....

you are such a male reproductive organ

@hibs.net private member Scooter's Avatar
    Unfortunately I'll need to support you from the front of my choo choo I'm working . But come on the beers!!

Quote Originally Posted by Gus View Post

you are such a male reproductive organ
    i think thats the nicest thing you have ever said me to gus.

PSN ID: Hibs-Liverpool
    Quote Originally Posted by Ritchie View Post
    WE ARE HIBEERNIAN AFC

can't wait for this week, i'll be back to 100% was dying after sundays game.... mon the beers :notworthy:

PSN ID: hibee_easty
    good luck for the season lads, I've just moved back to Edinburgh and signed for Corstorphine so maybe get yous in the cup!

Quote Originally Posted by easty View Post
    good luck for the season lads, I've just moved back to Edinburgh and signed for Corstorphine so maybe get yous in the cup!
    Was in Intersport on Saturday and saw a yam strip with the Costorphine badge on it

WTF?!?

Tell me that isn't your strips

aye thts there strips, i ken a boy tht plays fur them nd he cudni kick a cows backside wi a banjo.

Who is it you know?

Me and Deek played a few games for them last pre season as I went to school with the guy who runs them..

Should get a friendly sorted out

david irvine fink hes just joined tho
    wiz tellin me abwt there yam strip at the maribor game
    got a gd rippin like
    but hes hopeless lol

Brian Latto

Quote Originally Posted by Teo10 View Post
    Brian Latto

Fine Gentleman
    Last edited by MacBean; 12-08-2010 at 11:35 AM.
    Hibernian Football Club

Quote Originally Posted by Teo10 View Post
    Brian Latto
    now now Teo!!

we at Hibeernian AFC do not abuse referees, nor do we hold grudges.

i'd appreciate it if you took your referee bashing to your own teams forum (BOCA SENIORS AFC FOR ANY LEAGUE OFFICIAL READING THIS) as we do not want to hear it.

Brian Latto is a saint.

he had an excellent game in our recent 6-2 victory over Brunswick.

he deserves a knighthood for services to football.

david irvine fink hes just joined tho
    wiz tellin me abwt there yam strip at the maribor game
    got a gd rippin like
    but hes hopeless lol
    dont recognise the name like, but your lot have got Fenton anyway so that evens it out for useless players!! (if it's the same Steven Fenton I went to school with anyway!! sorry mate, but if it is you - you still know Wester Hailes is worse than Broomie!!)
    Last edited by easty; 12-08-2010 at 10:01 AM.

Quote Originally Posted by #10 View Post
    Was in Intersport on Saturday and saw a yam strip with the Costorphine badge on it

WTF?!?

Tell me that isn't your strips
    I've played two games, both in yellow strips, not yams strips. Dunno if new strips are coming for this weekend though.

Andy Easton's WELL radge!

Quote Originally Posted by easty View Post
    Why not come along and play in the glorious green & White Andy instead of that bloodied turd strip

I wasn't going to play Sundays this season, was going to go along to Glenpark and play Saurdays, but Bain and my wee bro are playing for Corstorphine and they got me along there, I'm signed up now.

If I'd known you were playing for this lot I'd maybe have come along to yous as well!

you were supposed to be coming along for a couple of years now

Promising Youngster
    Im im for this by the way

Promising Youngster
    In