Thumbs Up A wee surprise lined up for tomorrow..

Wait and see

Gamertag: Rich Tea12
    If it's no a massive signing on fee, don't bother!!

Quote Originally Posted by Ritchie View Post
    If it's no a massive signing on fee, don't bother!!
    It's nothing to interest you anyway bawbag

Quote Originally Posted by #10 View Post
    It's nothing to interest you anyway bawbag
    Awwwww!!!!

Awwwww!!!!
    Sorry..

new strips, although only for the first 11....so wont affect ritchie or hoggy :(

Quote Originally Posted by Gus View Post
    new strips, although only for the first 11....so wont affect ritchie or hoggy :(
    No new kit for at least a fortnight sadly, as I said, it's only a wee surprise

Promising Youngster
    Actually Gus weve found your misplaced gimp mask!! Sorry for letting the cat oot the bag but I know youve been tearing your hair out looking for it! Weekend saved!!

i knew you borrowed it, missy like it

No new kit for at least a fortnight sadly, as I said, it's only a wee surprise
    Wee surprise??? Fenton, we've showered together.... Wee is generous. Kisses xxxx

@hibs.net private member MacBean's Avatar

Gamertag: macbean8 PSN ID: paulmchfc
    Hibernian Football Club

so erm, who would like to comment on how disgusting the new away strips are now then

Quote Originally Posted by Mister P View Post
    so erm, who would like to comment on how disgusting the new away strips are now then

Nobody that was there and wore them Yesterday

Much, MUCH better in the flesh...

AND got of to a winning start with them, let that continue in our 1st league game on Sunday :notworthy:

I can't actually wait for sunday!!

Ni alcohol is going to touch my lips this weekend and I'm staying in friday and Saturday.

The strips are sweeeeet

GGTTB

I can't actually wait for sunday!!

Ni alcohol is going to touch my lips this weekend and I'm staying in friday and Saturday.

The strips are sweeeeet

GGTTB

Aye, nae alcohol but what about...

@hibs.net private member MacBean's Avatar

Gamertag: macbean8 PSN ID: paulmchfc
    i really like the strip, in saying that i've always been a fan of hibs' yellow efforts.

Training on this week? hoping to get back to training, still another few weeks til i can play competitively
    Hibernian Football Club

Aye, nae alcohol but what about...

eeeeehhhhhhhhhhhhhh.................. NAW!!!!!

Ayeeeeeee

any chance of a close up of the badge?