Lewis Glancy

OUT

Pete Mein
    Fraser Jeffrey
    Gus Centreback
    Aaron Rickman
    Brad Drew
    Nick Watterman
    Last edited by Judas Iscariot; 24-07-2010 at 10:28 AM.

I'm playing Edinburgh Ansar on Sunday, will probably come down to watch the mighty Hibeernian play!

Quote Originally Posted by Teo10 View Post
    I'm playing for Edinburgh Ansar on Sunday, will probably come down to watch the mighty Hibeernian play!

Cool, where are you playing

@hibs.net private member MacBean's Avatar

Gamertag: macbean8 PSN ID: paulmchfc
    Im obviously still out.

hoping to be back to training within 3 weeks, still be another 6 weeks or so before im back playing.

Ill be tanking the gym to catch up with the pre season ive missed

I'll do my best to get down

GGTTB
    Hibernian Football Club

Gus - centre back - in

Guys

Really sorry but i am out.

Been coughing up blood due to our flat getting done. Quite serious, poor Gus I hear you say

Over in fife the now & getting put up in a hotel for 3 weeks, so nae bad.

Really sorry guys, if it was anything else then i would just play

Good luck

Love Gus

Fenton - hope you had a good birthday mate, my phone is deed & i dont have my charger, enjoy your BBQ x

@hibs.net private member Scooter's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by Gus View Post
    Guys

Really sorry but i am out.

Been coughing up blood due to our flat getting done. Quite serious, poor Gus I hear you say

Over in fife the now & getting put up in a hotel for 3 weeks, so nae bad.

Really sorry guys, if it was anything else then i would just play

Good luck

Love Gus

Fenton - hope you had a good birthday mate, my phone is deed & i dont have my charger, enjoy your BBQ x
    have you been to the doctor???

BBQ? have i been bumped again

Quote Originally Posted by Archie21 View Post
    have you been to the doctor???

BBQ? have i been bumped again
    haha na you haven't mate....fentons got a family bbq, but my phone is dead so I was just posting have a nice time

Aye been to the doc.....exposure to dust has caused the bleeding, quite frightening thobut got a letter which i handed over to the insurance company & they are putting us up in a hotel/b&b for 3 weeks

PSN ID: Hibs-Liverpool
    I take it the pitches are at ''edinburgh academy football club''? (on google maps)... Anybody zooming past lochend?

Gamertag: Rich Tea12
    Quote Originally Posted by Gus View Post
    haha na you haven't mate....fentons got a family bbq, but my phone is dead so I was just posting have a nice time

Aye been to the doc.....exposure to dust has caused the bleeding, quite frightening thobut got a letter which i handed over to the insurance company & they are putting us up in a hotel/b&b for 3 weeks
    Whats happening in your house Matty boy?

Hope you get better soon...... Ya big English fart puss x

Quote Originally Posted by Lochend-Hibs View Post
    I take it the pitches are at ''edinburgh academy football club''? (on google maps)... Anybody zooming past lochend?
    if you 'phone' me about 10am i can probably pick you up mate.

Cheers, I'll do that then

5-2 win.
    barry!

Fonz MOM

5-3 win.
    barry!

Fonz MOM
    Last edited by Mister P; 25-07-2010 at 04:15 PM.

@hibs.net private member Scooter's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by Mister P View Post
    5-2 win.
    barry!

Fonz MOM
    5-3

and prob lewis or dunkie or deek as MOM

f**** typos...gonna smash this fone.

defo Fonz for MOM tho

starting lineup was

Grant.
    John
    Muzzy
    Josh

Jamie
    Fenton
    Deek
    Grant Burnett

Lewis
    Dunkie

subs:
    Archie, on for john around 65/70 mins
    Sean, on for Grant Burnett around 60 mins.

who were the scorers please???

Fenton (pen)
    Deek
    Lewis
    OG
    Jamie

Lewis-'goal machine'-Glancy
    21 goals in 13 games since joining the Beers.

Hibeernian, 39 goals in 6 games

Quote Originally Posted by Ritchie View Post
    Fenton (pen)
    Deek
    Lewis
    OG
    Jamie
    think jamie will TRY to claim the OG

Quote Originally Posted by Lochend-Hibs View Post
    think jamie will TRY to claim the OG
    He's no getting it.... That will put him even with me

couple of mentions:

Muzzy was first class at CB

Lewis and Dunkie never stopped terrorising them as always, chasing down lost causes and creating havoc for them

The green machine rolls on!

Got a bit scrappy at times, but we were the far superior side.

I thought that everyone done really well and that we again looked to use the ball and played some great stuff at times.

Big Grant in goals pulled off some brave stops at the feet of their players and i think that John n Muzzy deserve a shout as they were playing in unfamiliar positions at CB.

The stand-outs for me were Lewis n Josh, wi Dunks the star man.

Josh looked to get on the ball at every oportunity from LB and started off so many attacks.
    Lewis n Dunks are a defenders nightmare!

Im fekd today, cant put any weight on my heal
    Dont think i will make training on wed , n glad theres no a game on sunday

Well done lads

Gutted i missed out. dont know when I will be back, very short of breath easily (even more than usual)

Hopefully now i'm staying at fawlty towers I will start to improve

x