Hands off Hibs official pictures

Some crackers, can you see yourself http://www.proclaimers.co.uk/handsoffhibs/index.html

Fabulous and I spotted 65bd showing his good side (the back o' his heid )
    "The happiest days of my playing career were at Hibs"

The late, great Sir Matt Busby

@hibs.net private member Lofarl's Avatar

Gamertag: Lofarl
    Some belters there. Great to see so many good photos

This ones the pick of the bunch for me

oldies.jpg

@hibs.net private member peter douglas's Avatar

Wii Code: 6
    That looked awesome!

How many tops did Grant Stott wear on the one night?

I can imagine what the singalong at the end would have been like!

Fantastic Photos and thanks for sharing

This one steals it for me

http://www.proclaimers.co.uk/handsof...420_large.html

@hibs.net private member Peevemor's Avatar
    They're fab!

There are a few contenders for caption competitions too, eg.

IMG_9037.jpg

@hibs.net private member Greentinted's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by Peevemor® View Post
    They're fab!

IMG_9037.jpg
    "Good Stuff Rod, you've got three yeses'

Great pic of rod, my new screen saver

@hibs.net private member Sprouleflyer's Avatar
    They're fab!

IMG_9037.jpg
    "How much will you give me for this mic?"

@hibs.net private member Peevemor's Avatar
    They're fab!

IMG_9037.jpg
    Cheerobeeeeee, seerahaaaaooooow,
    I love you,
    Seerahaaaaaoooow, cheerobeeeeeeeeee,
    Love me too...

Quote Originally Posted by Jonnyboy View Post
    Fabulous and I spotted 65bd showing his good side (the back o' his heid )

Too busy getting some decent vids for all you chaps who couldn't make it

Great pics - that is one hell of a camera that boy has given it was really dark

They're fab!

IMG_9037.jpg
    "I'd like to state categorically that the new stand is indeed the same height as the other ones"
    "The happiest days of my playing career were at Hibs"

The late, great Sir Matt Busby

@hibs.net private member Hamilton Handling's Avatar

The bum clocks

That's one frae the left field!! - that would be Tam Dean Burn, the man with connections to Edinburgh's finest post-punkers the Fire Engines and did a very good stage presentation of Irvine Welsh's 'Filth' at the Festival Theatre a (good) few years back....
    Never made the show cos I was on holiday but I was at the first one and it's nice to see a punk rock Hibby alternative. I mean, Fish is a soldier and all but we had Jim Diamond as well in 1990 wherever the bollox we got him from......

BTW - Where was Keith Keith Keith? Not in the photies and surely sent his apologies?

Quote Originally Posted by Hamilton Handling View Post
    That's one frae the left field!! - that would be Tam Dean Burn, the man with connections to Edinburgh's finest post-punkers the Fire Engines and did a very good stage presentation of Irvine Welsh's 'Filth' at the Festival Theatre a (good) few years back....
    Never made the show cos I was on holiday but I was at the first one and it's nice to see a punk rock Hibby alternative. I mean, Fish is a soldier and all but we had Jim Diamond as well in 1990 wherever the bollox we got him from......

BTW - Where was Keith Keith Keith? Not in the photies and surely sent his apologies?
    IIRC Jim did the concert as a favour and I remember him being a bit embarrased about it all, in fact did he no cringeworthly shout to the audience at one point for any requests?

Fair play to him but shirley we could have got at least the Questions (remember Tuesday Sunshine, from Weller's label).......... Good Hibbies

He recorded a video message. Canny mind where he said he was though - that's auld age creeping in.

First Team Breakthrough Berwickhibby's Avatar
    What a great night, I also managed to creep into Pic 65

It was a fantastic night, one i was certainly glad i made the effort to make. Here's to the 25th anniversary.

@hibs.net private member Hamilton Handling's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by Davy Mac View Post
    IIRC Jim did the concert as a favour and I remember him being a bit embarrased about it all, in fact did he no cringeworthly shout to the audience at one point for any requests?

Fair play to him but shirley we could have got at least the Questions (remember Tuesday Sunshine, from Weller's label).......... Good Hibbies
    I could be going well out on a limb here, but I reckon Hibbyradge's brother might have had a hand in them? Just something that sticks in my mind from the back of a Hawkhill bus a quarter of a century ago

@hibs.net private member Wing Half's Avatar
    I could be going well out on a limb here, but I reckon Hibbyradge's brother might have had a hand in them? Just something that sticks in my mind from the back of a Hawkhill bus a quarter of a century ago
    He did indeed. He left when we left school though. The Hibbies were Derek the Road Manager, and yours truly.
    Our 5s team wore the colours of course!

I feature prominently in photos 4 and 8. Grey polo shirt.

What an cracking night!!

@hibs.net private member Derek Dougan's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by Wing Half View Post
    He did indeed. He left when we left school though. The Hibbies were Derek the Road Manager, and yours truly.
    Our 5s team wore the colours of course!
    John Robinson?? Was at school with Vincent whose brother was in The Questions. All good Hibbies if I recall

First Team Breakthrough StokePogesHibs's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by Derek Dougan View Post
    John Robinson?? Was at school with Vincent whose brother was in The Questions. All good Hibbies if I recall
    Derek, you just made an old rock star smile!