Thread: English

English

Can I rely on any of my fellow beers to chum me to the boozer for an England game or two??

Safety in numbers & all that

MON THE BEERS........but for the next month MON THE ENGLISH

Ideally all beers, minus fonz
    Last edited by Gus; 03-06-2010 at 06:57 PM.

You can go take a flying one mate. Uf England were playing the Taliban select, I'd be in the boozer wi a black turban screaming 'glory to alah'!!!!

Quote Originally Posted by Mister P View Post
    You can go take a flying one mate. Uf England were playing the Taliban select, I'd be in the boozer wi a black turban screaming 'glory to alah'!!!!
    read the post d**khead, you weren't invited

@hibs.net private member Scooter's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by Gus View Post
    read the post d**khead, you weren't invited
    of course mate but ill be supporting the other teams

Quote Originally Posted by Archie21 View Post
    dont bother then mate, it would be like sitting next to smelly jambo at a derby

thats some sh*t i don't want

x

dont bother then mate, it would be like sitting next to smelly jambo at a derby

thats some sh*t i don't want

x
    well if you dont back down it's

for you

Can I rely on any of my fellow beers to chum me to the boozer for an England game or two??

Mate, I'll be there cheering your boys on with you

Quote Originally Posted by mister p View Post
    you can go take a flying one mate. Uf england were playing the taliban select, i'd be in the boozer wi a black turban screaming 'glory to alah'!!!!
    tool 1

Quote Originally Posted by archie21 View Post
    tool 2

Quote Originally Posted by number_10 View Post
    mate, i'll be there cheering your boys on with you
    good guy

Quote Originally Posted by Number_10 View Post
    Mate, I'll be there cheering your boys on with you

Quote Originally Posted by Archie21 View Post
    Point being Scrott?

I'll go with you Matthew...

I'm not anti English..

Hope yous pump those horrible yank cants..

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=tVBUdnTMcmE

Quote Originally Posted by Chuckie View Post
    I'll go with you Matthew...

I'm not anti English..

Hope yous pump those horrible yank cants..

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=tVBUdnTMcmE
    thats the spirit my crazymofo

Not a beer anymore, however i'll proably be along for a few pints. Can't say i will be supporting england but i will probably have money on them.

Gamertag: Rich Tea12
    Count me in. Won't be cheering for anyone! Just be hoping for an entertaining game of football, played the way of the beers!

Hope terry gets a broken face though! Hate that goon!

ENGLAND V SLOVENIA

WEDNESDAY 3PM KICK OFF

VAT AND FIDDLE ON LOTHIAN ROAD

I'm there..........will you be

Naw, we'll all be seeing to out commitments....ya bawbag!!!

Quote Originally Posted by Mister P View Post
    Naw, we'll all be seeing to out commitments....ya bawbag!!!
    Or som of us can manage to do both..

Must just be us Scots

Promising Youngster
    England don't deserve such loyal support Matt! They are notorious under achievers at best! But this comp shows just how bad they really are! Not just the crappy itailian tactics but also how demotivated each over earning "star" really is! Just give it a miss mate your half scottish anyway!

Quote Originally Posted by Number_10 View Post
    Or som of us can manage to do both..

Must just be us Scots

So your going then?

See you there.

Gamertag: Vanquinho
    So English..

I'll be there son.