Thread: How about...

Question How about...

Getting a ****ing game of football sorted for this weekend!?!

Aye!?

Promising Youngster
    100% yes to that Mr Fenton!!

Steven

Gamertag: Rich Tea12
    Quote Originally Posted by Number_10 View Post
    Getting a ****ing game of football sorted for this weekend!?!

Aye!?

Bit late now fay genton!

Promising Youngster
    na man, we could get a wee game of 5s or 7s.

Quote Originally Posted by Ritchie View Post
    Bit late now fay genton!
    Your clearly a bit of a ****** eh..

The week begins on a Sunday, THIS coming weekend is still to arrive..

Fanny

Gamertag: Rich Tea12
    Quote Originally Posted by Number_10 View Post
    Your clearly a bit of a ****** eh..

The week begins on a Sunday, THIS coming weekend is still to arrive..

Fanny
    I'd say the week begins on the Monday **** puss!x

Scott

we will be having the trialist match this sunday coming, the 6th june.
    we already have 6 out of 12 trialists saying they can make it, 1 can't and 1 no sure yet. still to hear back from 4 who i will be chasing up over the next couple of days.

tommorrow im gonna book a pitch and try to get a ref.

I'll definitely need a few or our current boys to fill the spaces. In particular Fenton and Deek will split the sides and captain 1 each. hopefully can get 2 of our keepers to take a team each...although i think 2 of the trialists are gk anyway

so keep your eyes on this board for confirmed details.

Quote Originally Posted by Mister P View Post
    we already have 6 out of 12 trialists saying they can make it, 1 can't and 1 no sure yet. still to hear back from 4 who i will be chasing up over the next couple of days.

I'll definitely need a few or our current boys to fill the spaces. In particular Fenton and Deek will split the sides and captain 1 each. hopefully can get 2 of our keepers to take a team each...although i think 2 of the trialists are gk anyway

Good Stuff

@hibs.net private member Johnny_Leith's Avatar
    When's this game gonna be played Jon, I'd be interested in 'playing'

I'll play in the trial match if required
    Last edited by lyonhibs; 30-05-2010 at 05:03 PM.

Quote Originally Posted by Johnny_Leith View Post

most likely a 2pm ko.

will book a pitch and ref asap.

Quote Originally Posted by lyonhibs View Post
    I'll play in the trial match

Will you now

@hibs.net private member Johnny_Leith's Avatar
    most likely a 2pm ko.

will book a pitch and ref asap.
    Not sure if I can make that, think I'm away on the 6th anyway. You all ken my qualities anyway and if your considering taking Lochend-Hibs on the team then anybody can get a game!