The biggest gob****** on facebook

Apparently this person is a regular poster on here

http://www.facebook.com/profile.php?=743264506

No on facebook but surely there canny be a bigger gob****** than and he was punted from here ages ago

Quote Originally Posted by Fergus View Post

What has he done to upset you?
    Last edited by H18sry; 29-05-2010 at 03:47 PM.

First Team Breakthrough Don-hibee's Avatar

Whats he done ****ged yer ma or yer bird?

Some faces me thinks

Fergus

Never had so many pm's or texts in such a short space of time

Quote Originally Posted by 65bd View Post
    Some faces me thinks

Fergus

Never had so many pm's or texts in such a short space of time
    Kinda guessed that early on.... so I am nominating Fergus as the biggest etc etc on Hibs.net.

And, yes, I am sh&gging his old man

Quote Originally Posted by CropleyWasGod View Post
    Kinda guessed that early on.... so I am nominating Fergus as the biggest etc etc on Hibs.net.

And, yes, I am sh&gging his old man

Just as well I'm no on facebook or I'd have been giving it as well

Ya fud

who are you fergus...ya keyboard hardman?

what have I dont to upset you? Can we not laugh at the Jambos like?

why you checking out my page anyway....you fancy me or are you just stalking me?

Im not that way inclined by the way!

And I dont appreciate your crack talking either!

Quote Originally Posted by Ryan69 View Post

why you checking out my page anyway....you fancy me or are you just stalking me?

Im not that way inclined by the way!

And I dont appreciate your crack talking either!
    It takes you to a log in page ..that has obviously went over your head though eh ..

@hibs.net private member BroxburnHibee's Avatar

Gamertag: CoolHibeesdaft PSN ID: Hibeesdaft
    Hooked a few there Fergus -
    Life should NOT be a journey to the grave with the intention of arriving safely in an attractive and well preserved body, but rather to skid in sideways, chocolate in one hand, vodka in the other, body thoroughly used up, totally worn out and screaming, "WOO HOO what a ride!"

Fantastic stuff

Bravo Fergus, almost got me hook line and sinker until I logged out of Fbook in my other browser windows then realised what your game was!!!

Gamertag: CalvinoHFC PSN ID: CalvinoHFC

I was livid there for a second!

Quote Originally Posted by Chuckie View Post
    Aye you were caught aswell Chuckie

You got me good and proper

Quote Originally Posted by H18sry View Post
    Aye you were caught aswell Chuckie
    It's true.

I was just about to post a really nasty who the effing hell do you think you are post, then read the others and realised it was a wind up.....very funny

Quote Originally Posted by JC50 View Post
    I was just about to post a really nasty who the effing hell do you think you are post, then read the others and realised it was a wind up.....very funny
    Um... you don't get it, though, really.... do you?

We had a secret poll and.... guess what.... you really are the biggest gob***** on here.

ps except for Ryan.....

First Team Regular ForeverHibs93's Avatar

Gamertag: xox TopLad xox
    top class got me

Gamertag: Cod Flanders
    I got a wee fright when I saw my ugly mug appear.

Quote Originally Posted by Jevitt View Post
    I got a wee fright when I saw my ugly mug appear.

Another one hook line and sinker.

I was prepared for what was in store.

Got me as well for a second.

@hibs.net private member hibby19's Avatar
    Clever
    ".....Hearts midfielder Laryea Kingston insists he can fulfil all his dreams at Tynecastle - by winning the SPL and a European trophy.
    The Ghanaian is certain the Jambos will soon become a major power at home and abroad"

reigning hibs.net poker champion Wembley67's Avatar

Gamertag: Happyhibs62
    hahaha very good, had the PM all thought and everything
    "You opened the box....and your soul belongs to me...."

Belter m8