Thread: rangers top.

First Team Regular joejoefaemexico's Avatar

rangers top.

http://www.footballshirtculture.com/10/11-kits/

clearly photoshopped a rangers top onto a davie weir debut photo.

shoddy work.

He's old enough to be in a black and white photo.

ooooaaaahhh.
    You'll go to the burnin fa-yir fur postin aboot rangers.

Ah didnae look by the way, did this wi ma eyes shut so a did

Scroll down to the Everton away strip - jeezo and some folk worry about Hibs in mint green
    This is how it feels

@hibs.net private member Carheenlea's Avatar
    The "Tennents" branding on the Old Firm shirts looks absolutely hideous, and really cheapens the look of both shirts.

It will look dire on the players, and a million more times more horrific worn with shell trousers, trainers, baseball cap and acne.

That hun top is horrendous. Looks like a £5 eBay job.

Love it.

Quote Originally Posted by Jonnyboy View Post
    Scroll down to the Everton away strip - jeezo and some folk worry about Hibs in mint green
    "This is a leaked picture, but the new away shirt has been rumoured to be pink for a few months."

What colour is it gonna be for the rest of the season?

The huns top is smart, but the Tennants spoils it, i like the collar and the retro look, its a bit like the England top.

Quote Originally Posted by CB_NO3 View Post
    The huns top is smart, but the Tennants spoils it, i like the collar and the retro look, its a bit like the England top.

They've made an absolute James Hunt of the sponsors logo, but if that strip was green, with white shorts, it would:

a) Sell by the bucketload and

b) look smart as **** out on the pitch

@hibs.net private member Allant1981's Avatar
    if this was BITC he would be getting slaughtered for posting about rangers, who cares about the huns etc is usually the response he gets

Left by mutual consent! Speedway's Avatar
    Is it just me that can't access that site?

Quote Originally Posted by Speedway View Post
    Me neither.

Quote Originally Posted by Speedway View Post
    Doesn't work for me either. In Firefox nor IE.

Quote Originally Posted by Saltire2k View Post
    Doesn't work for me either. In Firefox nor IE.
    It works for me in IE, but not Firefox.

Gamertag: RAFFERTY X
    Quote Originally Posted by Meeko View Post
    Me neither.
    And me.

Fek the Huns and there manky disgusting top.

And while im at it fek there bigoted smelly buckie swirling ugly pathetic horrible fans that couldnt give a rats erse if they have pissed there pants on the choob train.

Huns= horrible horrible individuals that really do need a wash.

Fek right off.

Alternative link to see the uglies ...

http://www.scotsman.com/sport/Cupwin...-to.6322599.jp

Andy: I nearly couldn'y post this as it involved dragging myself away from your delicious Sig Pic

@hibs.net private member .Sean.'s Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by seanraff07 View Post
    And me.
    Works for me, just takes ages to load for some reason

Phoar...can't wait to get one of these. Will show up the beer tits implants to their best.

Also fab for that i've-just-marinated-my-face-in-the-chip-pan-before-waltzing-into-the-pillbox-of-a-local-to-score-some-gear look the suave gentleman about sixties peripheral housing development is said to favour.

I love Edina, I love dis city...