Nick W
    Jamie

Out:
    Paul
    Tarqs
    Nick D
    Mikey W
    Craigour Mikey
    Last edited by Nando™; 15-05-2010 at 11:08 PM.

I'm in

gyle park
    meet at 12:45
    2pm ko

Im in
    Last edited by Mister P; 15-05-2010 at 04:45 PM.

In

DANNY, Ive booked the Jack Kane for this and confirmed it with Miff.

EVERYONE, Please stand by to get absolute confirmation on the venue...we will make it absolutely clear asap.

Quote Originally Posted by Nando™ View Post
    Gyle
    2pm KO.

Aye? Nut?

In:
    Quote Originally Posted by Mister P View Post
    jack kane
    meet at 12:45
    2pm ko

Im in

Gamertag: Rich Tea12
    In

Gamertag: Vanquinho
    Nicely warned

Circular tunnel.

sound.
    Jack Kane it is then

@hibs.net private member MacBean's Avatar

Gamertag: macbean8 PSN ID: paulmchfc
    cannae play unfortunately - bro has a cup final at tynie and i'm going to smash the place up
    Hibernian Football Club

I'm in !

Gamertag: Vanquinho

Goons!

We're now playing at the Gyle!

Me and Fraser are in

Out - I'll be in Aviemore

Any luck with finding a goalie Fenton?
    Ive been emailing and asking people at work, but no luck so far.

Quote Originally Posted by sauzee=legend View Post
    Any luck with finding a goalie Fenton?
    Ive been emailing and asking people at work, but no luck so far.
    Not yet, hopefully we'll get someone

Quote Originally Posted by Number_10 View Post
    Not yet, hopefully we'll get someone

I am available if needed, I played in goals before down at silverknows. We won 10-3 if i remember right. Let me know.
    Last edited by craig1875; 14-05-2010 at 12:13 PM.

I'' go in goals if required, cannae be any worst goalkeeper than I am defender

seriously though....

Let me know before lunch time tomorrow if i am needed to go in goals.

Quote Originally Posted by craig1875 View Post
    Let me know before lunch time tomorrow if i am needed to go in goals.
    I've got a goalie sorted

Quote Originally Posted by Nando™ View Post
    Gyle
    Meet at 12:45

Aye? Nut?

In:
    Euan (GK)
    John
    Gus
    Muzzy
    Danny
    Fenton
    Fraser
    Deek

Out:
    Paul
    Tarqs
    Is this it

Promising Youngster STRAIGHT 2 HELL's Avatar
    josh is in dublin but will be back for game

I've got a goalie sorted
    You have your uses!

Quote Originally Posted by STRAIGHT 2 HELL View Post

Spoke to him earlier, Lewis is in tae

Quote Originally Posted by Ritchie View Post
    You have your uses!
    Aye..

Sadly you have none

Spoke to him earlier, Lewis is in tae

Aye..

Sadly you have none
    Incorrect! I make a mean cup of tea!!

Ken?

I've got a goalie sorted

No bother. Good luck

In like a cancerous substitute...

Are the Nicks, Mikeys, Sean and Jamie playing?

pete Watermans laddie is...the other one isny, he took a know on wed (ripped his tights).

Mikey/Craigour is oot....mikey woods is a naw, can only do midweeks the now.

sean mc

jamie is an aye.

First Team Breakthrough Josh 01's Avatar

Gamertag: josh hfc
    Quote Originally Posted by STRAIGHT 2 HELL View Post

Not looking likely
    hope iceland dissapears of the planet