Gamertag: Rich Tea12

Beers trip to Europe??

Think we should try and get a beers trip to watch the hibs.... As john said, we could try get a friendly against a wee local amatuer team!!

Would be a good laugh naw??

@hibs.net private member cocopops1875's Avatar
    cannie believe you posted that and at no point mentioned drink good idea tho
    Doing the 2013 Edinburgh half Marathon for McMillan it would be awesome if anyone fancies sponsoring me, http://www.justgiving.com/colin-smith1875 ,go on make a fat man run

Quote Originally Posted by cocopops1875 View Post
    cannie believe you posted that and at no point mentioned drink good idea tho
    Good laugh = bevvy, laugh at bevvied horrible Daniel, more bevvy, watch Hibs get papped, drown our sorrows with bevvy!!!!!

Wink

I'm sure one of the Beers is gettin married this October

Stag do anyone

Quote Originally Posted by Number_10 View Post
    I'm sure one of the Beers is gettin married this October

Stag do anyone
    nah mate no sure he would get a pass from the missus heard he is properly under the thumb
    Doing the 2013 Edinburgh half Marathon for McMillan it would be awesome if anyone fancies sponsoring me, http://www.justgiving.com/colin-smith1875 ,go on make a fat man run

Quote Originally Posted by cocopops1875 View Post
    nah mate no sure he would get a pass from the missus heard he is properly under the thumb
    I've heard the deals already done

better keep her sweet tho mate clearly a good un my training top and hat came back smelling like summer in a bowl

Gamertag: Vanquinho
    Just try stopping me.

Laugh at me all you want like But nae stopping of me will be taking place.

Mon.

Left by mutual consent! Ed De Gramo's Avatar

PSN ID: Gramo
    Quote Originally Posted by Nando™ View Post
    Just try stopping me.

Laugh at me all you want like But nae stopping of me will be taking place.

Mon.
    Don't you need a job? or is the joab centre giving you a Hibee loan?

Gamertag: Vanquinho
    Quote Originally Posted by Gramo View Post
    Don't you need a job? or is the joab centre giving you a Hibee loan?
    I will tell them I cannae walk and get on the sick, paraplegics in town.

Quote Originally Posted by Nando™ View Post
    I will tell them I cannae walk and get on the sick, paraplegics in town.
    "what the hell are all these parallelograms doing in here??!!"

ken...we had 11 of them playing for us yesterday

Quote Originally Posted by Mister P View Post
    ken...we had 11 of them playing for us yesterday

YOU ARE SADLY RIGHT!

mon the beers!

Quote Originally Posted by Ritchie View Post
    YOU ARE SADLY RIGHT!

mon the beers!

Let's put it right starting from tonight at training in prep for Wednesdays game :notworthy: