Page 4 of 4 FirstFirst ... 234

Wii Code: 666
    Quote Originally Posted by JennaFletcher View Post
    Yeah because the majority of girls want a catch and not some drunken guy who stinks of beer making a pass at her

The general consensus among many of my friends would seem that the only way to be a hit with the ladies these days gentlemen (and I use the term gentlemen very loosely on this Hibs forum ) is if you look like Edward Cullen or Jacob Black or for a more sophisticated look - Carlisle Cullen. Ability to turn into a vampire/werewolf optional.
    Sorry - who, who and who?

Quote Originally Posted by Hainan Hibs View Post
    Let's be honest, visit any club and that is pish, anyone willing to buy a drink for a lassie already ups their chances of success to around 80%.

Quote Originally Posted by ArabHibee View Post
    Sorry - who, who and who?
    Look like factional characters covered in white make up from a vampire movie. Basically albinos with stubble.

Thankfully most women live in the real world and not every guy looks like a movie star other wise I'd never get my nat king cole.

Quote Originally Posted by cowiehibs View Post
    How nice a woman is depends on more than looks,but when it come down to it,give me a cuddly,curvey women everytime,nice big soft boobs and bums.

Always thought guys who fancy the likes of Keira Knightly must have some kind of gay/paedo kink,as she's got the body of a wee boy not a woman.

Even I think that is just a tad uncalled for.

And maybe they just prefer slender women, nothing strange in that imo.

Let's be honest, visit any club and that is pish, anyone willing to buy a drink for a lassie already ups their chances of success to around 80%.
    And in Dundee 100%

Quote Originally Posted by Teo10 View Post
    I was going by dress size?

I'm clueless about girls clothes sizes, I would have thought I'd have been a pro by the amount I've bought for myself round the shops!

---------- Post added at 02:11 PM ---------- Previous post was at 02:10 PM ----------

Quote Originally Posted by 65bd View Post
    And in Dundee 100%

Depends on the type of classy establishment you're at mate! Obviously if you're in Leith I guess your point has some validity... but if you go across town to George Street you'll need a lot more than a spare fiver.

Women are perfectly capable of buying their own drinks and most of them know what you're game is if you just slimeball over and offer a drink.

---------- Post added at 02:20 PM ---------- Previous post was at 02:18 PM ----------

Quote Originally Posted by Woody1985 View Post
    Look like factional characters covered in white make up from a vampire movie. Basically albinos with stubble.

Thankfully most women live in the real world and not every guy looks like a movie star other wise I'd never get my nat king cole.
    My point exactly: They're fictional. As are those page 3 models... fake beyond repair. And airbrushed as much as they are too!

Depends on the type of classy establishment you're at mate! Obviously if you're in Leith I guess your point has some validity... but if you go across town to George Street you'll need a lot more than a spare fiver.

Women are perfectly capable of buying their own drinks and most of them know what you're game is if you just slimeball over and offer a drink.

---------- Post added at 02:20 PM ---------- Previous post was at 02:18 PM ----------

My point exactly: They're fictional. As are those page 3 models... fake beyond repair. And airbrushed as much as they are too!

You still would though

Only joking, I am not too keen on the ridiculously skinny type of girls. Probably thin but with a wee bit of something to grab

This Thread could turn so dirty.

You still would though

Only joking, I am not too keen on the ridiculously skinny type of girls. Probably thin but with a wee bit of something to grab

Are you saying you would or asking Jenna if she would

@hibs.net private member Allant1981's Avatar
    You still would though

what if she was stunning but ginger

It's already turned dirty in every guys head who's read it!

Quote Originally Posted by superhibi1 View Post
    I don't know if it's only me, but on certain websites, I find myself strangely drawn to the ginger button then get all disappointed if they've gone brazilian

Are you saying you would or asking Jenna if she would
    I was saying it generally meaning guys would.

@hibs.net private member .Sean.'s Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by superhibi1 View Post

Interesting thread. The general consensus seems to be us guys prefer curvy girls. As long as a bird isn't fat, isn't outrageously skinny, isn't taller than me and hasn't got a face like the moon i'd definately dip it in her. I won't be alone in feeling like this

I think some of the men on this thread are having a problem with ladies' clothes sizes. There is nothing 'ample' on a size 8 bird.
    Educate us then.

So Joanna Krupa what size do you think she is?

Wii Code: 666
    Educate us then.

So Joanna Krupa what size do you think she is?
    Size: airbrush

If you're not going to be serious then there really is no point carrying on with this one

I was going by dress size?

I'm clueless about girls clothes sizes, I would have thought I'd have been a pro by the amount im dragged round the shops!

Worry ye not, a complete ignorance of womans apparel is inherently hardwired into the male psyche. I gave up around 10 years ago.
    I find the phrase 'no, your bum does not look big in that' works a treat every time.

Another anecdote just sprung to mind:
    A lassie I knew with an incongruously capacious derrier asked if her new velvet trousers made her arse look big.
    'No', my pal said, 'yer arse makes yer arse look big'!

And on a seperate occasion with the same two antagonists:
    Her trousers had slipped down a tad showing a sliver of black thong.
    He said, 'dye mind, ah've just hud ma tea'
    Giggling she replied, 'huv ye niver seen a pair o lassies knickers like?'
    'No that effing size ah huvnae, naw'

Curves - I like to know I'm actually in something.

Quote Originally Posted by Kaiser_Sauzee View Post
    Curves - I like to know I'm actually in something.
    Maybe it's nothing to do with that and you've just got a wee cock?

Testimonial Due RoslinInstHibby's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by Danderhall Hibs View Post

rule#1

- if they sit down and make a settee look like an armchair, move on.

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2413/...dc3aede24f.jpg

funny how different they turn out when reaching their prime....

ps..I had to airbrush myself out of this one for privacy reasons...

http://i243.photobucket.com/albums/f...te_Bush_10.jpg
    Last edited by Toaods; 12-05-2010 at 10:46 PM.

Quote Originally Posted by Toaods View Post
    ps..I had to airbrush myself out of this one for privacy reasons...
    I had to do the same. Cool software isn't it

If it breathes it's doable.

Quote Originally Posted by greenlex View Post
    If it breathes it's doable.

You obviously never met Kyla or Jackie then

not sure about that...

http://s3.images.com/huge.3.19510.JPG

Quote Originally Posted by Danderhall Hibs View Post