Page 2 of 4 FirstFirst 1234 LastLast

Gamertag: Rich Tea12
    can i get a lift back with someone??????????????

Quote Originally Posted by Ritchie View Post
    can i get a lift back with someone??????????????

http://www.lothianbuses.com/

Quote Originally Posted by Gus View Post
    bolt ya radj!!!

takes about 1 million hours to get back to Dalkeith!

I need a lift back towards the Hailes if possible too please

Quote Originally Posted by Number_10 View Post
    I need a lift back towards the Hailes if possible too please
    Please see link on post 32

I think over the course of my time with the Beers I've contributed enough lifts, pick ups, drop offs etc to ask for a lift ONCE

Whereas with you, you've cadged lifts, pick ups, drop offs etc throughout your time without ONCE ever giving anything back

Naughty naughty Zak

I think over the course of my time with the Beers I've contributed enough lifts, pick ups, drop offs etc to ask for a lift ONCE

Whereas with you, you've cadged lifts, pick ups, drop offs etc throughout your time without ONCE ever giving anything back

Naughty naughty Zak
    Hahahahaha!!! Big scouse zak!!

Cannae play, working.

Naughty naughty Zak
    you have given me lots to think about

Got a beast of a dead leg at kickboxing so doubt i'll be able to play 2moro. Good luck!

Gamertag: Vanquinho
    Foot isnae too good, take me aaaaaaff the list.

Missions unsuccessful on the get better stakes, thanks to my being a ***** and scudding my toe off the stairs whilst walking about barefoot at home.

Wouldn't normally be a problem but for the fact my already gammy toenail has now partially split and - I'll spare you the details - it's not pretty and *****ing agony.

Oot for tomorrow

Quote Originally Posted by lyonhibs View Post
    Missions unsuccessful on the get better stakes, thanks to my being a ***** and scudding my toe off the stairs whilst walking about barefoot at home.

Wouldn't normally be a problem but for the fact my already gammy toenail has now partially split and - I'll spare you the details - it's not pretty and *****ing agony.

Oot for tomorrow
    awww mate, are you sure you are not just wanting to goand celebrate your dad coming to power

Bandage it up chap, you will be fine......GOALKEEPER

awww mate, are you sure you are not just wanting to goand celebrate your dad coming to power

Bandage it up chap, you will be fine......GOALKEEPER
    Away and *****e you!!!

And no, playing on it would be a mug's game cos it'll only keep me oot for longer in the long term.

Quote Originally Posted by lyonhibs View Post
    Away and *****e you!!!

And no, playing on it would be a mug's game cos it'll only keep me oot for longer in the long term.
    really

WE NEED YOU

Yaaaaasssss!!!

Fantastic weather for football!!

Let's get back to winning ways!!!

GGTTB!!!

@hibs.net private member MacBean's Avatar

Gamertag: macbean8 PSN ID: paulmchfc
    I'll be along, not sure if i'll get my boots on, if I do i'll only manage 20 mins.
    Hibernian Football Club

Yaaaaasssss!!!

Fantastic weather for football!!

Let's get back to winning ways!!!

GGTTB!!!
    For once, I agree with you Scott

Mon the Beers :notworthy:

FFF************KKKKKKKKKK!!!

i might have to go up to Aberdeen at 12!!!

Danny, I'll pick you up tonight, will have to be early though, about 4:50.
    have to pick up lynne from work then drop her off at her mums, then head to the gyle for 6ish sharp....get the nets up etc and have everything in place.

FFF************KKKKKKKKKK!!!

i might have to go up to Aberdeen at 12!!!

Paul who came to training on Monday is asking if he can come along tonight and play/be sub?

Quote Originally Posted by sauzee=legend View Post
    Paul who came to training on Monday is asking if he can come along tonight and play/be sub?
    I imagine that'll be ok seeing as we've lost 3 players in 2 days..

its not funny!!

the chances of me getting back to the gyle in time is slim to none!!

fenton... your a ****!

Ok, I will text him now and tell him to make his way to the gyle for 6pm.
    I will pass him your number fenton to phone you in case he is lost/cant find no1 etc.

Good Luck beers!!!

its not funny!!

the chances of me getting back to the gyle in time is slim to none!!

fenton... your a ****!
    As long as your there for the last 20mins or so it wont make any difference anyway

Quote Originally Posted by sauzee=legend View Post
    Ok, I will text him now and tell him to make his way to the gyle for 6pm.
    I will pass him your number fenton to phone you in case he is lost/cant find no1 etc.

Good Luck beers!!!
    Sound

Are you playing Pete?

I might have have another body to come along seeing as we're now looking a wee bit short on the squad front..

I've got a job interview this afternoon, so all depends what time that finishes. Cause I need to go on a site visit somewhere, so depends on when I get back. If I can make it I will be there

First Team Breakthrough supershotmo's Avatar
    Think I will pop down to watch.

Who are WHBC?