nick w
    ritchie
    danny
    mike/craigour

waiting to hear from
    groobs
    delboy

anyone else?
    Last edited by Mister P; 07-05-2010 at 09:18 PM.

Gamertag: Vanquinho
    Superb, defo in. Mikey should be able to play in this one, I'll find oot.

Gamertag: Vanquinho
    He's in tae.

@hibs.net private member Scooter's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by Mister P View Post
    meet at gyle for 6pm sharp.
    playing WHBC
    GAME CONFIRMED

Squad so far.
    grant
    josh
    matt
    nick d
    john p
    sean mc
    fenton
    fraser
    lews
    nick w
    ritchie

waiting to hear from
    danny
    groobs
    delboy
    mike/craigour

anyone else?
    have i been missed out for a reason, ive no even been asked!!!!!

Quote Originally Posted by Archie21 View Post
    Likewise

I'm meant to be at an assesment centre down in the Tory heartland of Oxford that day, but I'm going to ask if I can get invited down to a later one, so I am provisionally in.

Quote Originally Posted by lyonhibs View Post
    Likewise

I'm meant to be at an assesment centre down in the Tory heartland of Oxford that day, but I'm going to ask if I can get invited down to a later one, so I am provisionally in.

Take the hint

pay attention to the last line of the op.

still at work and only had time for a quick post and txt. theres people no been txt purely for the reason that i had to fire back to work, and i can only txt 10 people in a single txt and was working from a scrap of paper in my bag
    so,

ANYONE ELSE?

still at work and only had time for a quick post and txt. theres people no been txt purely for the reason that i had to fire back to work, and i can only txt 10 people in a single txt and was working from a scrap of paper in my bag
    so,

ANYONE ELSE?
    Out of order IMO

so,

ANYONE ELSE?

@hibs.net private member Scooter's Avatar
    Working

Working
    You are the team goon eh

Working

Jamie Wyse is in..

@hibs.net private member MacBean's Avatar

Gamertag: macbean8 PSN ID: paulmchfc
    Stick me on the bench. I could maybe make a cameo appearance but not 100% at the moment. will let you know!
    Hibernian Football Club

meet at gyle for 6pm sharp.
    playing WHBC
    GAME CONFIRMED

Squad so far.
    grant
    josh
    matt
    nick d
    john p
    sean mc
    fenton
    fraser
    lews
    nick w
    ritchie

waiting to hear from
    danny
    groobs
    delboy
    mike/craigour

anyone else?
    Are you 100% sure this time

im out, no needed

Quote Originally Posted by Delboy* View Post
    im out, no needed

oi!!!!

in or oot?

Likewise

in or oot?

in or oot?
    In

In
    bummer!!!

oi!!!!

in or oot?
    I'm assuming he's oot as he's been dingying my texts/calls all week about Sunday & Wednesday

oi!!!!

in or oot?
    wot part of 'im out' do u no quite get

just gie me a straight answer will ye.

Quote Originally Posted by Number_10 View Post
    I'm assuming he's oot as he's been dingying my texts/calls all week about Sunday & Wednesday

i'm sure that is a straight answer you BUMDER

Any updates lads?

@hibs.net private member MacBean's Avatar

Gamertag: macbean8 PSN ID: paulmchfc
    Ill defo be along tomorrow night.

Will only manage about 20 mins though after getting a new :asshole: torn last night!
    Hibernian Football Club