Page 3 of 4 FirstFirst 1234 LastLast
    I've taken this club to heights that never seemed possible before..

FACT!

I'd speak you tomorrow Phil but your no coming..

Suprise..

Last edited by Judas Iscariot; 08-05-2010 at 07:46 PM.

Gamertag: Vanquinho
    Quote Originally Posted by Number_10 View Post

FACT!

Suprise..

Disgraceful and inaccurate. Complete disregard for what everyone else has done for this club.

Quote Originally Posted by Nando™ View Post
    Disgraceful and inaccurate. Complete disregard for what everyone else has done for this club.
    How?

Is it as disgraceful as the state of you last week likes?

How?

Is it as disgraceful as the state of you last week likes?
    Me getting steaming is irrelevant mate.

Taking full credit for what you haven't done alone isn't on.

Me getting steaming is irrelevant mate.

Taking full credit for what you haven't done alone isn't on.
    To you maybe, not to every other **** that was there though

What was the trouble?

FACT!

Suprise..

A lunatic is a commonly used term for a person who is mentally ill, dangerous, foolish, unpredictable

all of the above.......apart from dangerous :

Can every **** peace the **** out...

my part in this whole debacle has been firmly tounge-in-cheek so apologies for any hurt or sleepless nights, tho u cant blame it on ur bed-wetting John
    Fender on the other hand has been holding back. he has recorded a cd of hate-poems dedicated to each member of the squad. i think he truely needs a team punishment beating in the changing room before the game today, sc*m style with pool balls in socks, then left naked in the showers for Ritchie to have the best 40 seconds of his life

Gamertag: Rich Tea12
    This is like an episode of jeremy Kyle!!

40seconds.... *****ing hell the man is improving, I heard it was only 15seconds.

Quote Originally Posted by Delboy* View Post
    my part in this whole debacle has been firmly tounge-in-cheek so apologies for any hurt or sleepless nights, tho u cant blame it on ur bed-wetting John
    Fender on the other hand has been holding back. he has recorded a cd of hate-poems dedicated to each member of the squad. i think he truely needs a team punishment beating in the changing room before the game today, sc*m style with pool balls in socks, then left naked in the showers for Ritchie to have the best 40 seconds of his life
    OI!!!!!

I haven't wet the bed since i was 27

Who are we playing?

Good question horrible man!

Edinburgh Utd

EADSAFA league first division, 7th place IIRC

Quote Originally Posted by Ben-Jelloun View Post
    Anybody coming from Broomhouse area that could give me a lift? As i have nae idea how to get to this place.
    Anyone?

First Team Breakthrough Josh 01's Avatar

Gamertag: josh hfc
    Quote Originally Posted by Ben-Jelloun View Post
    Anyone?
    i can take you mate if you get back in touch. i'll pm you my mob number if not see you there

I'm oot now..

Somethings come up.

Maybe see you's the morn..

Quote Originally Posted by Josh 01 View Post
    i can take you mate if you get back in touch. i'll pm you my mob number if not see you there
    PM me your number haha. I need a lift. I'll get down to Corstorphine or something like that. Tried using the player contact details but the link isn't working. I'll give you a £5 for petrol since you drove me through to Stirling aswell. Talking about Stirling where is that fine baldy chap these days?

Deek and Fraser are oot tae..

No this is not a Internet hoax before you ask Tarq's..

Is that us down to 12?

Deek and Fraser are oot tae..

No this is not a Internet hoax before you ask Tarq's..
    Reverse psychology perhaps........

Anyway, see you all just before 1!!!

@hibs.net private member cocopops1875's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by Future17 View Post
    Is that us down to 12?
    you no answer texts
    Doing the 2013 Edinburgh half Marathon for McMillan it would be awesome if anyone fancies sponsoring me, http://www.justgiving.com/colin-smith1875 ,go on make a fat man run

Edinburgh UTD 4 - Hibeernian 1

Beat 4-1

Started well in the 1st half for about 20 mins and same at the start of the 2nd half but faded..

Apart from that a few positives, game was played in a good spirit, they're a sound bunch of guys, we tried to keep it on the deck for most the game and Danny and Lewis worked tirelessly for the whole game!

I want to apologise for being - 1. Totally *****, 2. A total dick, 3. A moany **** and 4. A negative *******..

It was a VERY bad day at the office today for me and as Archie would say I'm PROPER "Sorry" guys!

I promise to myself and all you ****ers I'll make up for this ten fold on Wednesday!

Least the big Hibees done the damage today instead :notworthy:

Apologies for my touch being awful and for letting my head go down when we should have been trying to take the game to them.

Oh and for booting the ball over the fence, what a fud.

I want to apologise for being - 1. Totally *****, 2. A total dick, 3. A moany **** and 4. A negative *******..
    so erm...whats different from any other week

look on the bright side, at least you didny try to play a throw in back to your own keeper

we were beaten by a better side today. but why? Are we no good enough to compete at that level, did our method of play just no work, did we take too long to change things?

as long as we can all discuss it and find solutions...no point having problems and not dealing with them.

onwards and upwards.

bring on Wednesday

Our problem, as was brought up at half-time, is that we can't change anything until we talk about things at half-time.

We need to have at least 2 systems sorted before the game starts so that we can revert to plan B instantly if things aren't going our way.

I was saying to John on the way back that when we play teams that stand off and give us time on the ball we will dominate the game and score 3 4 5 goals. In the second half this happened to me twice, they stood off, allowed me to turn and I was allowed the freedom of their midfield.

Unfortunately, for the vast majority of today's game we stood off them at throw-ins and allowed them to get it on the deck and this is why we lost. We have to get right up their ***** and work hard to close down everything in sight.

Our goal was a brilliant move and finish, unlucky not to get one or two more.

I say it once again, we've played teams much better than them and humped them silly. We'll sort these details out and come out the arse end stronger.

Beers forever.

Quote Originally Posted by Mister P View Post
    we were beaten by a better side today. but why? Are we no good enough to compete at that level, did our method of play just no work, did we take too long to change things?

as long as we can all discuss it and find solutions...no point having problems and not dealing with them.

onwards and upwards.

bring on Wednesday
    Aye they were the better side but we've played, and beaten, better teams.

I think they probably train weekly though.

Guys!!!! You should have seen the bird john nailed on the way home!!

Deviant!!!