Page 2 of 4 FirstFirst 1234 LastLast
    Quote Originally Posted by Mister P View Post
    you really are a tard eh!!!

baby link
    Aye aye very good Mr "What do you mean the goalie can't pick it up straight from a throw in"

That's where I presumed we were playing anyway.

See you all on Sunday.

[/IMG]
    Quote Originally Posted by lyonhibs View Post
    Aye aye very good Mr "What do you mean the goalie can't pick it up straight from a throw in"

That's where I presumed we were playing anyway.

See you all on Sunday.

Groobs Groobs.....where art thou Groobs??????

Could be cos iv just been up the Dodger n sank 7 pints, but....

Dont take me for a ***n numpty.

Quote Originally Posted by Delboy* View Post
    Could be cos iv just been up the Dodger n sank 7 pints, but....

Dont take me for a ***n numpty.
    Pints of crack?

thats the trouble wi this forum n this team, canny put a point across without someone reducin it to p*sh.

correct me if im wrong, but did we no knock back stirling for this sunday cos Hibs were playin? then we scrape a 6-6 draw wi motherwell n its decided to arrange a game cos Hibs are p*sh n we will probably get humpd off utd anyway.

are me n chuckie the only ones to find this utterly moronic?

come on then..........

@hibs.net private member Scooter's Avatar
    44 bus tarquin. It goes over the cross roads at the Milton rd chippy and it's the second stop I think

Thought so

thats the trouble wi this forum n this team, canny put a point across without someone reducin it to p*sh.

correct me if im wrong, but did we no knock back stirling for this sunday cos Hibs were playin? then we scrape a 6-6 draw wi motherwell n its decided to arrange a game cos Hibs are p*sh n we will probably get humpd off utd anyway.

come on then..........
    valid point deek regarding the Stirling game

yup but mind next season we will be playing scheduled games every week, no this convenience malarky.

true tho, just how much of a Jose Danny is

You need a lift matt?

Quote Originally Posted by Archie21 View Post
    44 bus tarquin. It goes over the cross roads at the Milton rd chippy and it's the second stop I think
    Cheers - this is my end of town so I know exactly where we're playing for once

Archie, that avatar mate......................

Thought so

Are you for real?

Quote Originally Posted by Number_10 View Post
    Are you for real?
    Scarilly yes, as ur dodging of the subject confirms

yup but mind next season we will be playing scheduled games every week, no this convenience malarky.

true tho, just how much of a Jose Danny is
    Convenience for who exactly?

pretend Hibees id say.

not going to dig up all the posts of- 'cant play then, hibs are playing that day', or 'we dont play on the same day as hibs'

next season we will stop being a pretend diddy team, no sure many will be up for it.

Scarilly yes, as ur dodging of the subject confirms
    What the **** are you talking about?

remember?:

come on then..........

so eh, ur non response

remember?:

come on then..........

so eh, ur non response
    Sorry, found it difficult to seperate that from the rest of your drunken, moronic gibberings..

I think you'll find it was Danny that cancelled the Stirling game, so if you have a issue with that PM him

As for arranging the game tomorrow, that was John and myself.

Nobody is forcing you to play so ****ing feel free to go to Tannadice..

Not that you had ANY intention on doing so

Anybody coming from Broomhouse area that could give me a lift? As i have nae idea how to get to this place.

Gamertag: Vanquinho
    Nobody has any right to criticise me for cancelling a game because Hibs are playing that day. You would have quite a job convincing people why that is a good idea.

I've immediately cancelled any games that clashed so that we could go to watch the main reason we play for this team.

Incidentally I don't have to cash to go to Dundee on Sunday.

I reckon this could get quite messy next season if, for example, we cannae get the date or kick-off time moved for a Sunday derby.

Could you give me a lift Josh? I could get to Corstorphine or wherever is easiest for you to pick me up. Get my number off the list that john set up. Cheers

Sorry, found it difficult to seperate that from the rest of your drunken, moronic gibberings..

I think you'll find it was Danny that cancelled the Stirling game, so if you have a issue with that PM him

As for arranging the game tomorrow, that was John and myself.

Nobody is forcing you to play so ****ing feel free to go to Tannadice..

Not that you had ANY intention on doing so
    Diddy response,
    dont think ur grasping that i agree with Danny for cancelling the game

i hav never at any moment suggested that i hav been forced to play any game

passing the buck, poorly, tryin to blame Nandross

Danny, iv played for years on the same day as Hibs including derbies but not when havin a season ticket (obviously) im no sure how this is gonna pan out for next season on big sunday games? maybe the powers that be just need to be pro-active wi opponents n refs

---------- Post added at 06:57 PM ---------- Previous post was at 06:55 PM ----------

Quote Originally Posted by Nando™ View Post
    Nobody has any right to criticise me for cancelling a game because Hibs are playing that day. You would have quite a job convincing people why that is a good idea.

I've immediately cancelled any games that clashed so that we could go to watch the main reason we play for this team.

Incidentally I don't have to cash to go to Dundee on Sunday.

I reckon this could get quite messy next season if, for example, we cannae get the date or kick-off time moved for a Sunday derby.

Think I'll continue this when I see folk face to face..

Gamertag: Vanquinho
    Think I'll continue this when I see folk face to face..
    Best plan, forums fail at much.

Think I'll continue this at the game when Deeks no there
    fixed that for u buddy

Quote Originally Posted by Nando™ View Post
    Best plan, forums fail for the ones that are fundamentally wrong.
    fixed that for u buddy

ffs, i have a day at work and you all start bitch slapping each other.

next season we'll have to play all sunday games....perhaps other than derbys(might be an idea to reach a team agreement about this)as we could find ourselves with reasons to rearrange every 2nd fixture or something stupid like that.

lets all be pals eh, this is all merely pointing out wee snags we need to iron out thats all.

ffs, i have a day at work and you all start bitch slapping each other.

next season we'll have to play all sunday games....perhaps other than derbys(might be an idea to reach a team agreement about this)as we could find ourselves with reasons to rearrange every 2nd fixture or something stupid like that.

lets all be pals eh, this is all merely pointing out wee snags we need to iron out thats all.
    hold ur emotions mrs fonz, were aw pals n i think if anythin, these exchanges help to point out these snags so they can be ironed out.

ofcourse mr steven wuntun has the maturity of a juvenile chimpanzee so it usually strays from reality.

get a bit of cash in the jar n the committee go all romanov
    Last edited by Delboy*; 08-05-2010 at 07:08 PM.

get a bit of cash in the jar n the committee go all romanov

---------- Post added at 08:11 PM ---------- Previous post was at 08:11 PM ----------

£1,200 to spare.......

i reckon we've got more that Romanov

money has tainted this once diddy team