Page 1 of 4 123 ... LastLast

Edinburgh United 4-1 Hibeernian

meet at Milton road/ Hope lane for 12:45. be on time!!!
    whos available.

need defos pronto.

squad so far
    Josh
    Fenton
    John
    Fraser
    Lewis
    Matt
    Danny
    Tarq
    Muzzy
    Jamie
    Deek
    Ben
    Nick D
    Oot
    Grant
    Geoff
    Archie
    Last edited by Mister P; 07-05-2010 at 09:10 PM.

In

are you looking for a team to play Dundee Utd?

Gamertag: Vanquinho
    In.

I'll get in touch with Mikey, doubt he will be available though.

Yup

Aye..

Well done Fonz :notworthy:

Quote Originally Posted by Gus View Post
    In

are you looking for a team to play Dundee Utd?
    Yid canute...

Oot..
    Back cancer..

I'm in

Last game of the season wi 4th place still to play for, FUDS

Quote Originally Posted by Delboy* View Post
    Last game of the season wi 4th place still to play for, FUDS
    You goin to tannadump aye?

EADASADEADSDEAEDADEASFA league cup final, game arranged......
    this supporters team is a sham

i refer to catagory 657, sub-section 9 of the new constitution that only Hibs fans can play for this team...so ur all out, apart fae Chuckie.

We should have been travelling thru as a team n settin aboot anything in tangareen, roaring our throats sore n encouraging even the few players u still like.

disgusted

---------- Post added at 04:48 PM ---------- Previous post was at 04:47 PM ----------

Quote Originally Posted by Number_10 View Post
    You goin to tannadump aye?
    it would seem a tad silly to travel to any other footballing stadia, bubba

Gamertag: Vanquinho

i refer to catagory 657, sub-section 9 of the new constitution that only Hibs fans can play for this team...so ur all out, apart fae Chuckie.

We should have been travelling thru as a team n settin aboot anything in tangareen, roaring our throats sore n encouraging even the few players u still like.

disgusted

---------- Post added at 04:48 PM ---------- Previous post was at 04:47 PM ----------

what have they done for u lately.

disgusted

I agree with Derek....

Intae these Dundee manks...

Quote Originally Posted by Chuckie View Post
    I agree with Derek....

Intae these Dundee manks...
    TBH we don't really need you, Deek or Jakey..

Enjoy Scümdee

Left by mutual consent! Ed De Gramo's Avatar

PSN ID: Gramo
    Quote Originally Posted by Mister P View Post
    what have they done for u lately.

Wrong attitude John

Chance of a European friendly for the Beers (potentially)

@hibs.net private member Scooter's Avatar
    Working

Quote Originally Posted by Archie21 View Post
    Working
    Im changing your favourite saying from "sorry" to "working"

Gamertag: Rich Tea12
    I'm a maybe.... Most likely yes though!!

Has John text folk about this

have txt some but not all.
    Last edited by Mister P; 07-05-2010 at 09:37 AM.

I can make it if needed.

Jamie Wyse is in..

I'm in.

Quote Originally Posted by Number_10 View Post
    TBH we don't really need you, Deek or Jakey..

Enjoy Scümdee

ok

ok
    Dicl

Steven....

Neil

THIS GAME IS A 2 pm KO!!!

meet at Milton Rd for 12:45

enter via hope lane

Quote Originally Posted by Mister P View Post
    THIS GAME IS A 2 pm KO!!!

meet at Milton Rd for 12:45

enter via hope lane
    Enter where via Hope Lane?? To the untrained eye, all I can see there is the golf course and the patch of grass nearer road shows no sign of line markings, even when super-zoomed in??

I assume that's where we are playing nonetheless??

you really are a tard eh!!!

baby link