Quote Originally Posted by Number_10 View Post
    fuuuuuuuck yooooooou!!

Quote Originally Posted by CraigourHibee View Post
    Shift changed so I'm good to play.
    Can play centre mid, or anywhere across midfield.
    Age 30, used to play in East of Scotland league, but not played for 3 years now.
    Became a bit of a fat bar steward but got back into shape in last few months.
    I wasn't gonna be the first to say it!

Quote Originally Posted by Future17 View Post
    I wasn't gonna be the first to say it!
    He's in good company

I'll be coming to watch, dont have training as I have a game tonight and if your struggling (as I know how people love a call off) I can bring my stuff....

Gamertag: Rich Tea12
    Quote Originally Posted by Teo10 View Post
    I'll be coming to watch, dont have training as I have a game tonight and if your struggling (as I know how people love a call off) I can bring my stuff....
    nah, we're fine ta......................

Quote Originally Posted by Ritchie View Post
    nah, we're fine ta......................

Darn, I had Fenton first to come on with that reply

@hibs.net private member MacBean's Avatar

Gamertag: macbean8 PSN ID: paulmchfc
    Ill be along to watch ladies!
    Hibernian Football Club

Darn, I had Fenton first to come on with that reply
    I Came too late

everyone bring any money they're due for horse sales or sponsors sold to tomorrows game v whbc.

Quote Originally Posted by Mister P View Post

everyone bring any money they're due for horse sales or sponsors sold to tomorrows game v whbc.

how much are tickets again?

IIRC im due £15?
    Hibernian Football Club

£5 per entry ticket and £5 per horse

Due to my game last night I wont be bringing my stuff, end up getting banjongoed and my knee is dead today...

Still be there to watch though

Due to my game last night I wont be bringing my stuff, end up getting banjongoed and my knee is dead today...

Still be there to watch though
    Are you talking to yourself

Nobody asked you to bring your stuff

Are you talking to yourself

Nobody asked you to bring your stuff
    I was going to bring it incase, you know yourself how this team loves a late call off

---------- Post added at 10:30 AM ---------- Previous post was at 10:29 AM ----------

Quote Originally Posted by lyonhibs View Post
    "Keep the swearing to zero"??? Is this cos the opposition are all god fearing members of The God Squad and will condemn us to eternal damnation if we use the Lord's name in vain???

I'm in, though a wee Google maps link to exactly where we are playing - "The Gyle" is a tad general - would be excellent
    The Gyle Pitches, next to the David Lloyd... we've played there tons of tiems before tarqs

Gamertag: Vanquinho
    The Gyle Pitches, next to the David Lloyd... we've played there tons of tiems before tarqs
    Once...

Quote Originally Posted by Nando™ View Post
    Once...

haha, well I've played there loads of times.

Sherman

Gamertag: Vanquinho
    haha, well I've played there loads of times.

Sherman
    It's all about you eh pal

Bumface.

I was going to bring it incase, you know yourself how this team loves a late call off

Don't think we've had a late call off for a good few games now actualy

Tarq's kens where he's going..

Filled him in on Monday

Don't think we've had a late call off for a good few games now actualy

Tarq's kens where he's going..

Filled him in on Monday
    oh aye
    Hibernian Football Club

Quote Originally Posted by HFC_1875 View Post
    oh aye
    Oh AYEEEE

Oh AYEEEE
    <Shudders>!!!!!

If anyone has Waniel Doods number - or if he's managed to get a phone after losing his previous one - make sure he remembers my boots - assuming the Gyle Park is grass - or else I'll be zooming about the place in my 3G plimsols!!

Alternatively, as he's got nae job, he'll most likely read this before tonight anyway

Good luck tonight chaps

mind nae swearing

Quote Originally Posted by lyonhibs View Post
    <Shudders>!!!!!

If anyone has Waniel Doods number - or if he's managed to get a phone after losing his previous one - make sure he remembers my boots - assuming the Gyle Park is grass - or else I'll be zooming about the place in my 3G plimsols!!

Alternatively, as he's got nae job, he'll most likely read this before tonight anyway

Just make sure Danny gets texted, and I'll take these "comedy" Tory jibes with a smile

Quote Originally Posted by Gus View Post
    Good luck tonight chaps

mind nae swearing

Fuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuck
    Yoooooooooooooooou !!

I'll be down for the first 20 mins or so - need to take my bro to his game (he finished work at half seven and hes playing at meadowbank)
    If the game is still on by the time i've dropped him off ill come abck and hopefully enjoy the last 20 minutes too!
    Hibernian Football Club

@hibs.net private member cocopops1875's Avatar
    Thinking of popping up to watch if not good luck boys
    Doing the 2013 Edinburgh half Marathon for McMillan it would be awesome if anyone fancies sponsoring me, http://www.justgiving.com/colin-smith1875 ,go on make a fat man run

****ing best **** up ever

Classic mix-up!