Page 2 of 3 FirstFirst 123 LastLast
    Stick me down as playing, Im going to rest my back all week and hope its fine.

Frasers IN

I am definitely in for this, and am happy to play at RB or even - if we are pushed - LB.

Gamertag: Rich Tea12
    Quote Originally Posted by lyonhibs View Post
    I am definitely in for this, and am happy to play at RB or even - if we are pushed - LB.
    settle!

Venue?!

@hibs.net private member MacBean's Avatar

Gamertag: macbean8 PSN ID: paulmchfc
    Quote Originally Posted by HFC_1875 View Post
    would hope to be back from recovery for a sub appearance by this stage but im on holiday!
    Quote Originally Posted by Mister P View Post
    return match, away game so we need drivers.

venue and ko tbc.

In
    GK: Geoff, Coco
    Def: John, Muzzy, Josh, Matt
    Mid: Fenton, Ritchie, Paul Mc, Groobs, Tarq,
    Att: NickW,

Oot
    PeteM (but still can drive)
    Deek
    Danny

CARS
    Coco +3
    Groobs +3
    PeteM + 4

Oi! I'm ooooot!
    Hibernian Football Club

First Team Breakthrough Josh 01's Avatar

Gamertag: josh hfc
    i can defo take +2 possibly +3 if needed

@hibs.net private member cocopops1875's Avatar
    i need a ko time to fully commit mate
    Doing the 2013 Edinburgh half Marathon for McMillan it would be awesome if anyone fancies sponsoring me, http://www.justgiving.com/colin-smith1875 ,go on make a fat man run

Rosyth Institute* KY11 2JW.

2pm ko.

meet at corstorphine petrol station at 12 noon

2pm ko.

AKA the Shell beside PC World...

Did you just deafie my next..

@hibs.net private member cocopops1875's Avatar
    oooooooottttttttt
    Doing the 2013 Edinburgh half Marathon for McMillan it would be awesome if anyone fancies sponsoring me, http://www.justgiving.com/colin-smith1875 ,go on make a fat man run

2pm ko.

In
    GK: Geoff, Coco
    Def: John, Muzzy, Josh, Matt
    Mid: Fenton, Ritchie, Paul Mc, Groobs, Tarq,

Oot
    PeteM (but still can drive)
    Deek
    Danny

CARS
    Coco +3
    Groobs +3
    PeteM + 4
    Quote Originally Posted by HFC_1875 View Post
    Oi! I'm ooooot!
    Paul Mc is oot and Gummy said he'll play you useless ****...

out, working this sunday

Gamertag: Vanquinho
    FFS 1 forward?

Any chance soemone could pick me up from the 'ferry on the way across please? . Could meet at the MacDonalds just before the bridge...

Quote Originally Posted by sauzee=legend View Post
    I am now out for this sorry.

I am working Sunday 2nd, 16th and 23rd of May - so anything on these dates i cant play, But will still make training and midweek games etc.
    Stick me down as playing, Im going to rest my back all week and hope its fine.
    are you absolutely definite you're no working????

got you down as a yes just now and as a driver.

Quote Originally Posted by Nando™ View Post
    FFS 1 forward?
    naw...we're gonna play a 6-5-1

Gamertag: Vanquinho
    naw...we're gonna play a 6-5-1
    So you did infact mean yes then

I am defo free this sunday, I swapped my shift at work so i can play.
    Back is starting to feel alot better aswell.

Nick - I will pick you up sunday on the way across.

JOHN!

i can drive... you've no put me down!

Quote Originally Posted by Ritchie View Post
    JOHN!

i can drive... you've no put me down!
    He's a ****ing Joey

Quote Originally Posted by Number_10 View Post
    He's a ****ing Joey

I am off work sick, but should be fine for sunday

I am defo free this sunday, I swapped my shift at work so i can play.
    Back is starting to feel alot better aswell.

Nick - I will pick you up sunday on the way across.
    Cheers man

2pm ko.

In
    GK: Geoff,
    Def: John, Muzzy, Josh, Matt, PeteM, Ritchie
    Mid: Fenton, Groobs, Tarq, Jamie, Fraser

Oot
    Deek
    Danny
    Paul Mc
    Coco

CARS
    Groobs +3
    PeteM + 4
    Josh + 2
    John + 2
    Is this the final squad?!

just updated.

shallow squad like.

no heard back from Teo or the 2 mikeys

just updated.

shallow squad like.

no heard back from Teo or the 2 mikeys
    so am i to bring the car or no??

no point 2 of us coming from our side of town in 2 cars if there is enough cover for lifts.

aye ritchie do.

im bringing my car to the garage but its no fit to drive any distance tbh, wait till u hear the racket its making. sounds like a harley chewing on a bag of bolts

awfy quiet boys. nae banter or nowt.

thought everyone'd be chomping to get playing after last week.

is matt gonna walk back into the team, or is Fonz gonna fill that role due to his non attandance

will ritchie get to play his requested RB?

how many minutes will it take for Fenton to start moaning about something

oh, and the return of Father Time himself....welcome back Geoff.

@hibs.net private member Scooter's Avatar
    awfy quiet boys. nae banter or nowt.

thought everyone'd be chomping to get playing after last week.

is matt gonna walk back into the team, or is Fonz gonna fill that role due to his non attandance

will ritchie get to play?

how many minutes will it take for Fenton to start moaning about something

Oh come on Fonz thats tight