Page 3 of 3 FirstFirst 123

Gamertag: Rich Tea12
    Quote Originally Posted by Archie21 View Post
    Oh come on Fonz thats tight
    Was gonna say that's as tight as your bumhole but then I remembered how you like to spend your weekends ..........

Quote Originally Posted by Mister P View Post
    aye ritchie do.

im bringing my car to the garage but its no fit to drive any distance tbh, wait till u hear the racket its making. sounds like me chewing on a black mans tadge

awfy quiet boys. nae banter or nowt.

thought everyone'd be chomping to get playing after last week.

is matt gonna walk back into the team, or is Fonz gonna fill that role due to his non attandance

will ritchie get to play his requested RB?

how many minutes will it take for Fenton to start moaning about something

Minutes

Try seconds

Oh come on Fonz thats tight
    You say that to him FAR too regularly for my liking..

Quote Originally Posted by Ritchie View Post
    Was gonna say that's as tight as your bumhole but then I remembered how you like to spend your weekends ..........
    Classic coming from you...

All the best tomorrow lads, gutted im no playing!

Golden rule for tomorrow is not to loose the shape, ever!. when the ball goes out the park do not switch off, get back into position.

Defenders, if the ball is there to be won- GET THE TACKLES IN. we can be a bit soft at times, not asking u to half people but be decisive, win ur tackles.

Midfield must track the runs as they like to get forward quickly.they are quite strong thru the middle so its a shift for our middle pair n get in aboot 'em. wide-boys make sure u give cover for the full-backs.

Strikers, just like the last game-do not give them a minutes rest. chase them down and dont give them an easy out n Get ur shootin boots on!!

remember that we are building for next season so show the right attitude and back ur team-mates!

Mon the Beers

Good luck with the run tomoro deek.

@hibs.net private member cocopops1875's Avatar
    good luck the morn big boy plenty water take water on board at every stop and a wee spunge in a wee poly bag soak it and use for drinking from or cooling down with easier to carry than a bottle and you can restock at all water stations also a mars bar a half hour before you start gives you the goods when you will need it ps all this info from my dad not me lol he used to do 2 hour 30s so kens what hes on aboot lol
    Quote Originally Posted by Delboy* View Post
    All the best tomorrow lads, gutted im no playing!

Golden rule for tomorrow is not to loose the shape, ever!. when the ball goes out the park do not switch off, get back into position.

Defenders, if the ball is there to be won- GET THE TACKLES IN. we can be a bit soft at times, not asking u to half people but be decisive, win ur tackles.

Midfield must track the runs as they like to get forward quickly.they are quite strong thru the middle so its a shift for our middle pair n get in aboot 'em. wide-boys make sure u give cover for the full-backs.

Strikers, just like the last game-do not give them a minutes rest. chase them down and dont give them an easy out n Get ur shootin boots on!!

remember that we are building for next season so show the right attitude and back ur team-mates!

Mon the Beers
    Doing the 2013 Edinburgh half Marathon for McMillan it would be awesome if anyone fancies sponsoring me, http://www.justgiving.com/colin-smith1875 ,go on make a fat man run

@hibs.net private member Scooter's Avatar
    im comming

Gamertag: Vanquinho
    im comming
    Didnae reeeeally want that info mate

Quote Originally Posted by Nando™ View Post
    Didnae reeeeally want that info mate

danny, need u to phone me asap.

danny, i ken ur crocked for tomorrow but we need the strips. phone me asap or post here to make arrangements for me to get them.

What the fuuuuuuck is happening

Quote Originally Posted by Number_10 View Post
    What the fuuuuuuck is happening
    aw naw no this again

DANNY

Is there no enough space in cars like?

didny ken u were comin. im gettin a lift fi ritchie... and he said he can squeeze u in.....ooooh matron..

we'll be there to pick u up at 11:40

didny ken u were comin. im gettin a lift fi ritchie... and he said he can squeeze u in.....ooooh matron..

we'll be there to pick u up at 11:40
    Such a mongpot.

Quote Originally Posted by Nando™ View Post
    Such a mongpot.
    Be reaady you horrible piss pot!x

awfy quiet boys. nae banter or nowt.

thought everyone'd be chomping to get playing after last week.

is matt gonna walk back into the team, or is Fonz gonna fill that role due to his non attandance

will ritchie get to play his requested RB?

how many minutes will it take for Fenton to start moaning about something

bit cheeky considering you have been posted missing for the last 4 or 5 games

First Team Breakthrough Josh 01's Avatar

Gamertag: josh hfc
    Why is lewis off the squad list now?

Quote Originally Posted by Josh 01 View Post
    Why is lewis off the squad list now?
    because John is a *****

Quote Originally Posted by Gus View Post
    because John is a *****

lewis is defo in the squad...my mistake.

Athletico 5 - 6 beers

well done boys. Thought we were brilliant today!

Can't believe they scored 5 though, we controlled the game.

We weren't in the lead once until we scored the winner!!

Great fight boys, especially in that heat, on a crap pitch, against 12 men!

Glory glory!

Quote Originally Posted by Ritchie View Post
    Athletico 5 - 6 beers

well done boys. Thought we were brilliant today!

Can't believe they scored 5 though, we controlled the game.

We weren't in the lead once until we scored the winner!!

Great fight boys, especially in that heat, on a crap pitch, against 12 men!

Glory glory!
    Aye totally agree. Great effort right to the end! Take note Yogi and the first team . That heat was mental so well done for digging in for the full 90! I struggled big time. Thought I was gonna faint after after like 5 minutes!

Good game all round, though there's still some things that need to be ironed out re: keeping it simple at the back, as our charitable donation of at least 4 of their goals showed. Much more dig and bite in the midfield, and the front 2 ran themselves into the ground. Lewis' finishing was brilliant, and we showed the necessary mentality to keep going right to the end, in difficult conditions and up against one of the most rank rotten refs I've ever come across.

Goals from Lewis (4), Jamie, Fraser.

Despite being quiet for large parts of the game, Lewis showed clinical finishing when it mattered the most. Ball sat up perfectly for a long strike from Fraser and Jamie weighed in with a bullet diving header from a corner.

2 of the Athletico goals came directly from foul throws, but they never played bad overall despite being far less effective than the game at Edinburgh Academy.

Ref was questionable to say the least.

Still 3 games to go, and from what I gather, we sit top of the group with 9 points, 1 ahead of Athletico and Stirling despite having played 2 more games than Stirling.
    Last edited by Nando™; 23-05-2010 at 10:48 PM. Reason: Buggered up my numbers