Page 11 of 13 FirstFirst ... 910111213 LastLast
    Im gutted but not too surprised!!!!

FFS Yogi, bring on another body in midfield and CLOSE THE GAME DOWN, intead Galbraith & Benji and we throw it away when all game they have had way too much space...

Its schoolboy management & players out there....

Quote Originally Posted by km2007 View Post
    Should of kept Riordan on! It's the same subs who come on everytime and don't perform!
    And yet people were crying out for Nish to be taken off. Benji did what he usually does (**** all) when he came on.

We lost shape when Deek and Nish went off. Up until then, we were coping with them very comfortably second half.

Wonder what that thick buffoon will use as his excuse today.

Quote Originally Posted by jakedance View Post
    Unlucky Hibs. We were unlucky not to get anything from that game.
    We weren't unlucky. Our manager didn't make the substitutions we needed - theirs did. Simple as.

Quote Originally Posted by Milky View Post
    That's it. Offside or not we have a bunch of 'losers'. Celtic and Rangers...and Dundee Utd...and Hearts...and Motherwell...and even Hamilton have a bunch of hard winners.
    Spot on. We have no steel in the club. All powder puff. Fed up with the lack of effort from some players.

**** off McCormack, half arsed attempt at kicking Naylor 3mins into added on time..

Why didn't you get anywhere near McGeady for the rest of the 90!?

Needs punted asap, never good enough for us..

So ****ing dissapointing like, through at least one point away with Yogi's tactical inability and pathetic subs!!

Nish off, midfielder on, shore up the midfield and protect the defence anybody?

Yogi?

Gutted!

Quote Originally Posted by Hibs On Tour View Post
    Gies peace. Stack's been OK today.

Yogi not hooking McCormack at HT is what ****ed us.
    Stack is crap. He's not the answer or the future.

But our brilliant manager sitting in the stands thinks we need another striker on.

Quote Originally Posted by Filled Rolls View Post
    The boays hav gave thir awl. Let's no be too despondent, ah'm no a quitter. wull jist hae tae work harder, ah ken whae it is to blame etc etc etc

you make him sound like a stuck record that script must be well worn by now

Quote Originally Posted by York Hibees View Post

'S' Form
    Quote Originally Posted by Barney McGrew View Post
    And yet people were crying out for Nish to be taken off. Benji did what he usually does (**** all) when he came on.

We lost shape when Deek and Nish went off. Up until then, we were coping with them very comfortably second half.
    I totally agree with you. I don't understand why people moan about Nish and Riordan - sometimes there football isn't always pretty but it does the job and gets us points!!

PSN ID: asbo
    And yet again we will still have guys on this site saying Yogi knows what he's doing

He hasn't got a clue

Left by mutual consent! Phil D. Rolls's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by York Hibees View Post
    2/1 Luck
    4/1 Celtic scoring more goals than us.
    10/1 Icelandic Volcano

Quote Originally Posted by Iain G View Post
    FFS Yogi, bring on another body in midfield and CLOSE THE GAME DOWN, intead Galbraith & Benji and we throw it away when all game they have had way too much space...

Its schoolboy management & players out there....

you would think he was a mixu clone

Quote Originally Posted by hibiedude View Post
    And yet again we will still have guys on this site saying Yogi knows what he's doing

He hasn't got a clue
    Pish.

If the linesman had done his job properly, he'd be getting plaudits for us getting a point at Parkhead.

Mystifying subs from the tactical genius that is Yogi and **** officiating conspire to cost us that game.

That aside we are as soft as *****.

Quote Originally Posted by Cropley10 View Post
    Stack is crap. He's not the answer or the future.

But our brilliant manager sitting in the stands thinks we need another striker on.
    Stack didn't lose us the game today. Yogi did.

Quote Originally Posted by jakedance View Post
    Unlucky Hibs. We were unlucky not to get anything from that game.
    P!sh.

We should have either kept taking the game to Celtic or changed to a proper defensive formation to hold at 2-1.
    As usual we did neither.
    ***** pure *****e

whats the odds on hanlon getting dropped next week ?

Pish.

If the linesman had done his job properly, he'd be getting plaudits for us getting a point at Parkhead.
    Na. He'd be getting slated for losing us 2 when we should have closed the game out. And rightly so.

Left by mutual consent! Phil D. Rolls's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by cabbageandribs1875 View Post
    you make him sound like a stuck record that script must be well worn by now
    I can only work with what he gives me. I hope for something along the lines of:

"ah've gave it ma best shot, but ah'm even more clueless as a manager than ah wis as a player. sorry boays, yiz ar ma mates an' yi'll ken ah've tried ma hardest, bit ah'm oot ma depth, ah'm away for a couple o' pints if yiz care tae join me".

Without the ball we have to be the worst team in the league, really horrible!!

Defensively we are a shambles and cannot expect to keep clean sheets with the standard of players we have and their inability to make 5 yard passes.

Hughes had better have a clear out at the end of the season or he'll not be here for much longer.

Stack instills no confidence in me so God knows what an already shaky defence gets with him in goal?

McComack cost 2 of the 3 goals and was poor throughout, Nish , Rankin they should all be emptied at the earliest opportunity.

Why Riordan taken off instead of Nish, beggars belief, yet another mystifying decision from Hughes!

The poorest Celtic team in decades and we still got beat ... just not good enough IMO.
    "The power of accurate observation is frequently called cynicism by those who don't have it" - George Bernard Shaw.

Goal again came from McCormack...

Thicot on for him NOW please Yogi!
    Asked for this at HT - cover needed as McCormack i
    s way out of it.

Left by mutual consent! Dunbar Hibee's Avatar
    Cannot believe that. ****in gutted

Promising Youngster

Gamertag: Daynebor19
    Radio... "That was never a penalty"... Um, exactly the same penalty given TO celtic the other week against us, but ofcourse, no reference to that penalty.

Quote Originally Posted by km2007 View Post
    I totally agree with you. I don't understand why people moan about Nish and Riordan - sometimes there football isn't always pretty but it does the job and gets us points!!
    are you david blunkett?

Pish.

Exactly, but lets not let that get in the way of a bit of Yogi bashing from those who couldn't wait for an excuse to start on him again.

Quote Originally Posted by cabbageandribs1875 View Post
    whats the odds on hanlon getting dropped next week ?
    if he does....then i wont renew my ST!!!!!!

nae bamba next week? who we playing at back eh,has to be paul,paul and thicot? hogg?

First Team Regular H1bs6H3arts2 FC's Avatar
    YOGI why did u not play with 1 striker and add a defensive midfielder at 2-1, hopeless absolutely hopeless. This job is too much for you, a draw would have done today but ur subs and lack of tactics ersed that for us !!!...really dreading the derby now :(

@hibs.net private member snooky's Avatar
    Gies peace. Stack's been OK today.

Yogi not hooking McCormack at HT is what ****ed us.
    His use of subs is unbelievable. It amazes me why the past few Hibs managers can't see what everybody and their mutts can see.

A right back? We've never had one since Willie Miller.
    How many points have we lost since then because of it?
    Orman, Whitty, et al have all cost us points and by default £££££.
    Buy cheap, buy dear, Rod - the old adage stands true.