Thread: team night oot.

team night oot.

we have a small get together on saturday 17th april. just a few beers. a few people will know why but please dont post it here yet

place TBC

would be good to see a few of the old timers making the effort, particularly guys from the days of Garmo, Dixon, Bryan, Storar, Danny, Me, Fents, big Richie etc.
    It'll just be a couple of beers then whatever you want to do afterwards.

who can make it.

Gamertag: Vanquinho
    Aye son.

@hibs.net private member _hucks_'s Avatar
    I'll come along likes. Danny, can you bring my jumper? cheers.

EDIT: Thats a complete lie. Didn't read the date at all. Not about.
    Last edited by _hucks_; 08-04-2010 at 11:05 PM.

@hibs.net private member MacBean's Avatar

Gamertag: macbean8 PSN ID: paulmchfc
    two different nights out (including this one) that weekend have been planned and i cant make either of them
    Hibernian Football Club

@hibs.net private member Scooter's Avatar
    unfortunately im going to miss this cause you always pick nights when im working

but im sure you will still have a spring in your step with out me. keep fenton and garmo away i dont want to hear of them boxsing each other

anyway hugs and kisses

xxxxx

I cannae make it, skint after this saturday.

Quote Originally Posted by Archie21 View Post
    unfortunately im going to miss this cause you always pick nights when im working

but im sure you will still have a spring in your step with out me. keep fenton and garmo away i dont want to hear of them boxsing each other

anyway hugs and kisses

xxxxx
    Archie, shock horror, your always working!

Why on earth would be "boxsing" with Garmo

Quote Originally Posted by Number_10 View Post

"boxsing" is normally two fighters on or around the same level.

Where as there would be no contest.

Garmo would have Fents.

@hibs.net private member Scooter's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by Number_10 View Post

Shut up goon. You won't be I just picked 2 random names. I'll explain in due course. Someone might understand!!

I will be in sunny Algarve, sorry chaps

What is Boxsing

Gamertag: Rich Tea12
    I'm 100% in

In like a Boxsing champion. . . .

Danny
    Seat

If I can walk by then I'll be there