Page 2 of 4 FirstFirst 1234 LastLast
    @hibs.net private member cocopops1875's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by Mister P View Post
    what would it matter.....would you no come if you weren't in the starting XI

going on that logic we'd be playing with a keeper, 6 defenders, and 4 midfielders with all our strikers being on the bench
    Who,s the keeper
    Doing the 2013 Edinburgh half Marathon for McMillan it would be awesome if anyone fancies sponsoring me, http://www.justgiving.com/colin-smith1875 ,go on make a fat man run

Gamertag: Rich Tea12
    Quote Originally Posted by Number_10 View Post

Need to keep you warm on the sidelines somehow..
    Fine by me..... We all know what happened last time I was sub......

Regards

Scott GM Ritchie

Quote Originally Posted by Ritchie View Post

Regards

Scott GM Ritchie
    Aye..

Pity you did fück all else..

Aye Bruce, get yerself along mate.

thats a squad of 17 now lads so lets cap it there. Im sure there will be no shows and pull outs right enough

everyone on the list...please make the effort to turn up.

also, everyone bring their race & sponsor sales sheets etc.

and bring money for your racenight ticket, all players have to buy one as well mind

Aye..

Pity you did fück all else..

thank you o great inspirational captain.....

Aye Bruce, get yerself along mate.

thats a squad of 17 now lads so lets cap it there. Im sure there will be no shows and pull outs right enough

everyone on the list...please make the effort to turn up.

also, everyone bring their race & sponsor sales sheets etc.

and bring money for your racenight ticket, all players have to buy one as well mind
    Remind me why this is the only football team I know of that "caps the squad"

thank you o great inspirational captain.....
    Would you rather I lied to you

Remind me why this is the only football team I know of that "caps the squad"

Would you rather I lied to you
    It cuts man...... Cuts reeeeeeaaaaalllll deep!

Just want a little love, is that too much to ask??????

Sssssshhhhhiiiiiitttttttiiiiiiinnnnnnnnggggggg.

@hibs.net private member Scooter's Avatar

Regards

Scott Gammer Man Ritchie

Quote Originally Posted by Archie21 View Post
    Still wouldn't go near your wee midgies hard on.

It's so small when you go to the toilet you piss all over your balls. FACT x

@hibs.net private member Scooter's Avatar
    Still wouldn't go near your wee midgies hard on.

It's so small when you go to the toilet you piss all over your balls. FACT x
    And

is that no normal like

Quote Originally Posted by Archie21 View Post
    And

is that no normal like
    deffo

Is the keepers top there
    Doing the 2013 Edinburgh half Marathon for McMillan it would be awesome if anyone fancies sponsoring me, http://www.justgiving.com/colin-smith1875 ,go on make a fat man run

danny, can u get on the case for the keepers strip.

coco, can u bring ur own just in case mate

KevinRef confirmed to take the game

Squadcapper.com

Gamertag: Vanquinho
    Keeper top is officially missing...

Squadcapper.com
    your link doesny work mate!!!

can bring one no bother what colour are the other team in ?

Quote Originally Posted by cocopops1875 View Post
    can bring one no bother what colour are the other team in ?
    Most likely black and white.

I'm strapped for cash, £49 is mysteriously missing from my bank account, so i'd put me down as a maybe for now as i need to see if i can get a sub.

I'll be there regardless.
    Last edited by The_Horde; 16-04-2010 at 12:36 AM.

Quote Originally Posted by Ben-Jelloun View Post
    I'm strapped for cash, £49 is mysteriously missing from my bank account, so i'd put me down as a maybe for now as i need to see if i can get a sub.

I'll be there regardless.
    I'll sub you the paper.

Quote Originally Posted by Nando™ View Post
    I'll sub you the paper.
    Legend.

Whiiiiiite shirted man, giez a wave big man!

Quote Originally Posted by Nando™ View Post
    Keeper top is officially missing...
    No.7???

whats your thoughts for next season Nick?
    PM'd!

No.7???
    Foond it doon the back of a radiator

I'm now unavailable for this game.

See yous on Sunday.

If you ever need a goalie use Groobs.... Brilliant keeper!

Quote Originally Posted by Teo10 View Post
    If you ever need a goalie use Groobs.... Brilliant keeper!
    That hurts T

Strips For Sunday...............

We can play in Black/White stipes or Red. We'll bring both sets. Cheers.

B&W will be fine Marv.....we're gonna be in maroon anyway.

the only maroon thing in our changing room is my big helmet skelping aff your 5heed x