Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12

Thread: Bamba's bird

@hibs.net private member Allant1981's Avatar
    if thats the standard of women that go there then im glad im married and dont have to worry about pulling in there, id rather go home myself than go with some of them, if i was Sol id be getting myself a better looking bird than her

Quote Originally Posted by Steve-O View Post
    Where exactly is this ponce-fest?

No doubt they are listening to some cool 'house' tunes (live percussion) etc

That's exactly what I was thinking.

Pretentious surroundings populated by posh plonkers and wannabe it-girls from Barnton.

Sorry, I might just be getting old but FFS there are people wearing cravats!!

Gamertag: Vanquinho
    Quote Originally Posted by Number_10 View Post
    Fire her pic up in here..

Not all of us are saddos with facebook ya ken
    Quote Originally Posted by Gettin' Auld View Post
    Aye get it on here.
    She's nought special, you'd be better off no seeing her at all..

Wii Code: 666
    Quote Originally Posted by Number_10 View Post
    Fire her pic up in here..

Not all of us are saddos with facebook ya ken
    Quote Originally Posted by Gettin' Auld View Post
    Aye get it on here.
    For some reason I couldn't post up the pic that's on Facebook. But I found this photo and this lass could be her identical twin sister. Honest!

Attached Images Attached Images
    Last edited by ArabHibee; 05-04-2010 at 06:33 PM.

reigning hibs.net poker champion Wembley67's Avatar

Gamertag: Happyhibs62
    Jeezo let people do what they want to do...awfy lot of perfect folk on here
    "You opened the box....and your soul belongs to me...."