Thread: Bamba's bird

Bamba's bird

Maybe this is why the big man hasnae been uptae scratch lately? Too many nights oot with the bird!

http://www.facebook.com/?ref=home#!/...1603589&ref=nf

@hibs.net private member essexhibee's Avatar
    Check out some of those blondes! Phew.

Quote Originally Posted by BADBOYHIBBY View Post
    Maybe this is why the big man hasnae been uptae scratch lately? Too many nights oot with the bird!

http://www.facebook.com/?ref=home#!/...1603589&ref=nf
    how on earth did u manage to find that

shes nae bad by the way

Quote Originally Posted by HibeeMcGinn1 View Post
    how on earth did u manage to find that

shes nae bad by the way

just came across it mate..

she could crack a smile tho

aw she could do what she wants for me

Wii Code: 666

You lot are easily pleased. She's got a face on her like a well skelped erse!

Take's all sorts I suppose......................

Professional thread starter Diclonius's Avatar
    Eh, she's average.

That was a great night that at Edinburgh hottest new venue a few weeks back

As long as that's the only 'shooting' Bamba does too, that's fine.

Quote Originally Posted by Kaiser_Sauzee View Post
    As long as that's the only 'shooting' Bamba does too, that's fine.

aye cos he's already got one bairn in france and one in scotland ... family man my arse!

Gamertag: sjmcg1304
    There's some chap in there with the surname Murray, and I won't be surprised if he's related to oor Iain!
    Madness, as you know, is a lot like gravity. All it takes is a little push.

Gamertag: Myjo5984 Wii Code: 3916 0145 9394 9493
    she looks like owen wilson in drag :

What a collection of complete sc*m that album is. (Apart from oor Sol who has the class)

Quote Originally Posted by Hainan Hibs View Post
    What a collection of complete sc*m that album is. (Apart from oor Sol who has the class)
    With that shirt and drag queen on his arm I'm no sure

First Team Regular steviecarnie's Avatar
    like his performances of late.....could do better.

With that shirt and drag queen on his arm I'm no sure
    haha, true enough, I was just comparing him to the knobs like this

http://www.facebook.com/photo.php?pi...00000731603589

"Look how cool I am" pish.

Where exactly is this ponce-fest?

No doubt they are listening to some cool 'house' tunes (live percussion) etc

First Team Regular Billy McKirdy's Avatar

Gamertag: N?A Wii Code: N?A

Bamba

He's a total lush

not unlike most professional footballers these days

Too much money....not...enough sense.

PSN ID: pesus-ab
    Quote Originally Posted by ArabHibee View Post

You lot are easily pleased. She's got a face on her like a well skelped erse!

Take's all sorts I suppose......................
    thank christ u said that..........howler!

@hibs.net private member oldbutdim's Avatar
    Too much information.
    Try reciting the alphabet backwards, or at least drawing the curtains.

First Team Breakthrough Supraninja's Avatar

Gamertag: liamRnumber1
    Oi! The guy on the left in the next photo is a very good breakdancer and also a nice person. If he is still how I remember him from primary school...

Fire her pic up in here..

Not all of us are saddos with facebook ya ken

Easy son

haha, true enough, I was just comparing him to the knobs like this

http://www.facebook.com/photo.php?pi...00000731603589

"Look how cool I am" pish.
    Hahahahaha.

He's one of my flatmate's best mates.

@hibs.net private member Gettin' Auld's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by Number_10 View Post

Aye get it on here.

Quote Originally Posted by Supraninja View Post
    Oi! The guy on the left in the next photo is a very good breakdancer and also a nice person. If he is still how I remember him from primary school...
    Billy..

So myself (Who wasnt there that night but has been before) and alot of my mates are sc*m...... Grow up

Welt

Quote Originally Posted by Number_10 View Post

@hibs.net private member the_ginger_hibee's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by Teo10 View Post
    So myself (Who wasnt there that night but has been before) and alot of my mates are sc*m...... Grow up

Welt
    Quote Originally Posted by Hainan Hibs
    What a collection of complete sc*m that album is.
    Quote Originally Posted by Hainan Hibs
    that album is
    Seems pretty clear to me, and going by some of the pics I seen, he's not far wrong.

@hibs.net private member Sean1875's Avatar
    Glad im not the only one to think shes pretty ganting.