Left by mutual consent! New Corrie's Avatar

Celebrity Boeing 757 crash.......

I have chartered my special imaginary Boeing 757 which is going to take off from Heathrow packed with odious celebs. Tragedy strikes late in the flight as the airliner plummets into shark infested waters. All celebs amazingly survive the impact but sadly all are munched by the Sharks. Given that I chartered the plane I get to pick two rows of three. All other posters are allowed one row of three to allocate to the celebs that they would most like to see fly on this doomed Boeing! If this flight proves popular enough we might upgrade to a 767 or a 777. The 757 holds 233 passengers, here are the first six now taking their seats.

1A...Robbie Williams (you're getting a window seat ya bassa)
    1B...Elton John
    3C...Cliff Richard

1D...Mick Hucknall
    1E...Craig Hill (nae luck but Harry Hill got stuck in traffic, so your on!)
    1F...Michael McIntyre (window seat for you aswell ya unfunny fud)

Now no hanging about in the departure lounge as this baby is boarding, fill yer boots and no footballers please!!!

Welcome aboard and thank you very much for flying with Air Corrie (part of the Star Alliance).
    Last edited by New Corrie; 01-04-2010 at 01:55 PM.

Left by mutual consent! Phil D. Rolls's Avatar
    Katie Price
    Piers "Morgan" Moron
    Alan Titchmarsh

Adrian Chiles
    Danii Minogue
    Cheryl "Interesting" Cole

Katie Price (very hard to get rid of)
    The Late Jade Goody (RIP)
    Kerry "Bi-Polar" Katona

(How many more seats are left? Ah buggrit, just let Katie Price have them all).

2A Russel Brand - as funny as a bout of piles
    2B Piers Morgan - an odious misery lover who faked photos to put soldiers in jeopardy
    2C Jordan - awful awful celebrity whore
    2D Pete Docherty - junkie fiend who gets away with it cos he can play the guitar - sort of
    2E Bono - good songs, an impossibly self involved, self glorifying prat in other fields
    2F Jim Davidson - a grim comedian, of the "old school" (read: painfully unfunny) school of "Mother in Law/racist" comedy

In Row 3, I would have the two posters who canny read or count.

@hibs.net private member EH6 Hibby's Avatar
    Katie Price

Peaches Gelfof

Professional Wag Dannielle Lloyd

Quote Originally Posted by CropleyWasGod View Post
    ... and an empty seat?

Welcome aboard, I think at this stage I should introduce you to some of the cabin crew. In charge of catering we have Ainslie Harriot, entertainment will be provided by Lenny Henry, Gillian McKeith is in charge of the Lavvies and Smeato will help you with any safety related issues.

Enjoy your flight.

Quote Originally Posted by Peevemor® View Post
    ... and an empty seat?
    They will need it for their school books.

I see Perth Hibee is having a look, maybe he could help with getting someone to pilot it for us. Any suggestions PH?

Quote Originally Posted by CropleyWasGod View Post
    Ach bollocks!!!

Take my first 3.

Especially Russel Brand.

Bush Sr Bush Jr and Bliar

4a. Grumpy Jim Jeffreys
    4b. Liam Gallagher
    4c. Ian Huntley

4d. Loius Walsh
    4e. Robert Mugabe
    4f. Nichlos Cage

Quote Originally Posted by corrie greens View Post
    Welcome aboard, I think at this stage I should introduce you to some of the cabin crew. In charge of catering we have Ainslie Harriot, entertainment will be provided by Lenny Henry, Gillian McKeith is in charge of the Lavvies and Smeato will help you with any safety related issues.

Enjoy your flight.
    Ha Ha! And the Loose Women panel will be providing Stewardess services!

5A
    5B - Chris Moyles, he'll need all three seats.
    5C

5D - Gordon Ramsay
    5F - Nigella Lawson
    5G - Ian Wright

Alan Carr and John Rankin.

In the pilot's seat Jeremy Clerkson

First Team Breakthrough stevensons-fan's Avatar
    6A - Miley Cyrus
    6B - Ashley Cole
    6C - Kristen Bell

6D - Maggie Thatcher
    6E - David Cameron
    6F - George Osborne

7A The Queen
    7B The Pope
    7C Alex Salmond

8A Noel Edmonds 8B & 8C Michelle McManus

Quote Originally Posted by JC50 View Post
    4a. Grumpy Jim Jeffreys
    4b. Liam Gallagher
    4c. Ian Huntley

4d. Loius Walsh
    4e. Robert Mugabe
    4f. Nichlos Cage
    4.c....ian Huntley? Not a celebrity but should go

9a. Jodie marsh (still would though
    9b. Trisha Goddard
    9c. Amy winehouse

@hibs.net private member Speedy's Avatar
    Lee Evans
    Al Murray
    Arsene Wenger

hawksby and jacobs.....and the guy that hits the button for the radio adverts.

@hibs.net private member Hermit Crab's Avatar
    Simon Cowell - 1rst class baw bag
    Claire Sweeney - Big mouthed pain in the erse bitch
    Alan Carr - Funny?? Aye right my pooper.

If theres any room left then i would put the entire Hollyoaks cast on it!

Justin Lee Collins
    Gok Wan
    Heather Mills
    Last edited by Woody1985; 01-04-2010 at 09:49 PM.

Gamertag: EdinburghDan
    Nick Knowles
    Kelvin MacKenzie
    Sharon Osborne

Quote Originally Posted by Gus View Post
    4.c....ian Huntley? Not a celebrity but should go

9a. Jodie marsh (still would though
    9b. Trisha Goddard
    9c. Amy winehouse
    You monster. What kind of sicko would have a go on the victim of a plane crash.

Ant and Dec.

Katie Price.

If they were too feart to get on the palne, I'd replace them with any three footballer's wives/WAGs.

Quote Originally Posted by Marabou Stork View Post
    You monster. What kind of sicko would have a go on the victim of a plane crash.
    Marsh and Jordan would've survived with the aid of personal airbags

12A : Davina McCall
    12B : Tess Daly
    12C : Holly Willoughby

and out of due respect, all their TV 'programmes' will have to be cancelled