Thread: Retire

Retire

Hi Guys

I am not going to make the a long drawn out process. But from NOW I will no longer be considered available for Beers fixtures.

I have lost both my desire & hunger to give up my time & effort twice a week, when there are players who dont make the effort.

I would like to to take this opportunity to wish the beers good luck next season & I will no doubt still see you all for drinks etc....

MON THE BEERS

:notworthy:

Quote Originally Posted by Gus View Post
    Hi Guys

I am not going to make the a long drawn out process. But from NOW I will no longer be considered available for Beers fixtures.

I have lost both my desire & hunger to give up my time & effort twice a week, when there are players who dont make the effort.

I would like to to take this opportunity to wish the beers good luck next season & I will no doubt still see you all for drinks etc....

MON THE BEERS

:notworthy:
    Good one

Oh aye. I'm also having to retire from breaking my ankle last night lads.

Have a good life. I hate you all especially Ritchie

P.S I hope I dont actually break my ankle because that will mean I have to retire...TOUCH WOOD!

Thank ****..

I hope this isnae a April fool

ken...nice knowing you Gus

Gamertag: Rich Tea12

utter pish!

A great loss to the wee radges near any pitch we play on - where will they get their supply of pinched balls with no Gus to smack the ball into orbit twice a game??

dont let the door hit you on the way out mate.

First Team Breakthrough borstalboy's Avatar

PSN ID: BigJ_86
    John, the next time your in sainsbury's, dont just blank me......ignorant!!

haha...

ha lol. where were u

First Team Breakthrough borstalboy's Avatar

PSN ID: BigJ_86
    Just wondering from the hot deli bit (a nice chicken jalfrezi) to get some juice!

If you didnt notice me, I was the one with the gammy knee and a weird looking limp

First Team Breakthrough Dav1986's Avatar

Gamertag: davidmcandrew86
    Might be able to get a decent centre half in to replace u then ;) haha

Quote Originally Posted by Shaft View Post
    Might be able to get a decent centre half in to replace u then ;) haha

Quote Originally Posted by Number_10 View Post