Gamertag: Rich Tea12
    Quote Originally Posted by Number_10 View Post

Nae commitment
    Cool then

Quote Originally Posted by Nando™ View Post
    Welt, a 3 bus takes you right to Calder Road.
    Buses are gantos.
    Ritchie aye pal.
    I'll text you the morn.

Lads.
    I'm sorry I cannot make tomorrow now.
    I just got a job offer for tomorrow evening and I am in no position to turn down work after a financially draining trip to India..
    Ritchie sorry brother.. You can borrow my car if you want for the morn ??

Gamertag: Rich Tea12
    Cheers Chuckie but it's cool.

Lisas gonna get the car back to me for 5.30 so I'll be driving.

Horrible welty puss, you want a lift??x

You beauty - turns out those pitches are a 15 minute stroll from my work.

See you there 2morrow.

Gummy and Chuckie oot..

Need 2 mare bodies

@hibs.net private member Scooter's Avatar
    Gummy and Chuckie oot..

Need 2 mare bodies
    Stuff will be packed and I'll keep in touch with you through the day

Gamertag: Vanquinho
    Quote Originally Posted by Ritchie View Post

Love you.

@hibs.net private member _hucks_'s Avatar
    Any lifts would be proper appreciated if theres space in a car, i've never been there before so don't know where I'm going.

Exclamation

We've now only got 11 so can folk ask their mates etc if they want a game!

I've had a iPhone disaster and wiped my whole contact list, names, numbers, email addys etc so I can't text anyone..

Let me know asap as this has developed into the usual scenario..

Not in need of a lift anymore - will be piss easy to get there by train I've realised.

Quote Originally Posted by _hucks_ View Post
    Not in need of a lift anymore - will be piss easy to get there by train I've realised.
    Good stuff!

Ye dinnae ken anyone that dances a game do ye?

Not really, other than 'beernian folks, the people I play football with are Liverpool based.

I'll ask a couple of mates/ex beers.

---------- Post added at 01:17 PM ---------- Previous post was at 01:15 PM ----------

Right, i've got Dixon interested in a game (ex beer for the newer members who don't know him) and am awaiting replies from a couple more.

@hibs.net private member Scooter's Avatar
    Dunblane and bathgate trains 03 18 33 48 from waverly

Quote Originally Posted by Ben-Jelloun View Post
    I'll ask a couple of mates/ex beers.

---------- Post added at 01:17 PM ---------- Previous post was at 01:15 PM ----------

Right, i've got Dixon interested in a game (ex beer for the newer members who don't know him) and am awaiting replies from a couple more.
    Is this alright, or have we managed to get people?

Quote Originally Posted by Ben-Jelloun View Post
    Is this alright, or have we managed to get people?
    Aye, Deeks bro is playing so we've got 13..

Archie?

Ive txt geoff, nick and alan O'B for you.

Geoff and nick said no. no heard from AOB

I'm still awaiting a reply from my Garmo tae.

Quote Originally Posted by Ritchie View Post

What time welt?

He's no playing

Christ alunmighty.

Get oan the buuuus

Obvs babes

anybody want to bung me a fiver?

Josh has got a extra man.

Apologies for my gashness tonight boys.

My head wasn't in the game at all and then my ligs started to feel dodgy so i was taking it easy.

Cheers for the game though, even though it wisnae the best.

i was a tit and left a grey zip up hoody behind, anyone pick it up?

I've got it you big idiot