Exclamation Next Monday - 5th April - 2010

As Craigmount is off next week I've got a venue for training!

The Pitz at Sighthill's 7 a side pitch is only available at 6pm

Who can make next week?

I need to know ASAP as this is booked so need definate numbers!!

Mind it's Easter Monday so you may be off work!!

Hurry hurry!!

£6 a heid!

That's 11 Bodies now listed below, anyone who can't make it let me know ASAP as I've paid for already!

Need 3 more now!

Any takers?

IN

Fenton
    Deek
    Teo
    Matt
    Jamie W
    Muzzy
    Hucks
    Tarquin
    Josh
    Gingerbawreek
    Ben
    Last edited by Judas Iscariot; 05-04-2010 at 07:59 AM. Reason: Now need 3 more bodies..

Gamertag: Rich Tea12
    i have a feeling uni is off next week so i may be able to attend.

lisa is working though so she'll have the car and i dont know when she'll be home so it also depends on transport.

will have a definate answer for you tonight.

Exclamation Monday 5th April Booked For 6PM @ Power League Sighthill

I've had about 7 folk say aye (you were included btw Ritchie) so I've booked it!

If we don't get enough, I'll email Stevie and see if he can fill the spaces..

Surely we will get enough though

no for me. dont finish work till 6 and its the wifes birthday.

I know some folk can't make it but I can't please everyone ya know

Quote Originally Posted by Mister P View Post
    no for me. dont finish work till 6 and its the wifes birthday.
    Quote Originally Posted by Number_10 View Post
    I know some folk can't make it but I can't please everyone ya know
    to be fair you never asked lynn to play

John bring those XXXL shorts

@hibs.net private member _hucks_'s Avatar
    I'd be happy to come along if your short on people, but I know priority goes to folks in the squad right now.

Quote Originally Posted by _hucks_ View Post
    I'd be happy to come along if your short on people, but I know priority goes to folks in the squad right now.
    Yer in Huckaldhinio

As per my text message, I'm oot for tonight - thankyou surprise work training schedule - but I'm in for this

First Team Breakthrough Josh 01's Avatar

Gamertag: josh hfc
    i'll play

Change of plan, I can play if needed.

Quote Originally Posted by sauzee=legend View Post
    Change of plan, I can play if needed.
    Like last night

I'm in

Any more before I ask Stevie?

Gamertag: Vanquinho
    Right me tae, fork it.

@hibs.net private member Scooter's Avatar
    I've been f...in shafted

I'm meant to be long weekend but I've put on an f..in training course next. So it's highly unlikely I'll make this now

Quote Originally Posted by Archie21 View Post
    I've been f...in shafted

I'm meant to be long weekend but I've put on an f..in training course next. So it's highly unlikely I'll make this now
    Goon.

I've emailed Stevie, he'll fill the 2 remaining spaces

Quote Originally Posted by Muzzy View Post
    I'm in
    I posted this a few days ago. Maybe you missed it but didn't see my name up there. Don't want to be seen as not going to this because you guys missed my name

Sorry Muzz

Just need one more now

Sorry Muzz

Just need one more now

Sorry Muzz

Just need one more now
    fentonian, if you dont get anyone by Sunday night let me know cause i might still make it, if i get away at 4 from yoker (google it). ill take my stuff with me and text me monday and ill get off the train at edinburgh park and walk along

does Jamie know it's a 6pm start????
    I thought he worked a monday till 6pm

better check to make sure.

Quote Originally Posted by Archie21 View Post
    fentonian, if you dont get anyone by Sunday night let me know cause i might still make it, if i get away at 4 from yoker (google it). ill take my stuff with me and text me monday and ill get off the train at edinburgh park and walk along
    Oki doki

Quote Originally Posted by Mister P View Post
    does Jamie know it's a 6pm start????
    I thought he worked a monday till 6pm

better check to make sure.
    As always John I did text him the TIME and VENUE to which he replied "AYE!" or such like..

I'd be available to play.

Quote Originally Posted by Ben-Jelloun View Post
    I'd be available to play.
    Your in

That's the 14, £6 a heid, tidy

Sniper, just come along with your stuff anyways!

Your in

That's the 14, £6 a heid, tidy

Sniper, just come along with your stuff anyways!

Chuckie, can I get a lift?? If not then I'm our fenton

Gamertag: Vanquinho
    Quote Originally Posted by Ritchie View Post
    Welt, a 3 bus takes you right to Calder Road.

Quote Originally Posted by Ritchie View Post
    Are you incapable of getting a bus?

Quote Originally Posted by Nando™ View Post
    Welt, a 3 bus takes you right to Calder Road.

Dinnae hink sae. That will take hours!