Josh
    Gummy
    Nick
    Mcbean
    Last edited by Judas Iscariot; 28-03-2010 at 08:58 PM. Reason: Score

Quote Originally Posted by Number_10 View Post
    Hibeernian V The Raploch 11/Tarq's Slack Jawed Yokel Sports Direct Joey Tory Pals Fi Falkirk
    Venue - Poltonhall 3G, Bonnyrigg
    Kick Off - 7:30PM
    Meet For - 6:15PM
    Ref - TBC
    Cost - £6 a heid

As above!

Post availabilities please boys..

IN

Fenton
    Seamus
    Fonz
    Coco
    Gus

OOT

Deek
    Geoff
    I'm in mate

@hibs.net private member Scooter's Avatar
    Put me as maybe. I have to check something first get bk to you tomorrow.

In. Absolutely in.

We cannot lose this one guys

Quote Originally Posted by Archie21 View Post
    Put me as maybe. I have to check something first get bk to you tomorrow.
    Nae maybes..

Just IN's or OOT's

AOB is out
    Nick is doubtfull Id say naw.

Oh Waniel

Oh, mind yer cash for training tops and bags

Gamertag: Rich Tea12
    My mate murdo wants a game fonz/fenton.
    Great player. If we are short can he come along??

He currently coaches his wee brothers team on a Sunday and plays for dynamo when his brothers team don't have a game. But he's thinking of getting back in Sunday Footy.

I'm trying to get him a fully fledged beer.

where does he play?

Quote Originally Posted by Ritchie View Post
    My mate murdo wants a game fonz/fenton.
    Great player. If we are short can he come along??

He currently coaches his wee brothers team on a Sunday and plays for dynamo when his brothers team don't have a game. But he's thinking of getting back in Sunday Footy.

I'm trying to get him a fully fledged beer.
    Did you not say he was coming before but he didnae turn up

He'll be sub at best, still waiting to hear back from folk and we currently have 13..

@hibs.net private member Scooter's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by Mister P View Post
    where does he play?
    Do you ever text back??

Did you not say he was coming before but he didnae turn up

He'll be sub at best, still waiting to hear back from folk and we currently have 13..
    nah mate. He was going to come as we were short of players. But we ended up with about 15 players so I told him no to bother.

He can play anywhere in midfield or up front.

Just trying to give us more options!

@hibs.net private member MacBean's Avatar

Gamertag: macbean8 PSN ID: paulmchfc
    as i said in my text i cant come due to going to weegie land for me op.

best of luck guys and hopefully i'll be fit enough to come along and watch next weekend.

Mon the Beers!
    Hibernian Football Club

Quote Originally Posted by Archie21 View Post
    Do you ever text back??
    Only when he wants something

nah mate. He was going to come as we were short of players. But we ended up with about 15 players so I told him no to bother.

He can play anywhere in midfield or up front.

Just trying to give us more options!
    If he's happy to come along as a sub then aye, get him along

@hibs.net private member MacBean's Avatar

Gamertag: macbean8 PSN ID: paulmchfc
    Tarquin Fin-tim-lin-bin-whin-bim-lim-bus-stop-F'tang-F'tang-Olé-Biscuitbarrel

Look him up - real person - changed his name by deed poll - some looney politician i believe!!
    Hibernian Football Club

Quote Originally Posted by HFC_1875 View Post

Look him up - real person - changed his name by deed poll - some looney politician i believe!!

To much time on your hands?

Quote Originally Posted by craig1875 View Post
    To much time on your hands?
    Not as much as you

Only when he wants something

If he's happy to come along as a sub then aye, get him along
    Cool pal,If we have enough bodies by the end of tomorrow I'll tell him no to bother though

Okies

Quote Originally Posted by HFC_1875 View Post

Quote Originally Posted by Mister P View Post
    To be honest, that makes more sense than most of your posts

Can someone post a link to google maps to exactly where the pitch is. Can't find it. I have a feeling it's the same place I pulled my hamstring and there was fighting with Dynamo?

Yeah, I should be. Still to ask David Murray if the car is free though

If I get the car then i'll pick you up. What time do you finish?

I've got a ref

finish at 5 Muzzly

First Team Breakthrough Dav1986's Avatar

Gamertag: davidmcandrew86
    Me n murdo will be playing for dynamo in the afternoon so depending on game time both gonna be happy to stay on the bench... Ritchie... Martyn's at dynamo... Stop trying 2 steal our players haha

Any chance of lift muzzy? Could meet you in corstorphine outside sainsburys?

Yeah, that's fine Sean. I'll pick you up at Sainsbury's at 5.45!!!