Page 3 of 7 FirstFirst 12345 ... LastLast

Thread: Racenight info.

Horses for sale

right folks I'm trying to suss out where we are so far with this.
    here are the people I have listed as selling horses.
    56 to sell in total.

Muzzy 5 horses to sell
    Fenton 10 horses to sell
    Matt 5 horses to sell
    Sean 10 horses to sell
    John 9 horses to sell
    Josh 5 horses to sell.

have I missed anyone?

thats a total of 44 horses being sold at the moment,,,,,so we have 12 still to sell!!

Who wants to sell some?
    Any of the above guys want to sell some more, just add them to the bottom of your sheet but make sure I know how many extra you're taking (dont want to sell too many and have to give punters money back )
    Last edited by Mister P; 06-04-2010 at 10:40 PM.

Gamertag: Vanquinho
    Quote Originally Posted by Mister P View Post
    56 to sell in total.

Muzzy 5 horses to sell
    Fenton 10 horses to sell
    Matt 5 horses to sell
    Sean 10 horses to sell
    John 5 horses to sell
    Josh 5 horses to sell.

have I missed anyone?

thats a total of 40 horses being sold at the moment,,,,,so we have 16 still to sell!!

Who wants to sell some?
    Any of the above guys want to sell some more, just add them to the bottom of your sheet but make sure I know how many extra you're taking (dont want to sell too many and have to give punters money back )
    I need yin tae san.

Quote Originally Posted by Nando™ View Post
    Pretty much bang on.
    but I bet you anything he's there on the night though

---------- Post added at 11:45 PM ---------- Previous post was at 11:44 PM ----------

56 to sell in total.

Muzzy 5 horses to sell
    Fenton 10 horses to sell
    Matt 5 horses to sell
    Sean 10 horses to sell
    John 9 horses to sell
    Josh 5 horses to sell.

have I missed anyone?

thats a total of 44 horses being sold at the moment,,,,,so we have 12 still to sell!!

Who wants to sell some?
    be aware folks, I am updating this post as and when needed....
    Last edited by Mister P; 06-04-2010 at 11:00 PM.

Race sponsors

so far we have the following taken care of.

John: 1 race sponsored
    Coco: 1 race sponsor sheet taken
    Fenton 2 race sponsor sheet taken
    Ritchie: 1 race sponsor promised from his work.

so we still have 3 race sponsors to be sold...
    any takers
    Last edited by Mister P; 07-04-2010 at 06:44 AM.

but I bet you anything he's there on the night though
    50 quid then

I've asked around but no intrest as yet!

Ive sold a race

@hibs.net private member cocopops1875's Avatar
    so far we have the following taken care of.

John: 1 race sponsored
    Coco: 1 race sponsor sheet taken
    Fenton 2 race sponsor sheet taken
    Ritchie: 1 race sponsor promised from his work.

so we still have 3 race sponsors to be sold...
    any takers
    consider mines as sold mate even if boss does not stump up i will for the work
    Doing the 2013 Edinburgh half Marathon for McMillan it would be awesome if anyone fancies sponsoring me, http://www.justgiving.com/colin-smith1875 ,go on make a fat man run

I have at least 2 confirmed race sponsors..

I've sold 5 Horses so far, I imagine the other 5 will be sold too..

I've sold 12 tickets so far..

Muzzy has sold 5 horses and paid for these..

so we have about £95 in horse sales so far

Danny. get selling 5 horses and I'll get a sheet to u asap.

Done.

so we have about £95 in horse sales so far
    Did Gus mean a race as in 8 x horses or a race sponsor?!

He's English mind..

Quote Originally Posted by Number_10 View Post

He's English mind..
    Race Sponsor -

He's English mind..
    Quote Originally Posted by Gus View Post
    Race Sponsor -
    See

@hibs.net private member MacBean's Avatar

Gamertag: macbean8 PSN ID: paulmchfc
    i'm buying two
    Hibernian Football Club

Quote Originally Posted by HFC_1875 View Post
    i'm buying two
    Aye Paul, I have u listed as buying two of mine mate.

@hibs.net private member MacBean's Avatar

Gamertag: macbean8 PSN ID: paulmchfc
    Aye Paul, I have u listed as buying two of mine mate.

sound can i transfer the cash to you some way? not sure when im going to be ft enough to get out
    Hibernian Football Club

sound dude. I'll be in touch.

@hibs.net private member Scooter's Avatar
    I've got the signed ball

Quote Originally Posted by Archie21 View Post
    I've got the signed ball
    Good Stuff

Have you got the night off yet

@hibs.net private member Scooter's Avatar
    Good Stuff

Have you got the night off yet
    Don't know who it's signed by, few youths hughes, hanlon, miller, wotherspoon, I might try and get to a home game and see if I can get a few more myself

no word of day off

Quote Originally Posted by Archie21 View Post
    Don't know who it's signed by, few youths hughes, hanlon, miller, wotherspoon, I might try and get to a home game and see if I can get a few more myself

no word of day off

Uncanny how that could be tarqs brother

Exclamation Hibeernian Racenight 1st May 2010

So boys, our racenight is on the evening of the last Derby of the season!!

Let's get a BIG push on selling tickets and getting folk along so we can celebrate a great Hibs victory over the yams along with raising some dosh for the Beers

Surely there isn't a bigger incentive than this to get bodies along guys :notworthy:
    Last edited by Judas Iscariot; 11-04-2010 at 09:55 AM.

That would usually be a problem... but the big team are gash and the seasons finished so nothing to celebrate or commiserate!!

so on that note lets celebrate a Hibs team who are gonna be successful

Exclamation

That would usually be a problem... but the big team are gash and the seasons finished so nothing to celebrate or commiserate!!

so on that note lets celebrate a Hibs team who are gonna be successful
    Shut up Mr Negative

People better not use this as a "Excuse" for not bothering their arse to turn up and get folk along to the Race night!

Exclamation

Guys NEED to get tickets from me for this on Sunday!

Only me, Deek, John and Coco have taken tickets..

It doesn't need me to tell you that isn't nearly ANYWHERE near enough!

I've so far sold 10 tickets, 5 horses and got 2 race sponsors..

Ayp....not enough effort lads, we need everyone to get their finger out.

so who wants tickets and horse sales sheets???????

I would hope everyone who doesn't already have any will be screaming for them.

I need a horse sheet, maybe 2.

Unsure about tickets as yet.