toe is a mibby then

Quote Originally Posted by Mister P View Post
    sean is in

toe is a mibby then
    Not as far as I'm aware

I will be there on sunday, to watch, i'll bring my stuff so if i'm needed, i'll play.

Quote Originally Posted by Ben-Jelloun View Post
    I would be up for playing on Sunday and getting back involved.

My head was up my arse for ages, head was in a ***** place and i believe i'm out the other side of it.

Let me know if i'm needed.
    Quote Originally Posted by craig1875 View Post
    I will be there on sunday, to watch, i'll bring my stuff so if i'm needed, i'll play.

See you's the morn

Question

So I take it there's no late call offs, injuries, calamities then

Everyone raring to go aye!?

Let's see if we can turn in a performance that the Green & White deserves not like yesterdays shambles

Just checking, it'll be the same Edin Acadamy pitch as we played on the last time, so therefore it's grass aye??

Don't fancy turning up looking like a numpty with the wrong footwear!!

Quote Originally Posted by lyonhibs View Post
    Just checking, it'll be the same Edin Acadamy pitch as we played on the last time, so therefore it's grass aye??

Don't fancy turning up looking like a numpty with the wrong footwear!!
    Why not bring both Davie jnr

I always have at least 3 footwear options in my satchel

Quote Originally Posted by Number_10 View Post
    Why not bring both Davie jnr

I always have at least 3 footwear options in my satchel
    Ho ho ho FFS

My Louis Vuitton manbag is getting mended in Paris, so I'll be modelling the more everyday, "man about town" Morrisons plastic bag, ergo it would be good to know for sure.

***** it, I know it's grass, so studs it is!!

@hibs.net private member cocopops1875's Avatar
    Ho ho ho FFS

My Louis Vuitton manbag is getting mended in Paris, so I'll be modelling the more everyday, "man about town" Morrisons plastic bag, ergo it would be good to know for sure.

Good luck boys :notworthy:
    Doing the 2013 Edinburgh half Marathon for McMillan it would be awesome if anyone fancies sponsoring me, http://www.justgiving.com/colin-smith1875 ,go on make a fat man run

See you's the morn
    **** sake, i didn't notice this post so i assumed i was just getting blanked.

mate.......you should of still come along

let yourself down tbh

Quote Originally Posted by Gus View Post
    mate.......you should of still come along

let yourself down tbh
    Hardly, i assumed i was being totally blanked, therefor why would i have come along somewhere i wasn't needed/wanted and hadn't been given any reason as to why not when also i had the option of going to see my little brother playing?

Up until i read that post earlier i hadn't heard anything from anyone about coming along and i posted about 2/3 days previous to Fenton's post and there are posts before that.
    Last edited by The_Horde; 21-03-2010 at 02:08 PM.

@hibs.net private member Scooter's Avatar
    fantastic boys EVERYONE WAS GREAT and i mean everyone.

only point i will add Fenton much better than the last 2 games. difference no drinky

Quote Originally Posted by Archie21 View Post
    fantastic boys EVERYONE WAS GREAT and i mean everyone.

only point i will add Fenton much better than the last 2 games. difference no drinky
    What was the score?

I tried phoning Danny but couldn't get through.

Did he play/was he there?

Hardly, i assumed i was being totally blanked, therefor why would i have come along somewhere i wasn't needed/wanted and hadn't been given any reason as to why not?

Up until i read that post earlier i hadn't heard anything from anyone about coming along and i posted about 2/3 days previous to Fenton's post and there are posts before that.
    not getting involved but

if you want to get involved why not just come along and show support to show your willingness

not getting involved but

if you want to get involved why not just come along and show support to show your willingness
    You're probably right, i should have done that.

Not meaning to dig up old ground but there was a case a while ago where we played 7's at the pitz, i was first to say aye.. but wasn't on the list and with no reason as to why.

I assumed this was the same, so maybe i was a wee bit pished off.

Left by mutual consent! Ed De Gramo's Avatar

PSN ID: Gramo

Not meaning to dig up old ground but there was a case a while ago where we played 7's at the pitz, i was first to say aye.. but wasn't on the list and with no reason as to why.

I assumed this was the same, so maybe i was a wee bit pished
    corrected it for you

Gamertag: Vanquinho
    What was the score?

I tried phoning Danny but couldn't get through.

Did he play/was he there?
    Won 8-2

I was there but too injured/steaming to play.

I think I've lost my phone again though

Quote Originally Posted by Gramo View Post
    corrected it for you
    I had my last pint with yous at aboot 5pm, plenty of time to sober up methinks.

---------- Post added at 03:18 PM ---------- Previous post was at 03:17 PM ----------

Quote Originally Posted by Nando™ View Post
    Won 8-2

I was there but too injured/steaming to play.

I think I've lost my phone again though
    Jesus, it's been a while since the last dishing of one of those.

Well done.

poor excuse imo.....anyhow done lad.

maybe in future get johns number & text him, he is the manager

Quote Originally Posted by Gus View Post
    poor excuse imo.....anyhow done lad.

maybe in future get johns number & text him, he is the manager
    Fonz is registered on the board and did post on here in between my original post and now.

Ho ho ho FFS

nothing wrong with that mate, some people just cannae carry it off

Gus can

Gus just cant score

RITCHIE

you've deleted some of the video....the one with me and one with nick hitting the bar.

we saw it in the car so you must've deleted it ya spoon.

RITCHIE

you've deleted some of the video....the one with me and one with nick hitting the bar.

You've answered that question today!

Your continually unreliable, don't turn up, have an excuse etc so after I pai for the pitch out my own pocket, I text everyone in my phone and posted on here the time and venue and took the 1st 14 names that replied to the new info so that's why!

If I could be bothered I'd go through posts on here and dredge up NUMEROUS occasions when you've not turned up after saying you would..

If this wasn't the case, I'd not have had a problem penciling you in but as your well known a being unreliable I wasn't willing to be out of pocket!

So there's your reason for that and your non attendence today illustrates it brilliantly!

Anyway, let's not focus on negative shîte and talk about scoring 8 goals today and having good performances throughout the team and having a amazing team spirit!

11 goals scored and only 2 conceded in our last 2 games, good stuff!!

You've answered that question today!

Your continually unreliable, don't turn up, have an excuse etc so after I pai for the pitch out my own pocket, I text everyone in my phone and posted on here the time and venue and took the 1st 14 names that replied to the new info so that's why!

If I could be bothered I'd go through posts on here and dredge up NUMEROUS occasions when you've not turned up after saying you would..

If this wasn't the case, I'd not have had a problem penciling you in but as your well known a being unreliable I wasn't willing to be out of pocket!

So there's your reason for that and your non attendence today illustrates it brilliantly!
    -------------------------------------------------------------------
    Anyway, let's not focus on negative shîte and talk about scoring 8 goals today and having good performances throughout the team and having a amazing team spirit!

11 goals scored and only 2 conceded in our last 2 games, good stuff!!
    :notworthy:

RITCHIE