Page 2 of 3 FirstFirst 123 LastLast
    Interested but wouldn't have the cash for it for a few weeks.

Quote Originally Posted by Ritchie View Post
    will bring mine on sunday pal.

First Team Breakthrough Josh 01's Avatar

Gamertag: josh hfc
    yeah i want in

Gamertag: Rich Tea12
    Quote Originally Posted by Number_10 View Post
    Ken, I'm crap like

right, I'll bring the required £ tonight.

Ken, I'm crap like

Never a truer word has been said

Quote Originally Posted by lyonhibs View Post
    right, I'll bring the required £ tonight.

The deadline for this was MEANT to be this weekend..

5 out of 16 folk have paid up..

I'll bring mine on sunday

Gamertag: Vanquinho

How perverted.

I should be able to get you the coin on Monday.

Gimps

STILL waiting on folk paying up for this..

As we won't have don't have a game this weekend the guys that haven't coughed up will have to get the funds to me somehow as the new kit and training stuff will be getting ordered next week!

I'll get a wee subbage for this.

I blame taxis.

Quote Originally Posted by Nando™ View Post
    I'll get a wee subbage for this.

I blame taxis.
    Welt.

By the way, how many home tops, including keeper top do we have

Welt.

By the way, how many home tops, including keeper top do we have
    Bum.

I'll count them when they're oot the washing machine saaaaaan.

@hibs.net private member cocopops1875's Avatar
    Bum.

keeper top not there on sunday mate not sure why
    Doing the 2013 Edinburgh half Marathon for McMillan it would be awesome if anyone fancies sponsoring me, http://www.justgiving.com/colin-smith1875 ,go on make a fat man run

Quote Originally Posted by cocopops1875 View Post
    keeper top not there on sunday mate not sure why
    Aye I'll have a root about for it since it's been missing for a few weeks now.

Gamertag: Rich Tea12
    Aye I'll have a root about for it since it's been missing for a few weeks now.
    did you find number 7 you horrible little scrote??

No yet.

Bum.

Done yet

Alright lad

I have the £25 for you mate

First Team Breakthrough Dav1986's Avatar

Gamertag: davidmcandrew86
    Pretty sure some1 was wearing 7 on sunday...

Quote Originally Posted by Gus View Post
    Alright lad

I have the £25 for you mate
    Good stuff

Need to get it off you this weekend!

Anyone else got the cash?

I'm game for ordering this.

I can get the dosh to you whenever needed.

Exclamation

I nee the money for these before Saturday otherwise you'll not get the kit and if you want it after will have to organise it yourself..

When are we getting these?

Quote Originally Posted by Teo10 View Post
    When are we getting these?
    Soon...

Soon...
    Decentttt

Any exact dates?

I can't afford this for another 8 days..

This Saturday is the day I'm meeting with our sponsor and ordering the training stuff and our new strips so you have until then to pay me..