Page 3 of 4 FirstFirst 1234 LastLast
    Quote Originally Posted by lyonhibs View Post
    Oh boy.

That's not the joker of a ref from the Dunfermline game at Saughton or the Dunfermline friendly at JK Centre is it??
    aslong as its not the chap who was going to get us banned for life

Quote Originally Posted by Gus View Post
    Nah, i ken him from when he refs 5's and i'm pretty certain thats no his name.

I'll be along as vocal support.

He's deid.

Quote Originally Posted by Mister P View Post
    John Caldwell.

brace yerselves lads, this is gonna be a comical game
    What in the name of holy ***** are you on about now!?

why?
    He's on crack..

Or glue..

Or acid..

Maybe all 3

we'll have a chat in the changing rooms as to how to approach this game.

why? does he bat for the otherside?

have you upset him?
    Fonz tried to neck wi him

Quote Originally Posted by lyonhibs View Post
    Oh boy.

That's not the joker of a ref from the Dunfermline game at Saughton or the Dunfermline friendly at JK Centre is it??
    His names Jimmy..

See above ^^

Fonz, your one *****ed up *****er like

Just wait!!!!

he's done some of our games before. IIRC he did our game v GS at Jack kane, the last game of our first season.

Just wait!!!!

he's done some of our games before. IIRC he did our game v GS at Jack kane, the last game of our first season.
    Shut up..

Just shut up now.

First Team Breakthrough borstalboy's Avatar

PSN ID: BigJ_86
    Quote Originally Posted by HFC_1875 View Post
    coming from "awww ive got a cold" Janetta!?

i might still be able to make it im 50/50.

..it was food poisioning actually!! so hah!

@hibs.net private member MacBean's Avatar

Gamertag: macbean8 PSN ID: paulmchfc
    Quote Originally Posted by borstalboy View Post

..it was food poisioning actually!! so hah!

awww mummy i ate a sausage and it gave me a icky tummy
    Hibernian Football Club

you two get a room eh!!!

Fenton...bolt ya turkey

Gus - Do you want a lift on Sunday to and from the game??

Fenton...bolt ya turkey
    You are 100% a flange..

No even in the funny, comical way either.

Quote Originally Posted by sauzee=legend View Post
    Course he does

Is John a plonker

That would be great mate, I can get a bus & meet you closer to yours if you want mate?

Text you 2moro to confirm details

Legend

Is this the Celtic team we played at the Jack Kane where Fenton scored from a corner?

It's the only Celtic team we've ever played against but I've never scored against them from a corner..

However..

I have scored 4 goals in 3 games against them and ALL of them have been absolute belters

In fact, the game against them at Inverleith when we beat them 1-0 and I scored, that, IMO opinion is the best goal the Beers have scored

Fenton, if thats you changing the names of the players who are playing.......I better not be 'Sicknote'

Gamertag: Vanquinho
    Deek.
    Quote Originally Posted by Number_10 View Post
    It's the only Celtic team we've ever played against but I've never scored against them from a corner..

However..

I have scored 4 goals in 3 games against them and ALL of them have been absolute belters

In fact, the game against them at Inverleith when we beat them 1-0 and I scored, that, IMO opinion is the best goal the Beers have scored
    2-0.

Best goal we've scored was me against GS 3-1. Or maybe me again, halfway line, dink, barry.

Quote Originally Posted by Nando™ View Post
    Deek.

2-0.

Best goal we've scored was me against GS 3-1. Or maybe me again, halfway line, dink, barry.
    Was that the one when i dinked the keeper from like 30 yards.. and then you went and just chipped it in fae kick off?

Goon.

Gamertag: Vanquinho
    Quote Originally Posted by Ben-Jelloun View Post
    Was that the one when i dinked the keeper from like 30 yards.. and then you went and just chipped it in fae kick off?

Goon.
    Aye, the highlights of a pretty pish game.

Hibeernian V Celtic

Venue - Saughton Sports Complex - 3G Pitch
    Meeting Time - 10:00am SHARP Do NOT be late!!
    Kick Off - 11:00am
    Ref - Bill Oddie
    Cost - £6 a head

Post availibilities..

IN

Peg Leg
    Victor
    Vidal Sogoon
    Joshua Tree
    David Camerons Love Child
    Clique Dinnae Turn Up
    Firestarter
    Phil
    Glorious Player For Make Benefit Great Country Israel
    The White Benji
    Chubby Becks
    Long Hair Is For Girls
    The Origami Master
    Bleeding Gums Murphy
    Hibeernian's Colin Nish
    Sicknote

OUT

Dick
    Dick
    Hibernian Football Club

Dinnae worry..

That's no you..

Dick.

Dinnae worry..

That's no you..

Dick.

who else has long hair?
    I said im 50/50 so im not out...
    Hibernian Football Club

who else has long hair?
    but you are still a ........ dick.

who else has long hair?
    Longer haired person than you

50/50's no much gid tae anyone really, yer either IN or OOT! Plus you've been in/out/in/out for this game mare than the Hokey Kokey so just easier to put you as OOT..

If your there, tidy! If no, bleh!

Longer haired person than you

Deek?
    Hibernian Football Club

Thumbs Down