Page 2 of 4 FirstFirst 1234 LastLast
    Celtic have confirmined they can do 11am KO and the 3G pitch is now booked [/QUOTE]

Good effort

Quote Originally Posted by Number_10 View Post
    We have played there before ya know

P.S You weren't asked
    I know secretly I was

Quote Originally Posted by Teo10 View Post
    I know secretly I was
    Who by?

Garmo?

Gamertag: Rich Tea12
    excellent!

@hibs.net private member MacBean's Avatar

Gamertag: macbean8 PSN ID: paulmchfc
    Not sacrificing that fir the Beers naw

Does that mean Janetta is oot tae
    Janetta will be fine. This is a different team (the sunday im registered with)

i think if they saw me ditching that game and playing on the pitch next to them they would not be happy!

could probably play last half hour if kick offs are on time and you need me!
    Hibernian Football Club

change that!!!

sunday morning game is now at half two kick off. so i can play for the beers! so long as it kicks off on time!
    Hibernian Football Club

Quote Originally Posted by HFC_1875 View Post
    change that!!!

sunday morning game is now at half two kick off. so i can play for the beers! so long as it kicks off on time!
    mate nae offence you have already prioritised your teams, think we will have cover

Managers decision though

Quote Originally Posted by Gus View Post
    mate nae offence you have already prioritised your teams, think we will have cover

Managers decision though
    It's the Beers or nowt

Can't have split loyalties

change that!!!

Club whore

It's the Beers or nowt

Can't have split loyalties
    ******ing Personal Daggers!

turns out i wont be able to make either game on sunday. Forgot i had my Cousins 18th up in Perth on Saturday night and i wont be back down til Sunday night.

I should also note that i will be going for an operation soon so wont be able to play for at least a month after that.

looks like im not needed anyway
    Hibernian Football Club

First Team Breakthrough borstalboy's Avatar

PSN ID: BigJ_86
    turns out i wont be able to make either game on sunday. Forgot i had my Cousins 18th up in Perth on Saturday night and i wont be back down til Sunday night.

I should also note that i will be going for an operation soon so wont be able to play for at least a month after that.

looks like im not needed anyway
    You've got to question the commitment!!!...... tut tut.

@hibs.net private member Scooter's Avatar
    hey guys sorry not been on sooner. i can see im not needed anyway but im not able to play. ill keep an eye out for result.

come on the beers:notworthy:

Quote Originally Posted by borstalboy View Post
    You've got to question the commitment!!!...... tut tut.

coming from "awww ive got a cold" Janetta!?

i might still be able to make it im 50/50.
    Hibernian Football Club

First Team Breakthrough Dav1986's Avatar

Gamertag: davidmcandrew86
    I might be available for this if needed, won't know till 2moro tho, if I am then some1 wanna let me know...

Quote Originally Posted by Shaft View Post
    I might be available for this if needed, won't know till 2moro tho, if I am then some1 wanna let me know...
    Probably not mate..

Trying now to just play the guys that are wanting to sign next season

I'll be there, but not playing.

Exclamation

BTW.. Oddie cannae do the early KO..

We need a Ref

First Team Breakthrough Dav1986's Avatar

Gamertag: davidmcandrew86
    No probs mate, like I said would only be if needed anyway

im in the case fir a ref, got 1 guy calling back to confirm

Quote Originally Posted by Mister P View Post
    ref has been got
    Naaaame!?

JC.
    WTF??!

Stop trying to be clever and cryptic, just tell me

John Caldwell.

brace yerselves lads, this is gonna be a comical game

John Caldwell.

why?

Gamertag: Vanquinho
    John Caldwell.

5-0 Beers but

we'll have a chat in the changing rooms as to how to approach this game.

why? does he bat for the otherside?

have you upset him?

Oh boy.

That's not the joker of a ref from the Dunfermline game at Saughton or the Dunfermline friendly at JK Centre is it??