Thread: Problem!

Problem!

Lads.

someone has contacted me lately, offering an item to us that we could raffle off as a fund raiser for the team. there was a link which took me to a signed picture of Eddie Turnbull in a frame, with ET himself holding it up for authenticity.

it was a PM, email, txt or something and for the love of me I can't find the original contact Ive checked my txts, emails and PM's so god knows where it was....it might even be a post on our board somewhere.

If any of you know anything about it, or if anyone looking in here knows what Im talking about....PLEASE LET ME KNOW!!!!!

Dear god your head is TRULY minced eh

FUBAR mate

---------- Post added at 11:34 PM ---------- Previous post was at 11:32 PM ----------

when I read it i thought "barry, I'll get in touch with the guy soon". now Im on the case it's disappeared.

Quote Originally Posted by Mister P View Post
    FUBAR mate

---------- Post added at 11:34 PM ---------- Previous post was at 11:32 PM ----------

when I read it i thought "barry, I'll get in touch with the guy soon". now Im on the crack it's disappeared.
    Stay off it.

Quote Originally Posted by Chuckie View Post
    Stay off it.
    Thats z good point Neil.

Gamertag: Rich Tea12
    first the missing tops..... now this.......

cracktastic!!

Gamertag: Vanquinho
    By the way Fritz there's nae training tops in the strip bag.

solved the missing Print mystery...

well done Fenton you passed the test

solved the missing Print mystery...

well done Fenton you passed the test

Im suprised he can do anythin wi those 7 tops on!

Quote Originally Posted by Delboy* View Post
    Im suprised he can do anythin wi those 7 tops on!
    Seriously, dinnae get him started!

Jokes aside, im well pissd that they tops have gone walkabout.
    Lovely tops-great gesture fi John and now although im sure he doesnt really think that one of us took them...its no a nice thought.

Dull yin

Lovely tops-great gesture fi John and now although im sure he doesnt really think that one of us took them...its no a nice thought.

Dull yin
    i really dont think anyone who was there on sunday would do that TBH!

i think John has mislaid them!!

Oh, thanks for clearing that one up, sherlock.

Another case solved

Thumbs Down

Dull yin
    It's a ****ter of a situation like but I really don't think anyone from us has half inched them..

Quote Originally Posted by Ritchie View Post
    i really dont think anyone who was there on sunday would do that TBH!

i think John has mislaid them!!
    I've got a horrible feeling that they were left in one of those shan lockers and are either still there or someone has opened a locker, found them an not handed them in

Quote Originally Posted by Number_10 View Post
    It's a ****ter of a situation like but I really don't think anyone from us has half inched them..

I've got a horrible feeling that they were left in one of those shan lockers and are either still there or someone has opened a locker, found them an not handed them in
    check ebay!!

Both Fenton & I were with John when he put his stuff in the locker.....I if i remember correctly we put all we could in the lockers that we could (couldnt fit geoff's stuff)

John would of got his own kit out of the locker both like Fenton & I did & we would of noticed if there were 7 training tops as they were not actually light weight & quite bulky tops

So either:

1. They were left in the unlocked changing rooms BEFORE the game & were stolen

2. They are in Johns boot & he will find them the morning after the charity game

I do not beleive anyone would take them from the Beers

@hibs.net private member MacBean's Avatar

Gamertag: macbean8 PSN ID: paulmchfc
    I presume were talking about the hibs training tops John got from HFC?

Did you not take them to the side of the Pitch John?

Im presuming you have phoned up the centre to see if anyone has handed them in?

If they were left in there during our game there is a good chance that they have been nicked by either those playing 5's or the teams that went in after us.

poor shiz!
    Hibernian Football Club

who would be interested in hibs tops up in stirling?

Gamertag: Vanquinho
    Thieves.

Jakey slack jawed yokel choochter inbreeds

if they were left in a locker, we would still have the key.

first thing I checked was if there was a key in the vally bag. Nowt!

if they were left in a locker, we would still have the key.

first thing I checked was if there was a key in the vally bag. Nowt!
    you get my message about saturday?

Quote Originally Posted by Gus View Post
    you get my message about saturday?
    Is this you making plans To go and get bevvied without inviting me

Thats everyones plan

nah man....just no wasting his breath on someone who won't come anyway.

dont you start!!!

a team beers night out is well overdue!

i have my birds cousins 21st on saturday anyway.......

dont you start!!!

a team beers night out is well overdue!

i have my birds cousins 21st on saturday anyway.......
    We've already been out twice.....were u not asked?

Aye, you never come out anyway

Quote Originally Posted by Number_10 View Post
    Aye, you never come out anyway

its tough not being in you guys clique.