• Sunday 14th March

2 22.22%
  • Either

6 66.67%
Page 2 of 4 FirstFirst 1234 LastLast

Thread: Team AGM

Saturday is probably better actually

That Sunday is "Mothering Sunday" and all that..

Gamertag: Rich Tea12
    Quote Originally Posted by Number_10 View Post
    Saturday is probably better actually

That Sunday is "Mothering Sunday" and all that..
    can we please just move it forward or back a week so i can attend???

Quote Originally Posted by Ritchie View Post
    can we please just move it forward or back a week so i can attend???
    Nah..

You dinnae turn up tae **** all anyway so

Quote Originally Posted by Nando™ View Post
    Same. Mon the lifesavers.
    yer kiddin me man...efter a this time u never told me that...ur dropped.

lazy canut

Gamertag: Vanquinho
    Quote Originally Posted by Mister P View Post
    yer kiddin me man...efter a this time u never told me that...ur dropped.

lazy canut
    You're meant to assume these things. Dick.

Looking like the Sunday night lads, unless there's a bit of a turn around.

we might very well have a game on this day, so can everyone please make sure they have the necessary licence from the wife etc, it'll be a whole day of Beers related stuff.
    the meeting won't last too long, we just need to confirm IN PERSON who is doing what roles, most of them are in place anyway so should just be a formality. But theres other points to go over obviously.

Sundays nae guid for me and it's a bit much to ask now folk ken it's mothers day!!

IMO Saturday makes much more sense!

Does EVERYONE need to be there likes?!

Sundays nae guid for me and it's a bit much to ask now folk ken it's mothers day!!

IMO Saturday makes much more sense!

Does EVERYONE need to be there likes?!
    how did u post either then

its best to have as many people there as if there's a few decisions to be made such as alternative team name etc(if needed), it may have to be voted on

the fact it's mothers day was an oversight right enough. Just dont want it to be one of these things that never happen

Posted either before the Sunday was highlighted as Mothers Day!

Exectutive decision time here, make it the Saturday and who wants to attend will be there and if not, they won't!

Having a game AND a meeting on a Sunday is a bit much to ask especially Mothers Day!!

that makes it 2 for sat, 2 for sun, and 7 either.....so its all dependant on the last few votes anyway

if it's the sat it can be earlier, say 5:30pm, that way we can be finished for say 7ish and folks can still go out on the bevvy...

or we all pencil it in as a team night oot and we all go out together!

that makes it 2 for sat, 2 for sun, and 7 either.....so its all dependant on the last few votes anyway

if it's the sat it can be earlier, say 5:30pm, that way we can be finished for say 7ish and folks can still go out on the bevvy...

can we not move it to this saturday coming or even the 20th PLEASE???

How about we have the AGM after our next home match??
    That way everyone playing can attend and hopefully encourage people to come down and watch us to see if they want to join aswell and hopefully stop people pulling out aswell.
    Just another idea thats all.

Is no one going to the cup game at easter road that day? another weekend or later start on the saturday would be my idea.

John go to a hibs game?........................................

Quote Originally Posted by Delboy* View Post
    John go to a hibs game?........................................

john might not be going but i think a few will be going as having a ticket stub from that game might help you get a semi final ticket, if we go through.

thats z good point dyrsdale.

Quote Originally Posted by craig1875 View Post
    john might not be going but i think a few will be going as having a ticket stub from that game might help you get a semi final ticket, if we go through.
    Glory Hunters

should be banned from any hampden day outs! *touch wood*

Glory Hunters
    thats z good point Fenton.

Glory Hunters

Yep, but also the usual pay at the gate people as well.

or the people who have jobs now who never missed a game home or away from the age of 8-15.

choobs!

or the people who have jobs now who never missed a game home or away from the age of 8-15.

choobs!
    thats z good point John.

shut it baldy :-D

Quote Originally Posted by craig1875 View Post
    Yep, but also the usual pay at the gate people as well.

choobs!
    thats z good point John.
    ur z choob
    shut it baldy :-D
    You finally noticed that aye

i noticed it in deeks first dig!!

choob

Dig a pony

Agm

right guys, since its half and half....and I didny realise it was mothers day(no for the benefit of my mother but my wee boys) the AGM will be on the saturday night. starting at 7pm.

It should take no more than an hour and a half to get through everything.

we'll never be able to have it on a day when everyone is free unfortunately. Im expecting a few people moaning about it being a saturday, but for just a couple of hours out of your saturday night ONCE A YEAR surely you can make the meeting!!!!

so whos all gonna be there?
    Last edited by Mister P; 02-03-2010 at 09:30 AM.

@hibs.net private member Scooter's Avatar
    right guys, since its half and half....and I didny realise it was mothers day(no for the benefit of my mother but my wee boys) the AGM will be on the saturday night. starting at 7pm.

It should take no more than an hour and a half to get through everything.

we'll never be able to have it on a day when everyone is free unfortunately. Im expecting a few people moaning about it being a saturday, but for just a couple of hours out of your saturday night ONCE A YEAR surely you can make the meeting!!!!

so whos all gonna be there?
    its my brother in laws birthday and we are going out out for something to eat and a few drinks so i wont be there

Im in