Nick
    Bruce
    Fritz
    Tarqs
    Jols
    Chuckie
    Groobs
    Last edited by Nando™; 28-02-2010 at 12:19 PM.

@hibs.net private member cocopops1875's Avatar
    not that im a concern but oot for nick bruce and me sadly
    Doing the 2013 Edinburgh half Marathon for McMillan it would be awesome if anyone fancies sponsoring me, http://www.justgiving.com/colin-smith1875 ,go on make a fat man run

Gamertag: Rich Tea12
    INNAGE

in

Where's forthbank ?
    Crack . .
    In cancer..

Quote Originally Posted by Chuckie View Post
    Where's forthbank ?
    Crack . .
    In cancer..
    you driving???

Where's forthbank ?
    Crack . .
    In cancer..
    Forthbank?
    no sure, but if u replace the 'b' for a 'w' then it reminds me of the story about the night that Fonz sent naked pics of himself to Fentoss!!

Quote Originally Posted by Delboy* View Post
    Forthbank?
    no sure, but if u replace the 'b' for a 'w' then it reminds me of the story about the night that Fonz sent naked pics of himself to Fentoss!!
    Fanny

I'm in as is Jamie Wyse, McBean and Josh :notworthy:

In and im glad to be back playing again

Meet at the PC World garage for 3:15-3:30 at the LATEST!!

Also need to know who can drive and how many they can take..

Quote Originally Posted by sauzee=legend View Post
    In and im glad to be back playing again
    we're no!!

xx

Quote Originally Posted by Ritchie View Post
    we're no!!

xx
    Thanks for your honesty mate

oot, but will be there obvs.

nae car tho....its rubber ducked

Quote Originally Posted by Mister P View Post
    oot, but will be there obvs.

nae car tho....its rubber ducked
    Oot how?

What's wrong with the Fonzmobile? The steering? Exhaust?

Why no take your bike

Out

Ross Jannetta is in
    Last edited by Judas Iscariot; 22-02-2010 at 06:33 PM.

I'm in although would not be able to provide lifts

Most probably out, but would like a lift through if there is a spare seat.

Marty Janetti..

I'm oot as mince...

Marty Janetti..

I'm oot as mince...
    you had you heed panned in by brutus the barber beefcakes mirror by shaun michaels like???

---------- Post added at 07:02 PM ---------- Previous post was at 07:01 PM ----------

Quote Originally Posted by sauzee=legend View Post
    Thanks for your honesty mate
    love you.x

First Team Breakthrough borstalboy's Avatar

PSN ID: BigJ_86
    <--------------------------- Marty Janetti

I can give lifts, but my wee bad boy could only fit 4, it is a 5 seater but it struggles with 5 in it! Poor old thing!

in

@hibs.net private member Scooter's Avatar
    I'm in

I might get asked to work on Sunday but atcthe moment I'm in

xx

First Team Breakthrough Josh 01's Avatar

Gamertag: josh hfc
    i can take 3

Quote Originally Posted by Archie21 View Post
    I'm in

I might get asked to work on Sunday but atcthe moment I'm in

xx
    Crack Attack

Quote Originally Posted by Josh 01 View Post
    i can take 3 guys at once all similar size to Big Sol

@hibs.net private member Scooter's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by Number_10 View Post
    Crack Attack

did i not tell you im half dutch

i can take 4 goons

[QUOTE=Ritchie;2364067]you had you heed panned in by brutus the barber beefcakes mirror by shaun michaels like???[COLOR="Silver"]

[SIZE=1]---------- Post added at 07:02 PM

Good gear ?

[QUOTE=Chuckie;2364810]
    Quote Originally Posted by Ritchie View Post
    you had you heed panned in by brutus the barber beefcakes mirror by shaun michaels like???[COLOR="Silver"]

[SIZE=1]---------- Post added at 07:02 PM

Good gear ?
    no bad

---------- Post added at 10:40 AM ---------- Previous post was at 10:39 AM ----------

unsure if i'll have the car yet.