Gamertag: Vanquinho

Hearts v Hibernian - Saturday 20th March

"General sale will commence at 9am on Friday 19th February, names and addresses will be required for each ticket purchased."

Who aww gonnae be doon at ER to get tickets?

Mon then.

Left by mutual consent! Ed De Gramo's Avatar

PSN ID: Gramo
    Quote Originally Posted by Nando™ View Post
    "General sale will commence at 9am on Friday 19th February, names and addresses will be required for each ticket purchased."

Who aww gonnae be doon at ER to get tickets?

Mon then.
    Season ticket holders are already out

Quote Originally Posted by Gramo View Post
    I know kiddo

@hibs.net private member MacBean's Avatar

Gamertag: macbean8 PSN ID: paulmchfc
    I'll hopefully be getting mie on payday(thursday)
    Hibernian Football Club

Gamertag: Rich Tea12
    already got mine.... gonnna take it easy in the roseburn though so i dont get chucked out like i did at ibrox yesterday..... TWICE!!!

Quote Originally Posted by Ritchie View Post
    already got mine.... gonnna take it easy in the roseburn though so i dont get chucked out like i did at ibrox yesterday..... TWICE!!!
    I spoke to Josh at the game, he told me you had been chucked oot and went in the rangers end.

You get chucked ootae there tae?

Aye but you're a welt.

Gamertag: Rich Tea12
    Quote Originally Posted by Ben-Jelloun View Post
    I spoke to Josh at the game, he told me you had been chucked oot and went in the rangers end.

You get chucked ootae there tae?
    walked into the hibs end... never even took my seat and i got lobbed oot.... so i went outside and bought a ticket in the rangers end next to the hibs fans but the steward that chucked me out saw me and chucked me out of there too!!

i only gave the huns a tiny bit of abuse.... then ended up next to the guys i was giving abuse too.

surprised i didnae get a slap!

ended up watching the game in a pub nearby that didnt even have sky so they watched on one of the dodgy foreign channels.

all n all it was a crap day!

walked into the hibs end... never even took my seat and i got lobbed oot.... so i went outside and bought a ticket in the rangers end next to the hibs fans but the steward that chucked me out saw me and chucked me out of there too!!

i only gave the huns a tiny bit of abuse.... then ended up next to the guys i was giving abuse too.

ended up watching the game in a pub nearby that didnt even have sky so they watched on one of the dodgy foreign channels.

Faniel mark II.

It's folk like you that give Hibs fans a bad name.

God I was arsed when I posted this thread.

Ben, shut it. Fenton, shut it. Ritchie, shut it.

Still, who's going doon?

"Do you know who I am?"

First Team Breakthrough Dav1986's Avatar

Gamertag: davidmcandrew86
    God I was arsed when I posted this thread.

Ben, shut it. Fenton, shut it. Ritchie, shut it.

Still, who's going doon?

"Do you know who I am?"
    Cant afford it till next friday if there's still some left then...

What times kick off? Thats the weekend am out for ma birthday so will be a messy couple of days....

Quote Originally Posted by Shaft View Post
    Cant afford it till next friday if there's still some left then...

What times kick off? Thats the weekend am out for ma birthday so will be a messy couple of days....
    "What did you say about me?"

Quote Originally Posted by Gramo View Post
    I have my ticket!!!!

STFU wasters.

I think someone on this thread needs to behave at the game if they using my number

Shame I can't be there but im book to France, so annoying

Quote Originally Posted by HalifaxJohn View Post
    I think someone on this thread needs to behave at the game if they using my number

Shame I can't be there but im book to France, so annoying
    Part-timer.

Part-timer.
    I made it from Halifax for the midweek Abeerdeen game while you were at home pulling one off over drysdale

Who's the part-timer

I made it from Halifax for the midweek Abeerdeen game while you were at home pulling one off over drysdale

Who's the part-timer
    I was at the Aberdeen game

But was still pulling one off over Drysdale mind

Hopfully the mess wasn't over someone's shoulder in front of you

Unfortunately aye, but it was some bird 4 rows down.

Was that the bird from Bolton

Remember her

Was that the bird from Bolton

Remember her
    She had massive chlamydia.

Thats what football should be like every week.

Quote Originally Posted by craig1875 View Post
    Thats what football should be like every week.
    That was the best pre-season atmosphere I've ever experienced. Excellent.

I mind laughing at that guy who mouthed "ITS....JUST....A.....FRIENDLY"

Class day out boys

The bars in Manchester were funny, we should have crashed on your floor...i'd have made the night

Same again this year?

Class day out boys

The bars in Manchester were funny, we should have crashed on your floor...i'd have made the night

Was class, can only imagin if hibs get into europe next season.....