Page 1 of 4 123 ... LastLast
    @hibs.net private member .Sean.'s Avatar

Yogi's post-match interview

What ***** is he going to spout tonight then? Another light-hearted interview saying we were unlucky? Get a grip and shift these spineless cowards out PRONTO. Absolute disgrace. That shower of ***** should be ashamed to pick up their wages this week. Utter ****ing joke getting pumped out the cup by they diddies. **** off Hibs.

@hibs.net private member SRHibs's Avatar

Gamertag: Limit Break PSN ID: cyniUK
    "The boys huv been great for me this season, a canny complain."

@hibs.net private member the_ginger_hibee's Avatar

It'll be shight - for definite.

It'll be honest shight - but shight all the same!

Faxed Back to Kaunas
    the man's a clown ! end of

Angry

he better not say his usual.... the boys playing for the jersey, showing grit, character etc

Cannae wait for this rant

First Team Breakthrough Long suffering's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by Purehibee View Post
    "The boys huv been great for me this season, a canny complain."
    How many times has he said that?

Promising Youngster Hibee-Rocker's Avatar
    Full refund should be offered by the players to folk who paid there hard earned cash and made the effort to watch that tonight!

@hibs.net private member .Sean.'s Avatar
    Here we go...

You're ****ing begining to bore us now Yogi

talking **** as per

We're not expressing ourselves enough apparently.

@hibs.net private member AgentDaleCooper's Avatar

yogi - shut up

"we gave it a right good go" "we're not playing our best at this moment in time"

pah. trying to talk his way out of this situation.

he doesn't have an answer. i feel sorry for him, he needs to go.

yogis interview

we need to express ourselves!!!!!!!!!!!

He needs to express it somewhere else

PSN ID: Jellzy
    'Do you look in the mirror John... and assess yourself?'

@hibs.net private member SRHibs's Avatar

Gamertag: Limit Break PSN ID: cyniUK
    "We gave it a right good go, played some good stuff."

"Whaddya do, just need to get on with it."

"We need guys that'll stand up and be counted."

EDIT: Once again, the boys have been great.

Seriously, he needs to gtf. He's working towards this apparent 'vision'. But from my point of view, there's more regression than progression...

usual pish, you play them yogi, you pick those players.

your boring me.

How many bad days can you have... Only over the last month? Try the last 3.

its a bad day at the office!!!!!!!!

Is Brian McLaughlin a Hibee.....he sounds as pissed off as us and is giving Yogi a wee hard time

Bad defending, bad defending, bad defending

Not a comment on heart, commitment, endeavour, passion, desire, heart, guts, pride.............

Sounded like drivel sad to say!

Am pi55t af listening to him on the radio,

but grow up, hes going nowhere... you cant keep emptying managers every year fur 3ucks sake

Promising Youngster Biffa Bacon's Avatar
    The boys have been wonderful for me... is this guy actually as thick as he sounds? We really need to get someone in that has a clue. Thick as mince.

@hibs.net private member AgentDaleCooper's Avatar
    starting to get his teams mixed up.

god, he's havering...and some of the rubbish he's talking, he really is patronising the fans.

Promising Youngster jamesjamieson's Avatar
    Hughes just said, "We gave it a right good go".

WTF is he talking about? Hibs weren't playing Barcelona. We should have had the skill to beat them and a "good effort" or "getting in about them" isn't enough.

We've got the best individual players we've had since the Sauzee years yet we've been knocked out by a much lesser team over two legs. Not good enough.

In fairness, he sounds rattled and upset. I feel sorry for him as a man but not as a manager.

@hibs.net private member the_ginger_hibee's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by Purehibee View Post
    "We gave it a right good go, played some good stuff."

"Whaddya do, just need to get on with it."

"We need guys that'll stand up and be counted."

EDIT: Once again, the boys have been great.

Seriously, he needs to gtf. He's working towards this apparent 'vision'. But from my point of view, there's more regression than progression...
    Farce. His comments just make the result worse, if he honestly believes 'we just need to get on with it' and we 'gave it a good go' then he aint got any reason to change things up, and thats worrying cause the whole thing needs a shake up.

Oh dear!

He is slavering now

Here we go again - express yourself be confident bla blah blah what an erse

A few of the usuals are popping up but, to be fair, he's sounding hurt. About ****ing time!

A slightly better interview but still some of the same pish cropping up, and at the end of the day it's only talk.