Gamertag: Vanquinho
    You know I got it...

All I'm asking.....
    Is for a little. . .

Gamertag: Rich Tea12
    fonz, can i get a lift on monday cause i wont have the car????

Mother ****er...

Fonz can i play since i asked first?

Quote Originally Posted by Ben-Jelloun View Post
    Fonz can i play since i asked first?
    Orrrrrrrr...

You could turn up to training before now and you would've been a guaranteed IN

Quote Originally Posted by Number_10 View Post
    Orrrrrrrr...

You could turn up to training before now and you would've been a guaranteed IN
    Where, in this thread, does anybody say that?

Or even given an explanation as to why i wasn't on the list despite the fact i had put the first post up on the thread, and was then only 'told' when i asked.

So your trying to encourage folk to come, and when they can make it they just get completely and utterly blanked and given absolutely no explanation as to why?

Upwards and onwards.

Quote Originally Posted by Ben-Jelloun View Post
    Where, in this thread, does anybody say that?

Or even given an explanation as to why i wasn't on the list despite the fact i had put the first post up on the thread, and was then only 'told' when i asked.

So your trying to encourage folk to come, and when they can make it they just get completely and utterly blanked and given absolutely no explanation as to why?

Upwards and onwards.

What we neeeed..

Jail...

Gamertag: lewyhfc
    What on fonz earth is happening

Quote Originally Posted by hibeeleicester View Post
    What on fonz earth is happening
    they have a rare mental disorder...just go along with them, it's best not to upset them.

Gum cancer cannae play..

Still coming up tho, but just can't play as I'm in no fit state to run.

Who's in for Pete then?

Gamertag: lewyhfc
    Can i play **puppydogeyessmiley**

Quote Originally Posted by hibeeleicester View Post
    Can i play **puppydogeyessmiley**
    Dunno..

Ask Ben?

Put it to a vote?

Phone a friend?

@hibs.net private member Scooter's Avatar
    If fonz has an announcement and wants us there to tell us is it not better to have a regular?????????

I'll play if you need a player. Just let me know !

Dunno..

Ask Ben?

Put it to a vote?

Phone a friend?
    I've got other plans.

Quote Originally Posted by Archie21 View Post
    If fonz has an announcement and wants us there to tell us is it not better to have a regular?????????

@hibs.net private member Scooter's Avatar
    Why no? :notworthy:

Quote Originally Posted by Archie21 View Post
    Why no? :notworthy:
    Nothing Archmond..

Nothing.

Do you have 14 players? Hopefully you can let me know asap so I know

more of a statement than announcement, missled everyone a bit there.

i'll post it up as well but would rather speake to folks directly first....good shizzle tho

Quote Originally Posted by Muzzy View Post
    Do you have 14 players? Hopefully you can let me know asap so I know
    Your in

I'm assuming that it is the pitz pitches up at Sighthill and not in Portobello?

Quote Originally Posted by Muzzy View Post
    I'm assuming that it is the pitz pitches up at Sighthill and not in Portobello?
    Aye, Sighthill mate!

Everyone remember their £6! I've already paid for this so dinnae turn up with no money, if you need to go to the bank, do it beforehand!

Fonz, bring the money jar..

Ritchie, your owe £5 from Thursday, bring it

Aye, Sighthill mate!

Everyone remember their £6! I've already paid for this so dinnae turn up with no money, if you need to go to the bank, do it beforehand!

Fonz, bring the money jar..

Ritchie, your owe £5 from Thursday, bring it
    i gave it to john on friday.

im coming to yours before hand with john.

Quote Originally Posted by Ritchie View Post
    i gave it to john on friday.

im coming to yours before hand with john.

Not that I'm aware of! All club cash dealings go through me thank you please..

Bring yer dug..

Not that I'm aware of! All club cash dealings go through me thank you please..

Bring yer dug..

sorry boss

cant mate, need to get a bus to meet john so no taking him on that.

he's no had his jags yet.