I couldnae quite make out what was happening after he scored....This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
How cool was Benji's kick...![]()
Thread: Benji penalty
-
10-02-2010 10:30 PM #1
Benji penalty
I got a video of Benji's late goal too give us a draw.
http://www.youtube.com/user/R0bbieBa.../0/nUYF6iFEoFc
The ref Craig Thomson was crap btw
Enjoy!
-
10-02-2010 10:35 PM #2Testimonial Due
-
-
10-02-2010 11:03 PM #4Cheers Robbie weeman!This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
-
10-02-2010 11:04 PM #5Yes, VERY shaky camera work - what WERE you thinking of, man!!!This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
-
10-02-2010 11:10 PM #6This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
Aye - what you jumpin all about for?
Stand still, why don't you?
Nice one. Thanks.
"Social awkwardness is often the curse of genius." (Raylan)
-
-
11-02-2010 02:39 PM #8
Well done wee man, nice video
Someone once told me that hard work wouldn't kill me.
I thought: "Hell, why take the chance"!
-
11-02-2010 02:41 PM #9This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
Oustanding Weeman

I just knew Benji wouldnt miss, Cool as a cucumber

-
11-02-2010 02:46 PM #10@hibs.net private member
Great stuff weeman. Its even better coz I couldn't make it to the game.
-
11-02-2010 02:46 PM #11
Superb work there
Dictionary is the only place that success comes before work. Hard work is the price we must pay for success. I think you can accomplish anything if you're willing to pay the price. -Vince Lombardi

-
11-02-2010 02:50 PM #12
Much better than anything Sportscene manage!
-
11-02-2010 02:52 PM #13This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote

Alike how the goal went in then it aw goat a bit fuzzy

-
-
-
-
11-02-2010 03:03 PM #17
-
11-02-2010 03:03 PM #18Top VidThis quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote

-
-
11-02-2010 03:04 PM #20
I couldn't bare to watch it at the game so cheers
..."There was no way our heads would drop – they won’t walk over the top of us from now on!!!”...
James McPake(c) - 11/8/2012

-
-
11-02-2010 03:19 PM #22@hibs.net private member
Thanks for the video! (Although I'm not any less nervous watching penalties recorded, than live ones. So I watched it through my fingers.....Just in case)
-
11-02-2010 03:26 PM #23
Excellent stuff
There's only one thing better than a Hibs calendar and that's two Hibs calendars 
-
-
-
-
11-02-2010 04:42 PM #27
Great camera work weeman.

Definitely a better angle for the penalty than the BBC coverage.
-
-
11-02-2010 04:51 PM #29
watched the match on Hibs TV and you definitely got better coverage of the penalty

-
11-02-2010 04:55 PM #30
Great video! I couldn't make it to the game either but this is better than the highlights or anything Alba managed!